Same Sex Marriage's Now Criminal Offence Punishable By 14Yrs Imprisonment - Mark (Page 7)

Date: 07-01-2013 8:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- henryco at 11-01-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
nigerians  should  not  worry  too  much  about  same  sex  marriage,  thay  should  worry  more  about  bad  goverment  that  is  the  problem  i  love  to  fight,  the  you  know that  gay  have  been  existing  in  nigeria  for  a  very  long  time  most  people  from  the  nouth   part  of  the  country  and  most   of  the  big  man  in  nigeria  even  david  mark  must  have  done  it  to  one  little  boy  believe  me  try  to  grow  up  and  get  civilez  ok
Posted: at 11-01-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-01-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-01-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Okoma84 at 12-01-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
thank u very much,u are a good leader.u should be nigeria next president.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 12-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2013 09:19 PM
the westerners are behind all the problems we the africans are facing till today........but in one way or the other...God is paying you people back in a different angle.......so mrs australien......i think your attention should focus towards your own country where wild fire is about consuming everything in sight........and i dont give a damm of you being a bisegxwal....we the africans still know the real australiens,the real owner i mean.....you the white apes have caus a lot of pains to this planet earth..........try to trace your real origin madam bisegxwal....and dont forget that this is naijapals not australienpals..........your idea dosnt count.

the westerners are behind all the problems we the africans are facing till today... you the white apes have caus a lot of pains to this planet earth

The same old cop-out again; when the Jews are blamed it's a terrible thing, but it's quite OK to blame the West for African impotence in dealing with corruption and war, and in racist language too.

i think your attention should focus towards your own country where wild fire is about consuming everything in sight

Sorry to disappoint, but it isn't; and it's not nice to slaver over another land's problems.

dont forget that this is naijapals not australienpals

Blame/thank the one who sent me the invitation.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 12-01-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-01-2013 09:51 AM
'Real problems' you said. But we are trying to tackle problems that are much more 'REAL' than the issue of having corrupt leaders and poverty. Nigerians are people with culture, norms and morals which you didn't have over there. We are Nigerians, remember, not Australians or westerners. We have our own way of thinking, our own ways of doing things. I think the problem of having immoral generation is worst than having corrupt leaders. Even though we have differences here but we share so many things in common and that is what binds us together. That is Nigeria for you. That is Africa which is totally different with your side of the atlantic.

Your system of man damn man and woman damn woman is contrary to our culture, norms and morals and we value the trio much more than you value your so-called 'freedom/civilization' or whatever name you gave it.

I might point out that same-sex marriage is still not permitted in Australia; there is no "system of man damn man and woman damn woman" in the West.

And if you're happy for Nigeria to be mired in corruption and poverty, feel free to let things stay that way; just don't complain about it.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PidginMOUTH at 12-01-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes                Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-01-2013 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2013 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- highrollin at 13-01-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
typical of ppl who think too much about someone else bed life bcuz they have none of ther own!
Posted: at 13-01-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 13-01-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 13-01-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
BendelArmedRobb   
NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 13-01-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-01-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
where him dey na?
Posted: at 13-01-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- henryco at 14-01-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
i  am  so  ashame  of  bring  a  nigerian,,  look  at  them  all  of  them  open  there  big  mouth  when  it  come  to  same  sex  marriage  but  when  it  come  to  bad  goverment  they  all  look  like    ,,  N.E.P.A   dead  people
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 12-01-2013 09:45 AM
I might point out that same-sex marriage is still not permitted in Australia; there is no "system of man damn man and woman damn woman" in the West.

And if you're happy for Nigeria to be mired in corruption and poverty, feel free to let things stay that way; just don't complain about it.

Even if I will complain, I will complain very little about poverty and corruption but I will CRY if our culture, norms and morals are taken away. That I will never sacrifice.

Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- henryco at 14-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
i  live  in  spain  same  sex  is  permited  here  but  is  not  like  you  see  people  doing  it  outside  or  everybody  is  a  gay  like  me  i  am  not  a  gay  and  i  well  naver  be  gay,,  but  i  went  my  people  to  fight  more  about  bad  goverment  they  should  go  out  and  say    no  to  bad  govermant,,  and  foeget  about  same  sex  marriage,,  nigeria  has  so  many  bad  name  in  so  many  areas  419   corruption  kiddnapping  robbers  e.t.c   every  bad  thing  is  in  that  country,,  and  the  people  doint  grow  up  they  lack  understanding,,,,,,,
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. Ebrahim Raisi: Iran's President Confirmed Dead In Helicopter Crash

2. Another 12yrs Old Girl Commits Suicide After She Was Constantly Bullied in School

3. Hilarious Video Of Logistic Manager, Israel DMW Hailing His Boss, Davido

4. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

5. Go And Bring Husband To Daddy - Ooni Of Ife Tells His Daughter As She Celebrates 30th Birthday

6. Mohbad's Father Appeals Fans To Stick With Him On Mohbad's Issue, Says He Will Get Justice

7. Renewed Hope Now Hopelessness – Northern Elder Slam Tinubu Govt

8. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man

9. Nigerian Pastor Advises Men, Narrates How He Snatched His Wife From Her Boyfriend

10. 'Even The People Who Are Worse Than You Will Judge & Crucify You' - Jawone Reacts To Diddy's

11. 'Stop implementation' – CBN Sends Messages To All Banks On Cybersecurity Levy

12. VIDEO: Rap Legend, Dagrin’s Fans Pay Tribute At His Burial Ground, 14 Years After Demise

13. "My Administration’s Performance Rates Over 80% In Just 18 Months" — Gov. Adeleke Boast

14. How Hoodlums Stab 35Yr Old Health Worker, Umar Mohammed To Death In Minna

15. VID: "My Babe Paying My Bills Or She Paying Her Own Bills Is Disrespectful" – BBNaija Sheggz

16. My Marriage To Oritsefemi Was A Nightmare – Nabila Breaks Silence

17. Caroline Danjuma Demands Marriage Proof To Tagbo From Oritsefemi Warns of Impending Lawsuit

18. 12 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Jailed In Makurdi

19. VIDEO: NBC Unveils Gay Animal Kingdom Documentary Series 'Queer Planet'

20. Air Peace Under Scrutiny by UK Authority for Suspected Safety Infraction

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway