''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 13)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- lanudja at 7-01-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Useless letter...Sorry dat she disappointed u. Hanging urself would av bn better than dis useless trash u wasted ur precious time 2 write. Hissssss Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-01-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-01-2013 02:39 PM
Useless letter...Sorry dat she disappointed u. Hanging urself would av bn better than dis useless trash u wasted ur precious time 2 write. Hissssss Angry Angry Angry
  Shocked  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OSANSEBANE on  7-01-2013 01:33 PM

When armed robbery became too dangerous and less attractive,there had to be a change of trade.
A culture that believes in enjoyment without hard work will inevitably end up shoring up these evil twins of armed robbery and prostitution.
I know every tribe in Nigeria is involved in prostitution but you will agree with me that we edo state have the highest number of shares in this field,Go round the globe most especially outside the shore of Nigeria and you will deny being a Nigerian due to their act on the street. Other states has prostitutes which they are not proud of, but we Edo can boast of that and can easily publicized themselves.

Governor, Adam Oshiomole was asked recently during their governorship debate what his naughts about Edo girls prostitution abroad were? He shamelessly responded that prostitution was not peculiar to just Edo State. Was that a response to check or aprove of it?

mumu...go and hide your face...ofen

Posted: at 7-01-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daddison at 7-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
It is simple, by insulting all Igbo men Tonto directly insulted her own father who is an Igbo man. You can then see how stupid she can be.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 7-01-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
MR ONYEKA TELL THE USELESS IDIOT, I JUST HATE THIS GAL  WITH PASSION
Posted: at 7-01-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago)

When armed robbery became too dangerous and less attractive,there had to be a change of trade.
A culture that believes in enjoyment without hard work will inevitably end up shoring up these evil twins of armed robbery and prostitution.
I know every tribe in Nigeria is involved in prostitution but you will agree with me that we edo state have the highest number of shares in this field,Go round the globe most especially outside the shore of Nigeria and you will deny being a Nigerian due to their act on the street. Other states has prostitutes which they are not proud of, but we Edo can boast of that and can easily publicized themselves.

Governor, Adam Oshiomole was asked recently during their governorship debate what his naughts about Edo girls prostitution abroad were? He shamelessly responded that prostitution was not peculiar to just Edo State. Was that a response to check or aprove of it?

Pick no offense but Do you think this noise you are making here is of any help? show urself on national TV and preach to the whole world about that
maybe you will be the one to change how the world is today

Posted: at 7-01-2013 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-01-2013 02:39 PM

Posted: at 7-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2013 02:58 PM
mumu...go and hide your face...ofen

Posted: at 7-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- demanchris at 7-01-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
FOR ONYEKA... (SPECIAL WORD OF ADVICE)
PLEASE NOT EVERYTHING A WOMAN SAYS A MAN GETS BACK AT HER.
NOTE:THE TOO MANY HORMONES IN A WOMAN'S BODY SOMETIMES MAKES HER TO FACE SOME PHYSIOLOGICAL REALITIES LIKE MS i.e MOOD SWING, MB i.e MOOD BLUES, MC i.e MOOD CRISIS, MD i.e MOOD DISORDER, PMS i.e PRE-MENSTRUAL SYNDROME INCLUDING AMT i.e ANXIETY MARRIAGE TENSION E.T.C. BOY YOU REALLY NEED TO KNOW ALL THESE BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED RIGHT!

FOR OUR GOOD TONTO... (SPECIAL WORD OF ADMONITION)
NATURALLY, YOU ALWAYS LOOK LIKABLE AT THE FIRST SIGHT.
PLEASE ALWAYS LEARN TO TAKE THIS LIKABLENESS TO A VERY CHERISHABLE RIGHT HEIGHT WITH TIGHT INTEGRITY AND GOOD DIGINITY WEIGHT.
BE WISE AND REPLACE ALL THESE CELEBRITY MADNESS OF YOURS WITH GOOD PERSONALITY LOVELINESS FOR YOUR REAL FRIENDS AND US.
THIS IS WHAT YOUR LEARNED FRIENDS AND FANS REALLY WANT FROM YOU.
IS IT TOO MUCH TO ASK? THANKS...
Posted: at 7-01-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 7-01-2013 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: demanchris on  7-01-2013 05:06 PM
FOR ONYEKA... (SPECIAL WORD OF ADVICE)
PLEASE NOT EVERYTHING A WOMAN SAYS A MAN GETS BACK AT HER.
NOTE:THE TOO MANY HORMONES IN A WOMAN'S BODY SOMETIMES MAKES HER TO FACE SOME PHYSIOLOGICAL REALITIES LIKE MS i.e MOOD SWING, MB i.e MOOD BLUES, MC i.e MOOD CRISIS, MD i.e MOOD DISORDER, PMS i.e PRE-MENSTRUAL SYNDROME INCLUDING AMT i.e ANXIETY MARRIAGE TENSION E.T.C. BOY YOU REALLY NEED TO KNOW ALL THESE BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED RIGHT!

FOR OUR GOOD TONTO... (SPECIAL WORD OF ADMONITION)
NATURALLY, YOU ALWAYS LOOK LIKABLE AT THE FIRST SIGHT.
PLEASE ALWAYS LEARN TO TAKE THIS LIKABLENESS TO A VERY CHERISHABLE RIGHT HEIGHT WITH TIGHT INTEGRITY AND GOOD DIGINITY WEIGHT.
BE WISE AND REPLACE ALL THESE CELEBRITY MADNESS OF YOURS WITH GOOD PERSONALITY LOVELINESS FOR YOUR REAL FRIENDS AND US.
THIS IS WHAT YOUR LEARNED FRIENDS AND FANS REALLY WANT FROM YOU.
IS IT TOO MUCH TO ASK? THANKS...
you will make a good referee or marriage counselor . keep it up.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 7-01-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 7-01-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kanayos at 7-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Tonto dike, ibu ewu!
Posted: at 7-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- anthony08760 at 7-01-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
OF A TRUTH THIS (IDIOTA) ACCORDING TO THE SPANISH, HAS ACTED BEYOND HER LEVEL. INSULTING IGBO MEN, SHE IS NOT AS PRITY AS SHAKIRA YET SHE MAKE SO MUCH NOISE, I JUST HAVE ONE WORD FOR HER, TONTO DIKE, YOU ARE REALLY "TONTO" AS THE SPANISH USUALLY CALLED FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU, CHECK YOUR DICTIONARY AND SEE THE MEANING OF "MONKEY MADNESS" THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM, AND NEED URGENT SOLUTION. I WILL SURGEST THAT THE PEOPLE THAT KNOWS YOU BEST, SHOULD URGENTLY TAKE YOU TO CAPEVERD, WHERE HAND MADE OYIBO LIKE YOU LIVES.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-01-2013 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-01-2013 11:14 PM
bcausee this is what they know how to do best...the men talking like women...
sister you don slim oooooo..........no wake me for my sleep ooooooooo....i take boko haram dey beg una
Posted: at 7-01-2013 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-01-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OSANSEBANE on  7-01-2013 12:01 AM
Devil can only enter ur house when you give am chance ,I am from edo state, and i make bold to say most of us are more disappointed.
I witnessed there was a couple with one child at that time,the husband gave the wife to a white man pretended her wife to be his junior sister, the white man married the wife and put her in a furnished apartment and the husband was paying them visit just because of money,Every real edo citizen should condemn it OR do you have other nationalities as friends?. The main contributors to this shameful activities is the parents quest for quick money as well as a lot of Edos families involvement in devilish secret clubs.prostitution is not a crime in Edo state.You calling Edo girl a prostitute will never make her angry,rather she will ask you,”can you mother or sister do it” morality has since die in our nation.

Yes i attend the Edo national association worldwide (ENA),the umbrella organization for all Edo State indigens in the Diaspora,held its 21st annual convention in los angeles California ,USA from august 31 to September 02,2012.the convention was hosted by Bini club of southern California last year and will also attend this year EDO NATIONAL ASSOCIATION IN THE AMERICAS.if you think you you know yourself block me ,i promise you too small stand me....

bros you are on a point shaaaa.........i was also invited on that day..........i mean una last convention in california.......i was there with my binni freind(richy)
Posted: at 7-01-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-01-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm........naaawaaaaaaaa oooooooooo.....even their governor too.....hmmmmmmmmm......
         bros tell me something....
Posted: at 7-01-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-01-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
nice response from GOV. OSHIOMOLE.  did they ask other Governors the same question?
moreover who's complaining about a few Edo girls in the hospitality business in Europe?
if that is the sacrifice they have to make for their families to survive, kudos to them.
DO I APPROVE OF IT?...NO;  DO I CONDEMN IT?...NO
I am not going to, and can't feed their families for them.
a woman go to do what a woman got to do
let them be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 7-01-2013 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
IGBO KWENU! HAUSA KWENU!! YORUBA KWENU!!! MY EDO FREINDS KWENU!!!!::NIGERIA KWEZUOO NUOOOOOOOOOOO:::::NYAAAA::::::::ONE LOVE MY PEOPLE::::::ALLLL THIS BLA BLA BLA CAN NEVER TAKE US ANYWHERE::::NOT FOR THIS NEW YEAR;;;;;MAKE WE LEAVE WETIN DEM WRITE FOR BUS BODY::::ENTER BUS:::::SOMETIMES:::WE ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR CALAMITIES::::::WE THE IGBOS AND THE BINNIS HERE IN GERMANY ARE GOOD FREINDS:BOTH THEIR MEN AND WOMEN ARE OUR GOOD FREINDS::IT IS ONLY HERE ON NAIJAPALS THAT ALL THIS TRIBAL FIGHT ARE TAKING PLACE::::SISTER HOPE NODE VEX MUCH LIKE THIS::NO TAKE BECAUSE ONE IGBO MAN INSULT YOU TAKE DEY INSULT ALL IGBOS::::THAT IS UNFAIR:::::::::::::WHATEVER:::::WE SHOULD LET PEACE TO RAIN IN OUR MIST::::::LET EACH AN EVERYONE OF US FACE HIS OR HER OWN WAHALA AND TRY TO SOLVE DEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER:::::::::WE SHOULD NOT FORGET THIS WORD:::BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPER:::::ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER:
Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-01-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2013 01:56 AM
i am fine and u? Yes oo I enjoyed the holiday ...and u?
Yeah na people like him making the rest Nigerians to be insulting the Igbos....the wise Igbo guys are out there doing business with other tribes...here are these foolish ones...rubbishing Igbo name here...they think they are trying to defense their land rather not knowing it fully well that they are insulting their land..and making the rest tribes to hate dem,,,they are feeling like they are superior than others?..they  checked the worst 419 in Nigerian history na Anajemba, Nwude names dey,
They check for the most notorious armed robber in Nigerian history na Derico dem see,
They check for the worst kidnappers in Nigerian history, Na Osisikankwu name show face,
they check the name of the worst ritualist in Nigerian history na Chief Vincent Duru aka Otokoto name dey there
They check the name of the worst ritual site all they see is Okija shrine.
They check for the worst cannibal in Nigeria history na Clifford orji name dey.
They check the US list of most wanted frandster they see Tobechukwu Onwuhara
They see Drug baron in Asia na Yibo full, They see armed robbers in the country na Yibos full, They checked those who killed Cynthia Osukogu, Na Yibo people, They checked the ABSU 5 who r@p3d na Yibos full,

Ok na we don hear.................
Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Page 27 for the moment,i dey find my comment, Otagermo you see any of my comment?
Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16