who was the worst president of Nigeria.

Date: 26-04-2009 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Umar Faruk Yusuf
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 26-04-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
 ;)Base on logical reasoning,  deduces the worst president of Nigeria and give a single reason why he is the worst. Looking forward to hear from you!

Posted: at 26-04-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 28-04-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
i think you can do better by starting first then we follow you in the listing

Posted: at 28-04-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zarma at 28-05-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
opinion pls!

Posted: at 28-05-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- monasea at 29-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
 Smiley it's a bit dicey you must agree from Zik of Africa to Y'adua the records are there to show.
the yoruba adage that says OBA TO JE TI ILU BAJE ORUKO E KO NI PARUN .........
the worst Nigeria ever produce is O.. ur sincerely
Posted: at 29-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 3-06-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
The worst Nigeria president is O..   or who do u think?

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funmiray at 3-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Is only God knows
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zarma at 3-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
 :)O.......i don't understand.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 5-06-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Ob

Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zarma at 10-06-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
ob, that's BABA

Posted: at 10-06-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 14-06-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
totally disagree.so far as a president yar adua is very unpopular because his decisions especially his new appointments seem to polarise the populace.The worst president so far is Gowon cus he had one of the longest reigns in power.stopped a war but did nothing to adequately integrate this country.overstayed his welcome spoilt the civil service allowed the seeds of corruption to germinate triggering the massive slide of the economy 10 years later.Power corrupts true enough.

Posted: at 14-06-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zarma at 14-06-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
 :)You are making a point man.

Posted: at 14-06-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gemson at 23-06-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? the worst president this country ever have is Aremu Olusegun Obasojo and the Evil genus IBB. May we never have their kinds again can you say amen?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mychosen at 24-06-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago)
PLEASE, EVERYONE SHOULD LISTEN. CAN MAKE NAIJAPALS A PLACE OF DEVELOPMENT, CREATIVITY, POSITIVE ATTITUDE, FUTURE INTEREST AND POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO THE CURRENT SITUATION IN NIGERIA INSTEAD OF AN OBJECT OF CRITICISM WITHOUT POSITIVE IMPART. KNOWING THE NIGERIA WORST PRESIDENT CANNOT HELP ISSUES, BUT HOW CAN WE PRODUCE A GOOD GOVERNANCE TO JOIN THE DEVELOPING NATIONS OF THE WORLD. WHAT DO YOU AS THE MAJOR PROBLEM FACING NIGERIA AS NATION? AND SUGGEST POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO THAT. SHOULD IT BE ELECTRICITY?????

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zarma at 27-06-2009 04:37 AM (14 years ago)
 :)You too straight forward, that good i like your courage.

Posted: at 27-06-2009 04:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bols at 5-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
 seriously, have never seen Nigeria degenerate so much as it has done in the last 3years, the so called leaders are just robbing us blind without fear of repercussion. their is no means of checking their excesses, we are about to secure more loans even though we cleared the old ones. guess where the new loan secured will go as i haven't seen any improvement with the other billions that were previously allocated. add to that we have a totally uncharismatic leader who doesn't seem capable of doing anything and many other issues. there av had my say
Posted: at 5-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emiekings at 6-07-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
I should say na BABA if you putam NGIDA na you sabi, he really corrupt us on aspect of wealth....every man eye dey chook for money!
Posted: at 6-07-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emiekings at 6-07-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
This Militants...Militants issue in Nigeria, abeg i want to ask... wetin them want?
Posted: at 6-07-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oike at 6-07-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
u are drefinitely wrong by dt assumption that  obj is d worst president nig ever had but mind u there re others b4 him,so my dear  dont just put d cat b4 d horse just say ur mind.
Posted: at 6-07-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 10-07-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
You people dont know what you are saying? the worst president we have in 9ja was Babangida and not OBJ at all, the problem with OBJ was that he wanted third time, but Babangida was the one  who brought 419, before Babangida, Nigeria was a very nice place to live, there was trust among Nigerians, the international community trust us and can do business with us, since his Government no foreign company want to have their factory here, no foreign investment, as the Government was involved in various actrocities, fraud, drug, favouratism, that is why we have so much unemployment in 9ja now, because he can laugh people now believe he is better than OBJ, before OBJ came to Government Nigeria is bad already, so u people should look at things objectively or most of you were born 20 years ago, then you dont know how Nigeria was before Babangida. He brought in all the IMF idea that he cant implement to favour ordinary Nigerians, there is no way a country can survive without foreign investment, if not for all, there will definitely not be a country call Nigeria by now as the economic of the country would have collapse long time ago with all the stealing and, I still remember when Babangida came into government a flight ticket to UK was 5,500 naira for a month ticket and 11,500 naira for an annual ticket to Europe, what is the rate when he left? can any of you tell me?, how much was petrol when he came in, when he left how much was it,no mobile phone for a common man then? he devalued the naira we are still with the devaluation now, it was Obj WITH Soludo that stabilise the economy, if not for them naira may be up 500 naira to a dollar now. The problem with OBJ is that he is not diplomatic at all, if he is against you, he will let you know, but BABANGIDA will be killing you and he will be laughing with you, even if you ask him for assistance he will still do it, not letting u know he is going to kill you. and finally, all Nigerians has to change they way they put wealth above every achievement before the country can improve.
Posted: at 10-07-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 12-07-2009 02:45 AM (14 years ago)
Obie. . .  OR better still call him Obj.
Posted: at 12-07-2009 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed