"I Do Not Know Whom To Marry" - Nollywood Star, Osita Iheme (Pawpaw)

Date: 12-01-2013 4:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 12-01-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Nollywood star, Osita Iheme popularly known as Pawpaw is seriously in need of a life partner. Why haven't anyone said yes to this cute dude? According to a recent interview, he said:

“But the challenge is that I do not know whom to marry. I’m not really searching per se, of course, I have many female friends and fans. Some of them intimate, but picking the person I will spend the rest of my life with is what is delaying my settling down. God will help me decide soon, because with Him all things are possible.

I know I will be getting married someday, it could even be tomorrow, this month or even next month, but what I cannot tell is the very day or date. I have told you everything is in God’s hands and He alone will help me make the right choice. Mind you, he who finds a wife, finds a good thing…I do not know and would not want to disclose anything about my future wife or even give clues. But I have always told you that I can marry an actress. Of course, there are a couple of them in the picture, but I have somebody I confide in always. I do not know if I’m still searching or not because love has been kind to me. God knows that I need a wife and He will surely provide a good one for me.”

Incase you're interested in bearing Mrs Iheme, here's your chance......lol

Posted: at 12-01-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 12-01-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Don't worry God will direct you to the right person.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 12-01-2013 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
you made gud points. you have to put every of ur decision in GOD hands, cos many will like to marry you just for money,just watch well.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 12-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victormorgan at 12-01-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Pray and God will direct you.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 12-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Soonest bro, God will help u out IJN
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Poster...u are crazy...what sup with the last line?..
Where are our money ladies...don't worry sweetie God will provide for you..what ever one ask from The Lord is what he gives to the person just have faith and be patent...

Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 12-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
LOLZ,AJANI,THIS IS UR GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY.MAKE HAY WHILE THE SON SHINES.SO DAT HE WILL GIVE U BIAFRAN NATIONALITY.LWKND
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 12-01-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
OFF SENTIMENTS WITHOUT SENTIMENTS, LET'S FACE FACTS. DUDE THE REASON IS CLEAR.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
What reason if I may ask?

Posted: at 12-01-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrisdstar at 12-01-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Sex is an integral part of any marriage.i love pawpaw alot cos me too na Nwaba,but i must make my point.For d ladies dat are interested,look at his bodysize,if u are d type dat loves Long things,let him be,cos we dnt wanna hear stories of som1 cheatin som1 all in d name of gettin satisfaction.so pls marry him 4 luv,not 4 money,cos if u do,u myt turn urself into a public disgrace.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 12-01-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm This one pass me

Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-01-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chrisdstar on 12-01-2013 06:05 PM
Sex is an integral part of any marriage.i love pawpaw alot cos me too na Nwaba,but i must make my point.For d ladies dat are interested,look at his bodysize,if u are d type dat loves Long things,let him be,cos we dnt wanna hear stories of som1 cheatin som1 all in d name of gettin satisfaction.so pls marry him 4 luv,not 4 money,cos if u do,u myt turn urself into a public disgrace.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 12-01-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Let that be your worry and mine
Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Swtezvikky at 12-01-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
But u will see someone to bleep,abi?
Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesustine at 12-01-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
The good LORD is in control, He will answer u definitely.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 12-01-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
God would answer your prayer.

Posted: at 12-01-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimderek at 12-01-2013 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Marry anybabe guy

Posted: at 12-01-2013 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 12-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Pls put Hopea23 in picture o

Posted: at 12-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 12-01-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 12-01-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6