Help.!Two Sisters wants to kill me.

Date: 23-04-2009 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Orji Onyebuchi
- at 23-04-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 7777777777 at 20-05-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
i'll advice u stay far from both of'em cos woman can be so deadly....and morover i dnt think u love any so y putting urself in danger...
Posted: at 20-05-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 20-05-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
How many times wil this get posted here?
Posted: at 20-05-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-05-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
I guess he posted it twice without knowing.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buchyno at 20-05-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Dat was a mistake.I thougt this particular 1 was deleted.
But anyway shaa,d saga is still on in my working place.She noticed i dnt hv any feeling 4 her.She now adopted another tactics towards her approach.A very harsh 1 indeed.
But am a soja,nothing moves me.
But i always try to be careful with me duties in d office.Presently,i've applied 4 transfer.I think dat'll solve d palava.How una see am?
Posted: at 20-05-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 20-05-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:11 PM
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.
this ur story no straight at all.
how d other sister come take get ur number? Undecided

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 20-05-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Pires exactly wat I wz gonna ask.......

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 20-05-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
@poster
where re u?

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kzeewho at 20-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
he's out
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 20-05-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- osaomo at 20-05-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kzeewho on 20-05-2009 10:21 PM
he's out

out to meet da two sisters...threesome

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 20-05-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 20-05-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
How d other sister got my number,is 1 question i dnt really knw d answer.
U may doubt me,but dat was wht happened.
She live wit her sis,so i dnt doubt whr she got my number,may be 4rm her sista's cell phone,or may be,its a set up.Dats my stand to dat act.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 20-05-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 20-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 20-05-2009 10:30 PM
How d other sister got my number,is 1 question i dnt really knw d answer.
U may doubt me,but dat was wht happened.
She live wit her sis,so i dnt doubt whr she got my number,may be 4rm her sista's cell phone,or may be,its a set up.Dats my stand to dat act.
okie, better.
1st. do u like any of them?

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 20-05-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
Lai lai,..! I no like half of em..Whn she dey try roll my head on d office floor,in d name of performing her duties.
Secondly,d little sista thinks she is finest thing in d world.
My guy,i gat dignity to protect.I dnt want to loose it to some scum sistaz.phyuk em both.They disgust me.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- happy75 at 20-05-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
good for you.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik2005 at 20-05-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
die then them go leave u
Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 21-05-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:11 PM

hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 21-05-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 21-05-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik2005 on 20-05-2009 11:23 PM
die then them go leave u
I think U have to die first.At least to show me how to die,to get people off Ur back.Die Chik2005,dat'll b fun to watch.
Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming