Real Talk: Why Do Money Matter To Women?

Date: 03-01-2013 4:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 3-01-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Confessions:

Stavros Hadjiyiannis ·
Of course it's not "all about the money" but money is certainly the number one factor women take into consideration when choosing a male partner, the number one factor by far. Money will not get you any woman you may wish to have, irrespective of your other qualities, but it will sure as hell vastly improve your chances. This tendency has been so enhanced in recent decades (even more so now with the global crisis) that one could easily claim that the bane of the working man today is not so much any type of physical poverty or long hours, but despairing impotence when it comes to attracting any type of attractive female.

Michael Anthony Oskroba
It's all about money. Everything in this world takes money to survive and live by especially women.

Paul Smith
Money matters only to those women who themselves have nothing to offer. Some think by their birthright of being female they can get a free ride...roflmao...check it out -- men are being played by a belief system that says they must pay to play...iow....be a trick and pay for puss-see! If a woman wants money, she can go and earn her own because man and woman were not born rich or poor, but NAKED and anything ANYONE wants out of life, they must work for it! Quoted by Bernard Beaufort.
"One Thing About A Woman: Say Less, Do More! She has heard it all before & is now looking for someone to provide action. "REAL" Women don't care that you don't have much....But they do care if you are not trying to achieve anything."

John Thomas · Duncans, Trelawny, Jamaica
we all are indeed born naked therefore we must all work for our clothes.

Michael-Andrew Pursell · Atlanta, Georgia
Of course money matters, but you don't necessarily need a lot of it. A man needs to show that he is responsible enough to take care of himself before a wife and future children. I personally wouldn't blame a woman for liking a guy who makes a lot of money as long as he has something to offer on top of that. Its like asking a man if a smokin' body matters on a woman. Hell yeah. But it wouldn't keep me from dating someone I liked.

Wil Avendano · Washington, District of Columbia

There are two types of people: gold digger (stay as far away as possible from these); and women. Does money matter in a relationship? heck yeah! Your muscles aren't enough to make her feel secure.

Ladies & Gents --- Does Money Matter?

Posted: at 3-01-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 4-01-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
I DEY CUM MAK I COUNT MY MONEY 1ST
Posted: at 4-01-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 4-01-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
sophie...hmmm...money matters a lot afterall even the bible recognize money(Ecclesiastes.10:19...money answereth all things).before a man should go to a woman he must understand that there was a man in her life(father) that was taking care of the woman and if he cannot take care of her he should leave her in her fathers house(1 Timothy5:8...whoeva cannot provide for his house denieth the faith and is worse than an infidel).
Posted: at 4-01-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 4-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 4-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
why the surprise?
Posted: at 4-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 4-01-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 4-01-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 8-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Money makes us fine
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-01-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked really? how fyn u don reach now?

Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 9-01-2013 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Crixtex at 9-01-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
wait! Wat do dey even do wit money sef? Do they build houses, buy cars or feed d poor?
Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggy0023 at 9-01-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
using money is the easiest way for insecure guys to get a girls attention. it's now a tradition for most guys and a sore for the few guys who've got the communication skills. girls have taken advantage of that insecurity that it's become a trait. "you ain't got no money?! you ain't got no love!!"
still though, a girl's natural instinct always falls for the guy who's in control, even if he ain't rich, than for a guy who is insecure, even though he's rich.
"THERE'S STILL HOPE FOR BROKE GUYS TO DATE HOT GIRLS MODELS WHEREVER THEY ARE!"

Posted: at 9-01-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 10-01-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero