12 Reasons why (most) women don’t like dating nice guys (Page 5)

Date: 09-01-2013 11:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Bettygirls at 10-01-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
well well,,,, some are true
Posted: at 10-01-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-01-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 10-01-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Ladies tend to believe that bad guys are not good but they fall for them daily than the nice guy.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trapheal at 10-01-2013 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Okay
Posted: at 10-01-2013 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 10-01-2013 01:30 PM
Ladies tend to believe that bad guys are not good but they fall for them daily than the nice guy.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thats how dem babes making noise here that nice guys are diers, fall for bad guys  Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 10-01-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 10-01-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 10-01-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 10-01-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 10-01-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-01-2013 09:31 AM
Touch and follow Ring Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Ring?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 10-01-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-01-2013 01:07 PM
my cousin brother always say.. Nice guy na mumu, is that true?

It is not true at all. The reason people come up with such a ludicrous conclusion is because some "nice guys" fall for the wrong girls. Sometimes, I begin to wonder what girls really want: is it a guy who showers them with so much love and care or a guy who monitors and suspects their every move? So, when girls play a fast one on these nice guys, it is considered as "mumu" right?. I ask you, are all bad guys shrewd people? You see, this completely depends on the angle you are looking at. Do you blame these guys for being nice to ladies or do you blame the ladies for being cheats and fake? This is one thing that bemuses me till date. I mean a guy shows a girl love and what does she do? She turns around, pretends and makes mockery of him before her friends. The big question now is: who would you prefer: a guy who is uber caring, loving, understanding and God-fearing or the one who has none of these qualities? Ever heard of a bad boy who duped a lady of her money after having dated her for 6years? She fell head over heels in love with him on account of his laudable segxwal capabilities. But, is that really all?
Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 10-01-2013 04:22 PM

It is not true at all. The reason people come up with such a ludicrous conclusion is because some "nice guys" fall for the wrong girls. Sometimes, I begin to wonder what girls really want: is it a guy who showers them with so much love and care or a guy who monitors and suspects their every move? So, when girls play a fast one on these nice guys, it is considered as "mumu" right?. I ask you, are all bad guys shrewd people? You see, this completely depends on the angle you are looking at. Do you blame these guys for being nice to ladies or do you blame the ladies for being cheats and fake? This is one thing that bemuses me till date. I mean a guy shows a girl love and what does she do? She turns around, pretends and makes mockery of him before her friends. The big question now is: who would you prefer: a guy who is uber caring, loving, understanding and God-fearing or the one who has none of these qualities? Ever heard of a bad boy who duped a lady of her money after having dated her for 6years? She fell head over heels in love with him on account of his laudable segxwal capabilities. But, is that really all?

Grin Grin Grin its vise versa my dear..
nice guys fall fall for bad girls

good girls fall for bad guys

we are still on one rail .. anyways well spoken

Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulym at 10-01-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
to certain extent what the article said contains some elements of truth in it. the elements of good surprises is a variety that spices up a relationship, as a man you suppose to be in charge and take control of your relationship in every aspect of it but without being controling, women love. there are times when you need to ask for your woman's opinion and there are times you dont need to. it's okay to seek her inputs about your goals, aspirations and stuff like that. but it's not okay to ask her permission or seek her suggestions before flipping her over while making love with her. nor is it okay for her to educate you or tell you what or how to do it to her in the bedroom for her to burst those 'nuts' lol!, there is nothing as boring and as disappointing to a woman as those bedroom or intimacy lectures that she has to give to her man. sometimes most 'Mr. Nice Guys' are good husbands because, I mean most of them are gentlemen, but they may not be good 'bedmates' to their women. women love bad boys in the bedroom, believe it or not. however you should not take everything the article said and digest it in its entirety because that will only leave you with a teenage mentality. it's not every bad boy in the street that's a bad boy in the bedroom and a man does not have to be a bad boy in the street for him to be a bad boy in the bedroom. it takes a mature and responsible woman to discover him: "a gentlemam in the street but a bad boy in the bedroom" because he does not make noise or sound his trumpet. just the same way we men like it: " a lady in the street but a freak under the blanket" : PEACE Y'ALL!!! Kiss
Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 10-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
No wonder!

