![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hahahhahaha dis one pass free madness o ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
PASSING Reply
he don dey kolo Reply
pure madness Reply
See the kin tozo wey full im waist. Oga hit the gym. Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
close to madness Reply
Quote from: winace on 15-01-2013 02:02 PM Nothg is wrong jt preparation to go to yaba left. For those who dnt kn yaba left , its psychatristic hospital.
Quote from: winace on 15-01-2013 02:02 PM Nothg is wrong jt preparation to go to yaba left. For those who dnt kn yaba left , its psychatristic hospital. hahahahahahahah, absolutely
Quote from: osarobo62 on 24-01-2013 09:52 PM FRANEL, how's the new year treating you?. Not badly. Thanks, I will keep trying the best I can do as long as the grace is there for me.keep up your inspiring posts. If I may ask, what are we here for? If not for relax, friendly and fun orients atmosphere where the discussions has little or no combatant sticker. The fact remain that, these ideas can only work with the participation of members which you are also one of the frontrunner. Keep it up! So, how are you doing? ![]() ![]()
u no well Reply![]() ![]()
Check the ganja level in his system ! Reply
This is absolutely Mad Man,, No Doubt Reply
Quote from: franel on 25-01-2013 01:31 PM Not badly. Thanks, I will keep trying the best I can do as long as the grace is there for me. i am fine ,thank you. except the bitter cold is hellish over here all week long.If I may ask, what are we here for? If not for relax, friendly and fun orients atmosphere where the discussions has little or no combatant sticker. The fact remain that, these ideas can only work with the participation of members which you are also one of the frontrunner. Keep it up! So, how are you doing? it seems there is less in-fighting here since the New year. it makes the atmosphere here more conducive. keeping our fingers crossed.
Alright, yeah that's cool!! I hope it remains like that ReplyHave a great weekend ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nothing is wrong with this,he is just chatx with his babe and maybe what they are talkx is very important Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
If You Allow Your Husband Marry Another Wife in Peace, He Will Love You More - Nigerian Woman
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance