''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- FinlandGuy at 6-01-2013 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Tonto please  you get one urgent inbox ,pls reply ur mail...................
Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-01-2013 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
Wetin i dey talk self,Tonto go reply this guy just watch..............
Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 6-01-2013 04:32 AM (11 years ago)
Her statement might just be a harmless one. Just b’cos of haters, they have turned it against her. Let’s just leave unnecessary issues to resolve by its self. All this yabbing is not necessary.

Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-01-2013 02:51 AM
No No,she said she prefer her Edo boi friend.Any way i am not talking to you or any edorain,i am talking to Tonto and  i am not making argument with you for no reason,I love Edorain they are good people,i am only talking with reference to what tonto said,don't bring in Argument.Ur my person Happy New yr and peace !!!
how I go argue with h na..or fight with u...no oooo.....wish u the same sweetie  Kiss

Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyenmeme at 6-01-2013 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
how  any one in africa if not the whole world mess with tribe ibo tallkless of a mad nursery school girl dat chooses to dance naked in the market squire ,
Posted: at 6-01-2013 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 6-01-2013 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-01-2013 05:54 PM
Okay...I tot this happens last year ..why responding to her this year.....well this is uncalled for...I'm not a fan of tonto....what she wrote was wrong but bring yourself to the same level as her..not good....make una let peace rain abeg...
IMAGINE THIS PROSTITUTE WEY DEY  TALK,SO U STILL DEY ALIVE,I THOUGHT U HAVE DIED WHILE ON GIRLS RUNS AS OSARETI DIED IN CYPRUS LAST TIME.U BLOODY HAWK, A  CALL GIRL OF 2012 AWARD WINNING.BLOODY BITCH FATHERphyukER.LIFE BASTARD WHO BEGOT OTHER BASTARDS CHILDREN ON STREET
Posted: at 6-01-2013 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orji1234 at 6-01-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
That comment will hurt her. Soon kidnappers might greet her.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orji1234 at 6-01-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Dat comment will hurt her in rest of her life.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-01-2013 01:38 AM
nor be small..happy new year
happy new year my sister

Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-01-2013 01:53 AM
Check the Guy wey wrote the letter and check Tonto who look frustrated if not Tonto.Just because igbo man no gree make she dey remote control him or dey  piki piki him like house boy na im make she dey miss yan,She prefer her supplementary husband,Edo boy !!!
hopea don talk watin i be wan talk, abeg this na new year oh

Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-01-2013 02:01 AM
she was never dating an Edo boy..she wish to have one like ini Edo , mercy and co marrying Edo guys ...however, listen up man...I hope u ain't in directing ferrying Edo men as a house boy or remote or something....for the fact that Edo men love and respect their women or respect women as a whole doesn't mean they will tolerate any nonsense from any women..their wife or any at all...plz plz let not bring tribes into this
well said

Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-01-2013 02:51 AM
No No,she said she prefer her Edo boi friend.Any way i am not talking to you or any edorain,i am talking to Tonto and  i am not making argument with you for no reason,I love Edorain they are good people,i am only talking with reference to what tonto said,don't bring in Argument.Ur my person Happy New yr and peace !!!
No fighting oh abeg

Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 06:37 AM
IMAGINE THIS PROSTITUTE WEY DEY  TALK,SO U STILL DEY ALIVE,I THOUGHT U HAVE DIED WHILE ON GIRLS RUNS AS OSARETI DIED IN CYPRUS LAST TIME.U BLOODY HAWK, A  CALL GIRL OF 2012 AWARD WINNING.BLOODY BITCH FATHERdamnER.LIFE BASTARD WHO BEGOT OTHER BASTARDS CHILDREN ON STREET
I believe you have a lot of women in ur life , why dont you ever let things go? this is new year
why do you like fighting all the time, don't you ever wish anybody good things at all
no matter what she did, learn to leave things behind and move forward
This is new year LET BEGINS WITH GOOD THINGS

Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bgerald at 6-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ should tel us ∂a trut 1st wats btw dem abv all  Ɣø̲̣U guys sud let ∂a man D̶̲̥̅̊õ his tin (abv all both parties α̲̅я̲̅ε jobless ) but she started it 1st so" Iᵗs carzy bt very funny... Wit ∂a word monkey*
Posted: at 6-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- STKASTRO at 6-01-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
nice letter. Suits her well.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 6-01-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-01-2013 07:43 AM
I believe you have a lot of women in ur life , why dont you ever let things go? this is new year
why do you like fighting all the time, don't you ever wish anybody good things at all
no matter what she did, learn to leave things behind and move forward
This is new year LET BEGINS WITH GOOD THINGS

OK SOLIDSTONES,I HEARD U,I WILL MAINTAIN AS U HAVE ADVISED,HAPPY NEWYEAR
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 6-01-2013 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
ATURU MURU EBULE GBA AKA NWA.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 6-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
i read the letter i did not see anything bad in it, some people may attack the guy too for saying what he said, but on the other hand, eveybody can not speak out
one person got to speak for many, as for me am not igbo but if she uses the words on ibo guys she should apologise bcs not fair ,
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovelarrya at 6-01-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Bro Take it Easy...ah..Is too much
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer