Another One: Suicide Bomber Strikes MTN Office In Kano (Page 2)

Date: 22-12-2012 1:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Biafranwar at 23-12-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Can this ever stop?
Posted: at 23-12-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 23-12-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ossymore on 23-12-2012 06:20 AM
i love this guys with their motion of bombing like my brother say let them make history is good bomb every where in north sokoto kano zamfara i even know one state u people never bomb if i remenber i will let u fools know bomb atiku buhari babagida abasha miyo of kano mohammed of kano grave very soon ur states will be like damascus in syrian hungry poverty will rocate u fools in fart we will start diporting northaners in our state so that very soon hungry will every liuving things there
hahahaha........there will be a mass deportation of every abokis living in the east...hahahahahahahah....ajanni take note.
Posted: at 23-12-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 24-12-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
They should make haste in turning Northern states to desert, senseless people!
Posted: at 24-12-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-12-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 22-12-2012 04:43 PM
I wish to congratulate you for destroying the utmost part of your history.I never know that until now you people don't have sense. Checkout all the bombing activities you guys have been doing.it is all about destroyin your land and feel you are destroying Nigeria. Boko I will advise you guys to proceed and burn the Emir of Kano house, Babangida, Buhari, and Atuku, even Dangote, let bomb everybody along side with the SATAN of Sokoto as these two people not only that they believed in Western Education rather they went out of the Country to acquire it. Please kindly proceed and destroy the whole part of the North.If it is possible burn the Whole Bornu, Sokoto and Kastina. Allah will bless you if you continue like this. But do not blame anyone in near future why states are not like SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT DUBAI or QATAR.Please brothers Continue and create a History. If you can, contact Iran or North Korea buy Nuclear Missile and convert the whole North to Sahara Desert. Allah will bless you... Don't 4get ur 72virgins oooo
Allah ya hukunta dukan arewacin dabbobi, da yankinku kuwa za ka san zaman lafiya.
I like this comment sooooooooooooooooooooo much hahahahahahahahahhahahaha You dey mind them,wetin concern agbero with over load.Make them contiune bombing,at last we go know how far.My Brother God bless you for this comment.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 23-12-2012 01:02 AM
Islam is evil
And hausa people na mumu
Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ossymore on 23-12-2012 06:20 AM
i love this guys with their motion of bombing like my brother say let them make history is good bomb every where in north sokoto kano zamfara i even know one state u people never bomb if i remenber i will let u fools know bomb atiku buhari babagida abasha miyo of kano mohammed of kano grave very soon ur states will be like damascus in syrian hungry poverty will rocate u fools in fart we will start diporting northaners in our state so that very soon hungry will every liuving things there
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-12-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phildonald on 23-12-2012 04:25 PM
Nigerians, we should stop placeing blames on mr president but rather blame the evil hearted people who belives in distroying thier destiny with thier own hands. there are muslims in other parts of African countries, yet they live in peace. Nigerians love showing themselves both in GOOD AND BAD. but killing innocent people with the belive to go to heaven its a total false. so i just wish they will turn north into a greezeing land and let us see whom they will kill again. i wish they will kill those northernas that stole our money

People like you are ment to live long !!! I don talk before say any body wey blame GEJ for these muslims people madness should first of all blame mohammed,his father,his mother and hiself.GEJ never send any one to go and throw bomb and kill people.GEJ never promise any one 72 ashawos not to talk of virgins but mohammed did.

Haters of GEJ should go and die and hausa people and their muslims should kill their selves na dia wahala be dat,e dey their blood from the origin of mohammed.

Other people are rebuilding,reconstructing and modernizing their own country,home,etc While northerners dey busy dey calculate how dem wan take destroy the little one wey Ibo people build for them.

E don teh wey i dey hear say Northerners and muslims na mumu,i no believe am but na now i dey confirm am.

Please more bombing in the North.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philsparrow at 25-12-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 22-12-2012 06:58 PM
Where is this country heading to Mr Jonathan?
   Mr. man, never you call Mr. president here. what do you want him to do? what happened to the securities we have in the county? what are they pay for? the president is not an air force nor land force. we have soldiers, forces in the country and is their duty to protect the country. never try call Goodluck in any thing like this again.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 25-12-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 25-12-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fiestaboynl at 3-01-2013 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
Did Any Body Ever Ask How Did They Get The Weapon,Who Is Supplying Them Weapon?
Saudi Arabia Are master Mind Behind All The Shit, Who Is In Charge Of Nigeria Government? Shell The Netherlands  And United Kingdom, Who Really Kill Saro Wiwa,MKO Abiaola, Fela Anikulapo Kuti And many Others Who try To Speak Out For African Nation ,Who Want to Open African Eyes?, African Have never Gain Any Independent, African Still Under Western Rule.When Did Any One Of You Living In Europe/United State Ever Seen African United Union Deployed Any Military In To United State or Any European Country?  Did Any One Of You, Can Count How Many European And United State Military Base Are In African Continent Please?
When We Africans We Speak Out?When We will Say Enough Is Enough To The Western? When Africa Will be Grow Up?When We Will Stand Up For Our Right? When We Will Know That Africa Is Belong To Africans?When We will Stop Exchange Our resource For Weapon To Killing Each Others?
Who Is Master Mind Of Terrorist? The Answer is Western, Western Are The One Killing Us For Their Own Benefit. We Can't Stop Boko Haram, If We can Stop Westerners For Supplying Them Weapon.
Please My Brothers And Ssister, Fathers And Mothers, Let Speak Out Louder For Our Right.
God Bless Africa Nation>
Posted: at 3-01-2013 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 7-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-08-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
Wetin Mtn do una
Posted: at 16-08-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

5. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

6. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

7. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case