VIDEO: See How TB Joshua Predicted The Death Of Azazi and Gov Yakowa (Page 6)

Date: 16-12-2012 8:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- mary11 at 17-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 17-12-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 17-12-2012 11:19 AM

I see blood of personalities flowing. People in government should not enter a plane together from one State to another, for any reason. ––Prophet T.B. Joshua of the Synagogue Church had warned.

This is impracticable. So if 30 govt functionaries want to travel they should use 30 different planes or what? By the way who uses a plane to travel within a state? I'm sick of these vague prophecies.

I GUESS THAT WAS WHY THERE WAS FLOODING IN NIGERIA SO THAT INSTEAD OF FLYING,
THEY SHOULD BE TAKING THE CANOE OR BOAT TOGETHER. Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 17-12-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iBabyface on 17-12-2012 12:47 PM
How many of you have seen this Video before now? and did you followers of this man check the date of the perfectly edited video? the video is dated jan 2011..
and so? Nostradamus made predictions dat came to pass centuries later. Jesus made prophesies of wars which are comin to pass after thousands of years. So Argument invalid

Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- joy201016 at 17-12-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenb89 on 16-12-2012 09:16 PM
yeah, am aware that God speaks through prophets. But lets be honest, isn't there a power of intercession? I believe he reveals all these so that evil will not reign. So lets be careful about about how we defend certain predictions which seemd totally deadly without praying for mercies cos the whole essence is to pray against it. Morever, why do we keep hearing them after the deeds have been done?

Thank you my dear......His prophecies are alwz on d negative. Just lyk u said, God reveals prophecies b4 hand, so it could be guarded against. In dis case....it is prophesy, den wait 4 d bad deed 2 come 2 pass..RUBBISH
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 17-12-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkenson on 17-12-2012 02:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I sabi pass u small na. U think sey i fit be mumu for my follow man. Person dey taken advantage of the country situation of 9ja u dey here dey follow am like person wey no get brain. Abi dem don drain ur brain comot? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u need deliverance my brother, make ur brain dey sharp well well. STOP BLASPHEME MEN OF GOD!!! SAY  ONLY WHAT YOU KNOW ABT SOMEONE! STOP CONDEMNING!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 17-12-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
u need deliverance my brother, make ur brain dey sharp well well. STOP BLASPHEME MEN OF GOD!!! SAY  ONLY WHAT YOU KNOW ABT SOMEONE! STOP CONDEMNING!

Na u talk blasphemy o. Hope u still understand wetin e min?
Every person na man of God unless na de person wey no wan serve God.
My own concern be sey make we dey try to follow the Bible correctly.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 17-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkenson on 17-12-2012 04:48 PM
u need deliverance my brother, make ur brain dey sharp well well. STOP BLASPHEME MEN OF GOD!!! SAY  ONLY WHAT YOU KNOW ABT SOMEONE! STOP CONDEMNING!

Na u talk blasphemy o. Hope u still understand wetin e min?
Every person na man of God unless na de person wey no wan serve God.
My own concern be sey make we dey try to follow the Bible correctly.

Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 17-12-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
@TAILKENSON OR TALKATIVE, U JUST 1T 2 B RECOGNIZED BY ME, BUT I DNT RECOGNIZE U. Grin Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 17-12-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
@Chijoy na only talkenson no be talkative Grin Grin Grin Grin Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 17-12-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omo_chick on 17-12-2012 10:13 AM
The man of God say it specifically that they should not enter same plane according to his prophecy. if they had not entered a plane probably it would have been averted. Really God speaks through him but pple are adamant. when you do not believe then how will it be averted. He also said he sent a personal message to the office of the president on this matter he has been seeing since last year,so what more can he do. God help us.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 17-12-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tweetyteddy on 17-12-2012 12:35 PM
akpamu.na ur country prophet full.mugu like you.na so so bad things him dey prophet and he no dey stop am.

1st Kings Chapter 22 v 1 to 40. There You will find the answer to your question. Please Read if you are a Christian but if you are not dont bother to read.

TOUCH NOT MY ANOITING AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, SAYS THE LORD.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 17-12-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iBabyface on 17-12-2012 12:43 PM
Na him predicted flood, Dana Plane crash, Dictators Death, Super Eagle failure and many more negative events, shey him own eye no dey see Good things ni. abi this man just dey predict evil things with whatever power his using(i dont care) so more sensless people will keep flocking to his church!! Why cant he predict good things happening in Nigeria abi nothing good fit happen in Nigeria ni? His a very smart man though, he knew nigeria is full of poverty and what people need is help, something to hold on to, they dont care how or where it comes from, real of fake, everybody want to be successful somehow, everyone wants to get out of poverty and they will do whatever to get outta it... Plus most nigerians are still kinda ignorance when it comes to God and religion even though 80% of Nigerians are Educated!! You need hard work to be succesful not worshiping a man of God(if he really is), None of the richest people in the world is a die hard church goer!!!

1st Kings Chapter 22 v 1 to 40. There You will find the answer to your question. Please Read if you are a Christian but if you are not dont bother to read.

TOUCH NOT MY ANOITING AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, SAYS THE LORD.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 17-12-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iBabyface on 17-12-2012 12:47 PM
How many of you have seen this Video before now? and did you followers of this man check the date of the perfectly edited video? the video is dated jan 2011..

WATCH www.emmanuel.tv 24/7 to see the prophecies and things heppping there for your self. watch LIVE. AND STOP BLASPHEMY

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dSXZlMq3xw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dSXZlMq3xw</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9TYHcqD6A8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9TYHcqD6A8</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qq8AC9AHIw4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qq8AC9AHIw4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7u8uSIWntQQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7u8uSIWntQQ</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pv98iSkC22c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pv98iSkC22c</a>

Posted: at 17-12-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 17-12-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Man of God, may you live long
Posted: at 17-12-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 17-12-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
  me think this guy got this one, the augurment on his last claim about
seeing a man wt a gun, shoting people in us, is that it is too open and
precise on possible place and time,seeing that in us this iincidence
is a decimal occorance,is like predicting a possible strike by boko
haram and not predicting place and time.this time he is more precise
top govt. officials,local flight,and soonest,i must confess he got this
right,,,,,
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 17-12-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Mr joshua did not predict anything..please poster stop this madness...Everytime there is an event in nigeria somebody comes up with how tb joshua predicted it...please stop...unless the actual names of the parties and events are mentioned by him then its not a prediction.....i know there is a need to sell this church scam to low intelligent nigerians, but please realise that there are some people with brains in this country.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 17-12-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm so painful my gov is gone. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
such is life ooooo, another is in place na
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BiafranBabe at 17-12-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
mur-der ff-cker
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8