[Photo Gallery] Be Amazed By The Beauty of Benin City (Page 35)

Date: 16-01-2013 3:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 40
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 07:41 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 26-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Solidstonez (23401)   Addicted Hero
«5 days ago (12:02 AM Jan 21, 2013) »

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 08:54 PM Jan 20, 2013
The pic fine..can't wait to visit my state
Edo is like small london my sis, i was there a month ago
abeg do make u visit ohh
   (PAGE 62)

Hotblades (30)   Newbie
«5 days ago (12:43 AM Jan 21, 2013) »

Edo state is not "small London" its not any where near London's level/development. The works of the gov. is good. Edo gov & Fashola are good govs. doing good for their states. but Nigeria obviously as a whole nation still has a loooooooooooong way to go to be in the same level with (and look like) developed countries like London UK/U.S. and all those other developed cities/countries. To tell you the truth Nigeria is not there yet. You can't compare London with Nigeria or specifically Edo state. If you look at some other countries in Africa they have cities that look like America and their country is developing year by year. That's one of the major reasons why tourist go to those countries when going to Africa. Nigeria as a whole still has a long way to go.              (PAGE 63)

This is how you quoted me with WORDS not directly so abeg
if you dont want people replying you then make you comment like every other individual
without quoting directly or indirectly

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Solidstonez (23401)   Addicted Hero

abeg do make u visit ohh
  (PAGE 62)

Hotblades (30)   Newbie

Edo state is not "small London" its not any where near London's level/development. The works of the gov. is good. Edo gov & Fashola are good govs. doing good for their states. but Nigeria obviously as a whole nation still has a loooooooooooong way to go to be in the same level with (and look like) developed countries like London UK/U.S. and all those other developed cities/countries. To tell you the truth Nigeria is not there yet. You can't compare London with Nigeria or specifically Edo state. If you look at some other countries in Africa they have cities that look like America and their country is developing year by year. That's one of the major reasons why tourist go to those countries when going to Africa. Nigeria as a whole still has a long way to go.              (PAGE 63)

if you dont want people replying you then make you comment like every other individual

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kennee at 26-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Before Oshiomole, the idiots always said there was no Money in Edo state

Posted: at 26-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 26-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
ok next news pls
Posted: at 26-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Hotblades at 26-01-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-01-2013 07:29 AM
Do you even think at all? i replied you back because you quoted me with WORDS
why did you just comment like every other and stop ur argument about how EDO is like,
if is like SMALL LONDON or not SO WHAT?

Yes I know what I'm saying. I won't be here if I know I'm the wrong one. You replied me back cuz you didn't like what I said. Period. You obviously reply anybody that says something about Edo you don't like or agree to. (which included me) You replied: shynur44, angesco, El magnifico, olaphillips, caadanre, preshpat, and me here.[/b All of them made their own personal opinions on the topic and you replied them all. Yet YOU have the guts to say YOU have you're own opinions and if one doesn't like it jump and pass. Mtcheeew. Are you the only one who has freedom of speech here?. This is the Internet/forum. Not everyone will say things you like and agree to.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hotblades at 26-01-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-01-2013 07:34 AM
You are obviously telling me you are jealous, you shd give credit to where it is due,
i know Nigeria have a long way to go, every thing is step by step and this man is trying

Again that's your opinion. If that's what you think. But anyone in their right mind who read my first comment will know theirs no jealousy there. Did I not say Edo state gov. & Lagos state gov. Are both great governors. Yes I did. Secondly Like I said before and I'm saying again I clearly said, truthfully speaking Edo is not like small London. Or is it? No it's not. If we were to cast a vote on this we know what the results will obviously be. You believe so becuz its your state (egotism) I also said Nigeria as a whole (including Edo) nation (my state your state) has a long way to go. If I targeted Edo alone that'll be a different case. But you however believe anyone who has a different perspective of Edo means they're jealous. You accused "jealousy" upon others here too because of their opinions.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hotblades at 26-01-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-01-2013 07:36 AM
You are not from there, i come from there and i am telling you what i know
EDO is growing gradually

Must someone be from Edo to have opinions or to make a comment. I know Edo is growing gradually. That's what my comment is summarized upon. Nigeria itself is growing gradually. It's nit yet in the level/comparisms of London is what I'm also stating. I never said Edo was a bad place, poor, or anything like that. Just that it's not small London in other words - still developing- in other words. "growing gradually" You yourself agree that Nigeria has a long way to go. That's enough to conclude that Edo is not really small London. That it's still developing like all the other Nigerian states. If Edo is really small Lobdon, then Lagos too is small London & Port harcourt etc
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hotblades at 26-01-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-01-2013 08:11 AM
Solidstonez (23401)   Addicted Hero

abeg do make u visit ohh
   (PAGE 62)

Hotblades (30)   Newbie

Edo state is not "small London" its not any where near London's level/development. The works of the gov. is good. Edo gov & Fashola are good govs. doing good for their states. but Nigeria obviously as a whole nation still has a loooooooooooong way to go to be in the same level with (and look like) developed countries like London UK/U.S. and all those other developed cities/countries. To tell you the truth Nigeria is not there yet. You can't compare London with Nigeria or specifically Edo state. If you look at some other countries in Africa they have cities that look like America and their country is developing year by year. That's one of the major reasons why tourist go to those countries when going to Africa. Nigeria as a whole still has a long way to go.              (PAGE 63)

