who was the worst president of Nigeria. (Page 4)

Date: 26-04-2009 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Umar Faruk Yusuf
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- artoflove at 25-09-2009 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
the person knwo himself na ya
Posted: at 25-09-2009 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 26-09-2009 04:28 AM (15 years ago)
@TripleA - Speaking “in the name of 1,000 African kingdoms,” he demanded compensation from the West for colonisation of the continent and provided a precise figure: US$7.77 trillion (Dh28.5 trillion), while struggling with his translator ear-piece.

“The Africans will call for that and if you don’t give that amount – $7.77 trillion – the Africans will go to where you have taken these trillions. They have the right and they will bring the money back,” he warned.
http://www.thenational.ae/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20090924/FOREIGN/709239840/1001
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GODWIN123 at 26-09-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
 I DISAGREE WITH FRIENDS THAT BA (OBANSANJO) IS THE WORST PRESIDENT.
 THE WORST PRESIDENT IN MY OPINION IN ................
 LIVE THAT TO ME.
  THANK U.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lovejustone at 27-09-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
Aremu Olusegun Okikiola Obasonjo Balogun Of Owu remains one and only worst President we ever had. IBB was better of because he (IBB) never had a second chance Baba, which he (OBJ) blew away and took us back into the 19th century by sellecting Yar'adua who is a non functioning President.

I am Michael Adeniyi Fadahunsi. sakasereke d'ogunduro d'agbalagba! Though our father, Gani is dead but his spirit has ressurected in us and we will continue the fight till OBJ and his political gladiators like Yar'adua, Ibori, Odili, Orji Uzo Kalu, Sam Egwu, Turaki, and co are sent into extinction.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DALETH at 27-09-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
i think it will be better if we stand fast together with one spirit and pray 4 DIVINE INTERVENTION instead of whiling our time away.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 28-09-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
YAR ADUA
Posted: at 28-09-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 28-09-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
SANI AB

Posted: at 28-09-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeke2 at 28-09-2009 01:32 PM (15 years ago)
Its a tough call btw our big BABA and the EVIL GENIUS himself
Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- henrycute at 28-09-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria has never had a good president so i wonder where the worst stuff comes from ,they are all bad guys...
Posted: at 28-09-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ekenegugunna at 29-09-2009 06:41 AM (15 years ago)
You people dont know what you are saying? the worst president we have in nigeria is the president we have right now, so you guys should not get your self wrong ok
Posted: at 29-09-2009 06:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- johnexdadon at 30-09-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
..........................B4 4 NAIJA WE GET MANY CEMENT INDUSTRY..NOW NA ONLY FEW AND A BAG NOW NA 1500 NAIRA....OUT OF CORRUPTIONS....SINCE OBJ ENTA INTO RULES AND HANDED OVER THE SAME SCHEDULES TO THIS MALLAM WERE DEY NOW... SO I THINK WE GET MANY BAD PRESIDO............... I PRAY TO GO INTO THAT CHAIR ONE DAY
Posted: at 30-09-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- obietrizzy at 30-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
u wan make l talkam, abey l join the Osssssssssss and IBssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 30-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beninn at 1-10-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
TO BE FRANCK TO ALL NAIJAPALS. THE WORST PRESIDENT THIS COUNTRY  HAS EVER HAVE IS THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, MR YARA DUAR, MY BROTHER HAVE U EVER SEE WHERE UNIVERSITY LECTURER, SECONDARY AND PRIMARY TEACHER WILL BE ON STRIKE THE  SAME TIME. IS A SHAME TO THE PRESIDENT YARA DUAR, VIC PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK, N MINISTER OF EDUCATION SAM, TALK OF EDUCATION WHAT OF ROADS  POWER IN THIS COUNTRY ALL ARE WORST STAGE.   
         SO CAN REASON N BELIEVE WITH ME THAT THE CURRENT PRESIDENT IS THE WORST, TANXS 
Posted: at 1-10-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olubenson007 at 1-10-2009 05:00 AM (15 years ago)
Yar-ra-do-nothing,oh sorry i mean Yar'adua is the worst president Nigeria ever produced...
Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kouga at 1-10-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago)
UPONE ALL D PROMISES HE MADE HE CLD NOT ACTUALIZE EVENONE, WHAT DID HE WENT TO SOUDI ALABIA TO DO LAST WEEK?. WHILE D COUNTRY WAS ON FIRE AND STILL ON FIRE. I THINK HE IS D WORST.
Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danitotropsy at 1-10-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
D worst has nt come yet.non 4 nw.

Posted: at 1-10-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kouga at 1-10-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
DANIhoneypot, NA WORD U SAY SOOOOOOOOOO! D WORST RE STILL TO COME BCOS NA DEM DEM. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEADER FLEW TOGETHER.
Posted: at 1-10-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchevictor at 2-10-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago)
i wonder if n9ja has had any good leader?they are all d same
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHACKS-DEE at 2-10-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
that title should be shared between OBJ and IBB.
OBJ had the greatest opportunity to redeem and position the country among the first 30 in the world but was overwhelmed by greed,intoxicated by power and together with his group of overrecyled touts[they call temselves leaders/elites] squandered all in the name of "3rd term".He "fought" corruption by aiding and abetting it.
IBB is really the evil genuis and corruption personified. He legalised corruption by promoting it,and wasted the best election[free of trbal or religious colouration] ever held in nigeria.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kingkendon at 2-10-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
THE WORST MAN IS OBASANJO,YEA HE HAS KNOW AFTER HE COMES OUT FROM PRISON YET NOW HE IS ONE OF THE RICHES MAN IN NIGER,HE INTRODUCE EFCC TO DO WHAT??LET HIM FIRST PROVIDE HIMSELF TO EFCC FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THAT HE KILLED.WE ARE NOT IN MILLTARY REGIM YET WE FACE MORE THAN WHEN ABACH IS THERE WHY?OBA U BE THIEF!!!!!!!!!!U NO FIT DO ANYTHING.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. VIDEO; Music Executive, Ubi Franklin Responds To Singer Spyro's Debt Allegations

2. "My Life Got Better After Singer’s Death" - MohBad’s Father Opens Up

3. 'My Dad Named Me After His Secondary School Sweetheart' - Nigerian Lady Reveals

4. UPDATE; JAMB Issues Update On 2025 UTME

5. Mohbad’s Wife Omowunmi Accuses Father-In-Law Of Stalling Son’s DNA Test

6. How Man City's Juicy Contract Led to Collapse of Pep Guardiola’s Marriage of 30 Years

7. Severance Package! Doctor Gives Pregnant-Girlfriend Two Goats As Compensation For Dumping Her

8. Nigerian Lady, Patricia Masithela Mauled to Death by Dogs in Her Friend's Garden in Italy

9. Woman Nabbed For N@k3d Photoshoot And Posing On Public Sculpture

10. Okonjo-Iweala Says Nigeria Needs To Decentralize Electricity Supply To Spur AI Growth

11. Court Remands 54Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling 12Yr Old Girl In Lagos

12. Alleged N1.96bn Fraud: Court Admits Ag Ex-AGF, Anamekwe Nwabuoku To N500m Bail

13. I’m Against Colonialism, Not European People Says Seun Kuti

14. Cardi B Slams Offset For Ignoring Their Kids While Buying Gifts For His Other Children

15. Akwa Ibom Polytechnic Final Year Student, Prince Shot Dead by Gunmen

16. Inmates Granted Access To Now Register For NIN

17. Only One Emir! Human Right Activist, Falana States Position Of Law On Kano Emirate Tussle

18. FCT Minister, Wike Nominated As Thisday Newspaper, Arise TV Minister Of The Year 2024

19. 30-Yr-Old Man Arraigned By Police For Allegedly Stealing Pigs In Ekiti

20. DSS Re-arrest Kaduna-based Activist Mahdi Shehu

1. Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook

2. 'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family

3. IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO

4. Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life

5. Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja

6. My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home

7. Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome

8. "I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone

9. Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral

10. Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events