''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 9)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  6-01-2013 10:14 PM
Binin boys and girls where una,abi na true? Una nor won defend all these allegations?
Watin you want from bini boys and girls and what allegations?
hisssssssssss

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheIntruder on  6-01-2013 08:23 PM

FIRECRACKER....WE DON'T NEED YOU IN EDO...YOU ARE NOT ONE AND YOU WILL NEVER BE ONE....A DEJECTED FELLOW CRYING WOLF....
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OSANSEBANE on  6-01-2013 08:19 PM
That is why I do not associate with the Edos in the United State. I do not like their ideology and orientation. I am BINI. I will tell you, I hate my people like sh*t. All they know is set up some secret club. Several times they have invited me to join their evil club; I refused, so they have stopped talking to me. Some even change their telephone number. Make my day. The thing is that they think all BINI speaking people have the same ideology and orientation like them. listen to this, all in Benin city, one bright sunny day, a nephew dragged out her sick Aunty who has been sick of chronic depression for years, whom they believed was a witch and the caused of all their problem, they beat, stone, lashed and boost her head to death. To make matter worst, the nephew called the dead auntie’s son in the United State to tell him that the juju man reveled that his mother was a witch so they had no choice than to mob her to death that he should be happy and praise God that his problem are solved that green card he has been looking for would be history soon. The foolish and primitive BINI man thanks them for job well done. This is a true story.

FIRECRACKER....WE DON'T NEED YOU IN BINI...YOU ARE NOT ONE AND YOU WILL NEVER BE ONE....A DEJECTED FELLOW CRYING WOLF....
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  6-01-2013 10:28 PM
FIRECRACKER....WE DON'T NEED YOU IN BINI...YOU ARE NOT ONE AND YOU WILL NEVER BE ONE....A DEJECTED FELLOW CRYING WOLF....

GUY SORRY WRONGLY POSTED
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
That is why I do not associate with the Edos in the United State. I do not like their ideology and orientation. I am BINI. I will tell you, I hate my people like sh*t. All they know is set up some secret club. Several times they have invited me to join their evil club; I refused, so they have stopped talking to me. Some even change their telephone number. Make my day. The thing is that they think all BINI speaking people have the same ideology and orientation like them. listen to this, all in Benin city, one bright sunny day, a nephew dragged out her sick Aunty who has been sick of chronic depression for years, whom they believed was a witch and the caused of all their problem, they beat, stone, lashed and boost her head to death. To make matter worst, the nephew called the dead auntie’s son in the United State to tell him that the juju man reveled that his mother was a witch so they had no choice than to mob her to death that he should be happy and praise God that his problem are solved that green card he has been looking for would be history soon. The foolish and primitive BINI man thanks them for job well done. This is a true story.

who need or want you near were the binis dey.....firecrackers like you we dont need dem in bini..you are not one and you will never be one till Jesus Christ go come for the second time.....ivbabo vbiekunlelue.....no let me hear say you claim bini again.....

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  6-01-2013 10:36 PM

NA SO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheIntruder on  6-01-2013 08:23 PM

SORRY FOR THE WRONG POST....NOT FOR YOU
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 08:55 PM
YOU DID NOT EVEN FINISH YOUR PRIMARY 6,COMING TO TALK OF SECONDARY AND THE UNIVERSITY LEVEL.YOU DONT SPEAK MORETHAN I DO,U AINT MY CLASS AND WILL NEVER BE TILL YOU DIE ON GIRLS RUNS.TONTO DIKE IS EVEN BETTER THAN YOU BECAUSE SHE IS DOING IT AND SHOWING FOR IT,BUT YOURS IS CHEAP HALLOTING,FROM DICK TO MOUTH..BLOODY BAGGER BITCH
are u speaking English ...what thy hell is this boy?...
Listen up man..because ful on how u talk to your mother and sister manger ...or else I will sack them..okay I'm a runs girl...but I got your mother an sisters to do the job while I collect the money...Hahahha and pay them with little amount which they are using to pay for your bills and your father own...so Becareful

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
My Edo brothers and sisters ..make una nor mind those foolish goals...abeg...na Edo road them dey across go their village from lag na...the witch wa dem dey call us..go block them for that road ...

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
na only fools like you..u will fool like this na...mumu

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-01-2013 08:25 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?..nawa ooh..hmmmmmmmm

DICKMAN  SORRY FOR THE WRONG POST..THOUGH SAY YOU DEY PUT FIRE WITH YOUR COMMENT SHA....
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on  6-01-2013 07:39 PM

GOOD POINT, YOU KNOW EDO'S WELL .OTHER TRIBE DEY MAKE NIGERIA PROUD WHILE EDO'S STILL DEY INTO WOMEN AND MEN AFFAIR ,LAZY PEOPLE.THE FIRST NIGERIA INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL ANINI IS FROM EDO,WITCH CRAFT HEADQUARTER  EDO ,OGBONI HEADQUARTER EDO,PROSTITUTE HEADQUARTER ALSO EDO. NO GOOD RECORD FROM EDO STATE.OTHER STATES DEY MAKE NIGERIA PROUD ONE WAY TO OTHER WHILE EDO PEOPLE CONTRIBUTE NOTHING BUT ONLY WOMAN MATTER.HERE IN EUROPE, BINI AND GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE THE FIRST TO MIGRATE TO EUROPE BUT HAVE NOTING TO SHOW FOR IT, ONLY PROSTITUTING. CHARMING WHITE MEN WITH DANGEROUS CONCOCTIONS, TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY USE SPELL TO COMMAND WHITE MEN TO GO TO BANK AND BOLLOW HIS MONEY YOU SEE THEM SPENDING FROM BANK. BECAUSE IN TERMS OF SEX, THEY ARE DEAD WOOD AND DIRTY PIGS TO COMPARE TO WHITE LADIES. I HAPPEN TO COME ACROSS TWO BINI WOMEN WHO ARE RUNNING MAD HERE IN EUROPE, LET ME NOT MENTION THEIR NAMES, BUT I TELL YOU ONE IN POLAND AND THE OTHER IN  HUGUES NETHERLANDS TO THE EXTENT THAT THE ONE IN HUGUES IS BEGGING MONEY TO SMOKE COKE. WHY MAD ?, BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T FULFILL ONE OF THEIR PLEDGES WHILE COMING TO EUROPE FOR PROSTITUTION. A BINI WOMAN DON'T LIKE BINI MAN HERE , IF U ASK HER SHE WILL TELL YOU, '' NA THE THING MY MAMA SEND ME TO COME DO HERE, NA HIM  PAPA ALSO SEND AM TO COME DO , AND OUR MEN ARE ALSO LAZY AND DON'T KNOW HOW TO CLEAR FOR WOMAN''. THE MAJORITY OF BINI MEN DON'T EVEN HELP MATTERS ON THERE OWN LAZY, WICKED, BELIEVE IN DIRTY, NAIVE AND STUPID YET THEY THINK THEY ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT. DON'T WORRY GUYS MY BOOK ON ALL THIS SOCIAL VICES IS COMING OUT VERY SOON AND U PEOPLE WILL READ AND COVER EARS. IN IT, YOU WILL SEE THE AREA OF SPECIALIZATIONS OF ALL TRIBES OF NIGERIANS ABROAD IN TERMS OF ALL THE SOCIAL , MORAL AND ECONOMIC CRIMES.
get lost nincompoop ...
You can only fool ur parents and foolish goats like you..with this your comment.

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  6-01-2013 10:56 PM
DICKMAN  SORRY FOR THE WRONG POST..THOUGH SAY YOU DEY PUT FIRE WITH YOUR COMMENT SHA....
dont tell him sorry..that dude is one of them

Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etimoz at 6-01-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Lmaoooo IGBOS vs EDOS
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 6-01-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
So far the Igbos are winning hahaha
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  6-01-2013 10:59 PM
Lmaoooo IGBOS vs EDOS

OGA NAWA FOR YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUOOOOOOO
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 6-01-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago)

WEY D MEDAL WEY DEY GIVE UNA NAH
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 6-01-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  6-01-2013 11:03 PM
WEY D MEDAL WEY DEY GIVE UNA NAH
I nor be Igbo
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
bcausee this is what they know how to do best...the men talking like women...

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  6-01-2013 07:22 PM
you should be ashame that all this waste products goes only for your good for nothing lazzy edo brothers.....you dont even need to commit suicide rather....suicide himself is going to commit you......born troway bingo
meaning th Igbo women are waste products?..

Lol..just asking...

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16