Posted: at 10-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nilotic at 10-01-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-01-2013 04:43 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Relationship is not entirely about good sex and believe me you, a relationship based on segxwal satisfaction alone cannot stand the test of time. In addition, sex is not entirely physical thing as many of you believe. So, all those assumptions made in the article is a waste. Relationship is about sharing and that explains who some people enjoy good relationship and happy marriage while other people suffer and have broken marriage from time to time. Think critically and stop accepting some vague and fake assumptions and baseless generalizations.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nilotic at 10-01-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nilotic on 10-01-2013 06:23 PM
Relationship is not entirely about good sex and believe me you, a relationship based on segxwal satisfaction alone cannot stand the test of time. In addition, sex is not entirely physical thing as many of you believe. So, all those assumptions made in the article is a waste. Relationship is about sharing and that explains why some people enjoy good relationship and happy marriage while other people suffer and have broken marriage from time to time. Think critically and stop accepting some vague and fake assumptions and baseless generalizations.
Thanks people
Posted: at 10-01-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulym at 10-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
when it comes to matters of the heart, there are no rules. that's why love has no guidelines since we all feel and express it in different ways that best make us feel special with our partners. what sustains your relationship may not be what sustains another's. a lot of factors help create the disposition you assume in your relationship: family, religious and cultural background. some women are raised up to be a 'slave' to their men whereby they continue to die in silence and stomach all the crab, insufficiencies and deficiencies a man has to offer, while others are raised in a culture or mix in an environment in which they become self expressive. however, there are certain experiences that are common in every relationship, no matter how conservative or liberal you may be. relationship and marriage is not all about sex, however segxwal intimacy is the strong rope to tie that knot of love between two couples, every other thing else is an enhancement. it carries up to 75% strength in upholding any relationship, the rest accounts for 25%. anyone who is of the mindset that sex does'nt matter much in her relationship is either not very segxwally active or has accepted and settled with such pettiness to become her reality. she probably has never experienced the intense female orgasm that comes from a good sex because her man has probably not been able to give her once. tlak with your friends and work with your man to fix the issue, and you will agree with me. LOL!!
Posted: at 10-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jecon at 10-01-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Just as beauty is in the eys of the beholder, so is bad o good relative; My good guy can be your bad guy ( depending on your reasoning faculty and perspective). Infact this topic is very broad and complex; 1. Nobody is either good or bad in everything, if you must mention this pertinent to relationships, then you'll need to specify the areas affected ( is he bad in approach, is he bad in bed, is he inexperienced in the bedroom affairs...etc); in fact your write-up is empty and baseless. And 'll advise you to desist from such posts as this can have longterm negative effects on ppl.
But the reality is that 80% of females are naturally confused nd childish on relationship matters, it is true that 80% of gurl will prefer an irresponsible guy ( who fights and womanize) over a studious and gentle guy - reason is that she wants to be seen as a queen, and wants to prove to the other gurls tha she' more classy and seductive.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 11-01-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
bad guys weytin mtcheww..they show off too much
Nice guys are cool jor. I need a responsible nice guy to achieve a good future, which kind bad guy
they re not all what firls think they are..they re just too extroverts and that makes them think they are cool and so girls will like them
Nice guys are real. Bad boys to them, is all about exciting themselves and feeling big for accomplishing on getting the girl they want. Nice guys won't do that. They stick to one.ie they stick to who they like/love

Posted: at 11-01-2013 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cashmoney4 at 11-01-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on  9-01-2013 05:46 PM
Poster!....absolutely correct!, most of women have less regards,love, etc for any guy that's  simple, loving and caring!, women enjoys it RAW!,  women felt protected if their guys re hard, they believed that being hard to women opens a little space for other female penetrators but ''guy'' being soft to woman is as a channel for dozens of female penetrators to surface!.
True talk Wink
Posted: at 11-01-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway