[Photo Gallery] Be Amazed By The Beauty of Benin City (Page 15)

Date: 16-01-2013 3:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 40
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-01-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 18-01-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 18-01-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 18-01-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Them wan tell me say na so the whole benin fine reach Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-01-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jennyhome on 17-01-2013 08:04 AM
Without reason u said, do i need a reason to insult u. U re absolutely irritating with ur stupid comment.I use to hv regard and mercy on u when people shower curses on u.i don't know u re very useless.
chai  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin......i no fit laf abegi Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Self styled confession that you are the sponsor for Boko Haram.

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 18-01-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-01-2013 01:27 PM
see this idiot don't convert to Christian not Muhammad anymore...God u are wonderful and excellent ..is good tho..keep on calling the name of God and he is the only might one who can give, save and love with all his heart. Unlike Muhammad who came to kill... Tongue Tongue Tongue
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley......
Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2013 08:57 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 18-01-2013 10:21 AM
Them wan tell me say na so the whole benin fine reach Huh?
yes na so e fine reach but e fine pass ur state million times

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Bad belle people

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 18-01-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
interesting.........keep it on mr governor..............
nofing dey happen.....
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- festusufoma at 18-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians, we should try and appreciates good works when we see one, some of you are saying that those pictures are the out skirt of Benin town , that they should show the interior part, ABBA NAIJA, what those of you that is complaining should know is that, even in the interior part of the  united  states we have GHETTOS that when you see them, you would hardly believe that is USA, so the western world too would also show you the beautiful part of their country, so why should our own be different. please let us encourage our leaders that are doing well, so that they can do more. so for those of you complaining, BECAREFUL for nothing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 18-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
This is the reason Nigeria can never move forward ,you see the good work of a Governor,you come here with your gworo teeth to talk nonsense...Ajanni you must be a stupid fool and the others who think,the Governor has done nothing...give praise to those that deserve it....and condemn the other bad leaders
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Na only one picture we go take know say Benin fine?

Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryco at 18-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
the  gov  is  trying  i  mean  he  is  doing  something  he  is  working,,  my  last  visit  to  nigeria  was  2009,,  benin  city  was  very  dirty,,  let  talk  about  lucky  who  was  there  for  8 years  and  did  nothing  PDP   should  learn  about  good  goverment,,,,  what  the  edo  people  need  to  do  now  is  to  encourage  the  governo  to  do  more,,  he  can  do  more  then    this  with  the  help  of  the  people,,  as  for  crime  and  prostitution  that  is  in  everywhere  in  nigeria  that  is  the  cuses  of  bad  goverment,,  if  you  come  to  spain  and  italy  you  wouldint  be happy  to  see  what  our  girls  are  doing  it  is  the  problem  of  all  nigeria  girls  not  just  only  benin  girls,,  when  a  country  is  bad  everything  goes  bad  with  it...
Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
I
 C

Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-01-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-01-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: festusufoma on 18-01-2013 11:12 AM
Fellow Nigerians, we should try and appreciates good works when we see one, some of you are saying that those pictures are the out skirt of Benin town , that they should show the interior part, ABBA NAIJA, what those of you that is complaining should know is that, even in the interior part of the  united  states we have GHETTOS that when you see them, you would hardly believe that is USA, so the western world too would also show you the beautiful part of their country, so why should our own be different. please let us encourage our leaders that are doing well, so that they can do more. so for those of you complaining, BECAREFUL for nothing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cool
IS WELL WITH YOU

Posted: at 18-01-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 40