''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 15)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-01-2013 02:39 PM
Useless letter...Sorry dat she disappointed u. Hanging urself would av bn better than dis useless trash u wasted ur precious time 2 write. Hissssss Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 04:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  7-01-2013 09:26 AM
Like...for real? Why are you guys makin a big deal out of this? The same people who go about bashin other people's tribe or religion are now mad just because tonto prefers edo to igbo. Aren't ur actions here justifyin her statement? Seriously you guys need to grow up. Dont throw stones wen ur house is made of glass. There's something called opinion and we should respect that. Thou some are to be condemned this one aint worth it at all. Am not a tonto fan but seriously......you guys should let go. Dont take this personally
Exactly
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexynick on  7-01-2013 04:35 AM
look u haters tonto has alot of work doin, u guys are talkin and blabbin couse u ve got no work to do.if  she hate igbo men dat is her own opinion so u guys should let her be. Onyeka nwelue  watin bi own self? are u de oly igbo man y must u take it seriously like dat or u lookin 4word to see her just becouse u hav no oportunity for dat den u deside to replay wat she said since last year 2012 pls grow up we are now in 2013 plss look 4 some tin else to publish.she dnt like igbo ppls maybe becouse dey ve got no style and she is stylish sooooo haters.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kosarachi at 8-01-2013 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
God i thank u so much for created me an Igbo man. Whatever goes up must surely comes down, my brother leave Tonto Dike may be she's not proud her tribe.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 8-01-2013 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
onyeka....

Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 8-01-2013 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
To insult your root is equally insult your ancestor.This young lady may have misquoted herself or simply paranoid in minutes .Well ,most Nigerian actress and artiste actually chasing and running the rat race,bcus in very civilized society none of these celebrated wigs would made it out of audition.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 8-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
nonsense
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
- otagermo at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-01-2013 09:57 PM
Page 27 for the moment,i dey find my comment, Otagermo you see any of my comment?
nwoke oma thats what am about asking you.....i still dey search for your comment ooooooooooooooooo.......i dey wish you the best of the new year jarri.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2013 10:02 PM
i nor dey insult all Igbos ooo...if u read my comment I always dey put some...and I said na the some Igbos wa be the yeye ones dey come here come dey make people hate Igbos...while the wise Igbos are out there doing business and making money...I nor dey insult all Igbos....abeg ooo...take my yansh comot for this wahala topic ooo..I nor fit shout...by the way..is this the happy new year u suppose to say..hissssssssss....na only my name u sabi dey use dey sing for here...Weting I do u self..
happy new year anty hope.......you suppose to know by now sey i dey fall for you naw......i even dream of us last night....whenever i remembered your name....... i dey catchi cold. HOPE sey i still get HOPE  Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drsaint4u2 at 8-01-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
The man should be an english teacher...................
Posted: at 8-01-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 8-01-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-01-2013 11:27 AM
happy new year anty hope.......you suppose to know by now sey i dey fall for you naw......i even dream of us last night....whenever i remembered your name....... i dey catchi cold. HOPE sey i still get HOPE  Grin
no wake up oh. just keep on sleeping. if to say i tell you make you no drink that 3-day old
palmwine before you go bed, you go say i no be your friend.now you see wetin e cause. Cheesy
Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  7-01-2013 09:10 PM
nice response from GOV. OSHIOMOLE.  did they ask other Governors the same question?
moreover who's complaining about a few Edo girls in the hospitality business in Europe?
if that is the sacrifice they have to make for their families to survive, kudos to them.
DO I APPROVE OF IT?...NO;  DO I CONDEMN IT?...NO
I am not going to, and can't feed their families for them.
a woman go to do what a woman got to do
let them be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRUE TALK

Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2013 09:31 PM
IGBO KWENU! HAUSA KWENU!! YORUBA KWENU!!! MY EDO FREINDS KWENU!!!!::NIGERIA KWEZUOO NUOOOOOOOOOOO:::::NYAAAA::::::::ONE LOVE MY PEOPLE::::::ALLLL THIS BLA BLA BLA CAN NEVER TAKE US ANYWHERE::::NOT FOR THIS NEW YEAR;;;;;MAKE WE LEAVE WETIN DEM WRITE FOR BUS BODY::::ENTER BUS:::::SOMETIMES:::WE ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR CALAMITIES::::::WE THE IGBOS AND THE BINNIS HERE IN GERMANY ARE GOOD FREINDS:BOTH THEIR MEN AND WOMEN ARE OUR GOOD FREINDS::IT IS ONLY HERE ON NAIJAPALS THAT ALL THIS TRIBAL FIGHT ARE TAKING PLACE::::SISTER HOPE NODE VEX MUCH LIKE THIS::NO TAKE BECAUSE ONE IGBO MAN INSULT YOU TAKE DEY INSULT ALL IGBOS::::THAT IS UNFAIR:::::::::::::WHATEVER:::::WE SHOULD LET PEACE TO RAIN IN OUR MIST::::::LET EACH AN EVERYONE OF US FACE HIS OR HER OWN WAHALA AND TRY TO SOLVE DEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER:::::::::WE SHOULD NOT FORGET THIS WORD:::BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPER:::::ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER:
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-01-2013 11:27 AM

Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  8-01-2013 02:23 PM
no wake up oh. just keep on sleeping. if to say i tell you make you no drink that 3-day old
palmwine before you go bed, you go say i no be your friend.now you see wetin e cause. Cheesy

Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16