I Have Never Married In My Life - 48 Years Old Daughter Of Oyo State Governor (Page 5)

Date: 19-01-2013 10:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- jossymgb at 20-01-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 20-01-2013 12:37 PM
Strong woman  Undecided

STRONG WOMAN BY TRY TO DRAG WITH HER DAUGHTER
Posted: at 20-01-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 20-01-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
if to say u neva born, u no for dey talk like this.....
Posted: at 20-01-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 20-01-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
All this her talk na wash

Posted: at 20-01-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-01-2013 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-01-2013 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-01-2013 03:25 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-01-2013 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2013 01:55 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- megalins at 20-01-2013 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Na Craze dey worry her , Na live fronting be this oh, she cum wash for pple
Posted: at 20-01-2013 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- razzakk at 20-01-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Very funny woman, i cannot be fooled , dont try to rubbish the canadians simply because you were deported, you have had your own fair share of the golden fleece,as a result of your pride and arogancy,your citizenship from those countries were rejected, u now claim to be a patriotic Nigeria,that is why u could not have foreign passport like others.Let be tell this woman that a bright 5yr old boy will even doubt her sincererity regarding to the citizenship.I wish u goodluck in the politics of your state,but remember that you said u came back with nothing.
  ha ha ha i cant laugh oooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 20-01-2013 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 20-01-2013 07:57 AM
LOVE this! She is veryyy intelligent and has a firm grasp on reality. The greatest achievement in life is NOT marriage and should not be. People that believe that are failing....and we see a lot of that mentality in Nigeria soooo...it makes sense why Nigeria is the way it is.....she's inspiring..more people need to be like her!

i think your prayer is bad wish for nigerian women
by the mighty name of god of Nigeria i ribuke it,,,,,
Posted: at 20-01-2013 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 20-01-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-01-2013 04:49 AM
ajanni oya..over to u ..

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-01-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 20-01-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-01-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 20-01-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on 19-01-2013 10:21 PM
I am 49yrs old and just like you , i ve never been married in my life . Will consider me as a prospective husband ?

i wuld 've been the first to throw in my proposal, but for some line
that potray bad omen,, the food stuf gift, definitly will render one
impotent, it actually render this advert a fruitless effort.
Posted: at 20-01-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 20-01-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
ladies and gentlemen, its her life, let her live it the way she wants to
Posted: at 20-01-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 20-01-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 20-01-2013 07:57 AM
LOVE this! She is veryyy intelligent and has a firm grasp on reality. The greatest achievement in life is NOT marriage and should not be. People that believe that are failing....and we see a lot of that mentality in Nigeria soooo...it makes sense why Nigeria is the way it is.....she's inspiring..more people need to be like her!
must a woman now become a leper because she has never married? is it really a crime to be single? or is it better to marry just for the sake of getting married only to divorce later? we must learn to sympathize with ppl rather than castigating them. sometimes when you walk a mile in a persons shoes you would know where the shoe pinches. dont judge her.
Posted: at 20-01-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-01-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 20-01-2013 07:49 PM
:D :D :D :D

so?
Posted: at 20-01-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 20-01-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Mtchewwww
Posted: at 20-01-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etimoz at 20-01-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
This woman is the inventor of lying. Nigerian in Toronto knows she said the opposite of everything. There's job for everyone it depends on what you have to offer,even for those without education,except your lazy and want to leave under Government. There are lot of Nigerian Lawyers,Doctors,Engineers,Nurses etc etc.She's just bitter cause they declined her refugee claim and was deported. She obviously miss planned her life,and her lies are irritating. In Toronto 98% of gun violence are committed by blacks,white people don't commit gun crimes,and based on her foolishness seems like Nigerians don't even mingle with her.
Guys in Naija shine ur eyes,otherwise this woman will dupe you guys. She seems frustrated and obviously her next moves is politics.... ....
Posted: at 20-01-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Now she is facing the realities of life, although I respect her focus and determination.....

Posted: at 20-01-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lawrito at 21-01-2013 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
HEEEEEEEH,HOW DOES THIS SHRINK FACE LIKE A SHREW LOOK LIKE A 25YRS OLD GIRL? THIS WOMAN HAS OVER-SEXED SMALL-SMALL OYIBOS,U CAME INTO NAIJA AND WANT TO START phyukING 2BABA,PSQUARE AND THOSE ONES U MENTIONED; U NO DEY TIRE? IF U ENTER INTO NIGERIA POLITICS WITH THIS GRA-GRA WAY,OPPOSITIONS WILL CUT U INTO PIECES AND THROW TO THE VULTURES.

GET A LIFE AND STOP BEING NUISANCE;UGLY OLD THING.   
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8