If that's how you feel that's your problem. One thing's for sure, Whether or not I commented indirectly or directly, you will still reply me back. Those other commenters made their own individual statements/opinions and you replied them all in anger. All the ppl here who made a comment/opinion about Edo you did not like & disagreed to, you replied them all. So quit making statements you yourself don't follow. You said ppl are entitled to their own opinions but you don't follow that law either. You reply everyone's opinions you disagree & don't like. If you truly believe everyone is entitled to their own opinions, why do you feel the need to reply them back? And your mad if someone replies you back. How does that sound. We know Edo state is your hometown, we know you love it, but you don't have to attack everyone who doesn't see eye to eye with you about it. This is a forum to share your views and thoughts. Ppl will have different thoughts/views in different things. Hope you understand that
Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-01-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-01-2013 05:39 PM
Before Oshiomole, the idiots always said there was no Money in Edo state
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hotblades on 26-01-2013 06:21 PM
Yes I know what I'm saying. I won't be here if I know I'm the wrong one. You replied me back cuz you didn't like what I said. Period. You obviously reply anybody that says something about Edo you don't like or agree to. (which included me) You replied: shynur44, angesco, El magnifico, olaphillips, caadanre, preshpat, and me here.[/b All of them made their own personal opinions on the topic and you replied them all. Yet YOU have the guts to say YOU have you're own opinions and if one doesn't like it jump and pass. Mtcheeew. Are you the only one who has freedom of speech here?. This is the Internet/forum. Not everyone will say things you like and agree to.
If they made a comment and i replied to it how is that ur headache ? what we are saying is total different from what you are saying
you quoted me with WORDS and you dont want me to reply back, What a funny world
why dont you comment like every other and see if i will reply you?
must you have to challenge my word to make a point?
freedom of speech applied to every one but dont quote people directly or indirectly if you dont want them to reply you period

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hotblades on 26-01-2013 06:34 PM
Again that's your opinion. If that's what you think. But anyone in their right mind who read my first comment will know theirs no jealousy there. Did I not say Edo state gov. & Lagos state gov. Are both great governors. Yes I did. Secondly Like I said before and I'm saying again I clearly said, truthfully speaking Edo is not like small London. Or is it? No it's not. If we were to cast a vote on this we know what the results will obviously be. You believe so becuz its your state (egotism) I also said Nigeria as a whole (including Edo) nation (my state your state) has a long way to go. If I targeted Edo alone that'll be a different case. But you however believe anyone who has a different perspective of Edo means they're jealous. You accused "jealousy" upon others here too because of their opinions.
if i say EDO is like small London how is that your business? i accused you only, coz the fact is you are jealous
coz non in ur comment u gave this man a little praise, like i said before you should have made a comment
according to what the poster posted and not challenge me with my word
(Edo state is like small london) i hope u are not having a heart attack for that

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hotblades on 26-01-2013 06:44 PM
Must someone be from Edo to have opinions or to make a comment. I know Edo is growing gradually. That's what my comment is summarized upon. Nigeria itself is growing gradually. It's nit yet in the level/comparisms of London is what I'm also stating. I never said Edo was a bad place, poor, or anything like that. Just that it's not small London in other words - still developing- in other words. "growing gradually" You yourself agree that Nigeria has a long way to go. That's enough to conclude that Edo is not really small London. That it's still developing like all the other Nigerian states. If Edo is really small Lobdon, then Lagos too is small London & Port harcourt etc
i don't need you or others to come from Edo to comment but my point is you should have read what the poster posted and comment
accordling rather than challenging me with my word, and how does that affect you anyway? if i say Edo is like small London
abeg no go get hypertension oh and beside i did not say edo is small London , i said EDO IS LIKE SMALL LONDON
is a word of expression, LORD HAVE MERCY
i dont care if you say Lagos and port Harcourt are small London that is ur opinion so leave me with mine

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hotblades on 26-01-2013 07:14 PM
If that's how you feel that's your problem. One thing's for sure, Whether or not I commented indirectly or directly, you will still reply me back. Those other commenters made their own individual statements/opinions and you replied them all in anger. All the ppl here who made a comment/opinion about Edo you did not like & disagreed to, you replied them all. So quit making statements you yourself don't follow. You said ppl are entitled to their own opinions but you don't follow that law either. You reply everyone's opinions you disagree & don't like. If you truly believe everyone is entitled to their own opinions, why do you feel the need to reply them back? And your mad if someone replies you back. How does that sound. We know Edo state is your hometown, we know you love it, but you don't have to attack everyone who doesn't see eye to eye with you about it. This is a forum to share your views and thoughts. Ppl will have different thoughts/views in different things. Hope you understand that
look i dont care if you comment and i dont even notice you, i only reply you coz you challenge me with my word
and not here to debate this topic with you but is fine by me we can carry on

Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 40

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

4. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

5. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

10. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

11. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

12. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

13. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son