Sexiest Woman Alive: Mila Kunis Without Makeup (Page 4)

Date: 17-12-2012 11:01 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- TIGHTPUSSY at 18-12-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Tongue Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TIGHTPUSSY at 18-12-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: basilika on 18-12-2012 09:57 AM
ma guy u correct, this show u dey sweden, i de stockholm hw ur side

both of yu are not serious, wats so special ablt europe or a country tht is freakinly cold at da moment.  Angry make we hear word jo. anywayz sha, me i dey naijapal dey flex Tongue
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 18-12-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Oyibo now take everything ln this world like nothing, i have been looking this girl for more than ten minutes to know what make har sexy but i could nt find anything, how many girls the compare her with. instead of them to say saxiest among her family, if at all she is, or sexiest among those film that she acted, cos i know u can compare this girl among any noolywood actreses, or some girls in one state in america, to talk of those one that ever live. this is  a big insult to the entire noolywood actreses, is an insult to american girls, and a havy insilt to swedesh girls. cos the are one of the most sexiest girls i hav ever seen. i never talk of Naija babys, umuoma. i know that we no de among that insult, na white girls the mean.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- basilika at 18-12-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TIGHThoneypot on 18-12-2012 10:28 AM
both of yu are not serious, wats so special ablt europe or a country tht is freakinly cold at da moment.  Angry make we hear word jo. anywayz sha, me i dey naijapal dey flex Tongue

na u sabi, if u like de for jistmania, na ur side be that
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bestbuky at 18-12-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 18-12-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adiankpo on 17-12-2012 11:29 AM
How does this affect the price of Garri in the markes?

Abi o, what is the meaning of this for God sake, joblessness!

Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sudyjoe at 18-12-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
na soso gossip we go dey read for here?Huh?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- YomiBaby at 18-12-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Soo many girls look so bad without makeup. I let my natural beauty flow without it
Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 18-12-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adiankpo on 17-12-2012 11:29 AM
How does this affect the price of Garri in the markes?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkaolu_1 at 18-12-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder who's doin all these Semi-babalawo ratings, have u seen my girlfriend?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIGHTPUSSY at 18-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: basilika on 18-12-2012 10:34 AM
na u sabi, if u like de for jistmania, na ur side be that
hehehehehehe Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes my dear stop blowing ya trumpet here for me cos ya arent da only one outside, k? hope ya get me Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetyteddy at 18-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
even my friend  Goldie fine pass her.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- newsmonger at 18-12-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Am a little confused and will appreciate if someone helps me out....each time I read that someone is referred to as 'Sexiest' person; am lost at what is been conveyed...

Is it that person is beautiful for ladies; handsome for men? If this is the case, why not use the one beautiful or handsome?

Or is it has anything to do with that individual's bedroom's prowess? If this is the case, how can you make this conclusion from just an internet picture.

Or is it the propensity of majority of people to find that individual likeable in the bedroom department and that more people after looking at that person, will be more inclined to give that person some chance at the bedroom department. If this is the case, doesn't this border on some form of pervert on the part of those making that conclusion?

Methink that going by other words like: big, bigger, biggest or tall, taller, tallest.....Sexiest would mean someone who does it multiple times in an hour, day or week, ie more than the average person...I mean some indications to frequency of doing it and not the other meanings proffered above...and if this is the case, methink that some statistical figures and not a picture should be the determinate.....what do you think?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 18-12-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
na lie jor..
Posted: at 18-12-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 18-12-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Pure lie.Abeg next
Posted: at 18-12-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 18-12-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Beauty as they say is in the eyes of  beholder,and remember that the beautiful ones as they say too are not yet born,Dr Phil said that you have the power yourself to choose the life you like to live.A plain truth shine midnite moon.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lambamoses at 18-12-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
How does that STOP boko haram in Nigeria?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ngeri1 at 18-12-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
We all have our bad days...she's a very beautiful person.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 18-12-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 19-12-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-12-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son