Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2013 01:47 PM Then you are lucky I'm around ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good luck in ur searching ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Stay dia na Reply
OK GOD WILL HELP YOU Reply
Quote from: Ibinsgirl on 21-01-2013 06:10 AM Every guy wants an unspoilt lady, bt who go marry the One's you've spoilt those who don't have the courage to talk to women ![]() ![]() for example; all those guys who send their friends to talk to a girl on their behalf.
we don hear u, make u ask God to give u wisdom. Reply
Quote from: lakman on 19-01-2013 08:06 PM whether fat or slim who is beauty is beauty. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....Who is beautiful is beautiful ooooooooooo
All these now a days bitch**s sef dey confuse man pikin on which of em person go choose as partner ..... I believe say Na Baba Loke alone fit choose suitable partner for person ... @ Don Jazzy,I wish you success in your search Man ... The Truth Be Say I consider Ladies With well Configured Body morethan those with Tiny Body.. Peace Out !!! Reply
DON JAZZY, remember say fat women no sabi do EGBABONELINWMIN (acrobat) well well for bed. Replyso if you want the one wey go make you sweat for afternoon and clear the malaria fever from your body, then chose a skinny one. ![]()
broda you dey give God condition him no go answer you on time oh and u no say na slim babes plenty for town abi u wan the one wey go do Bosom abd bobom enlargement? that one na artificial oh pray harder. Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 19-01-2013 01:40 PM MR. YOU ARE NOT THE FIRST IN SUCH SITUATION, NEVER BEEN NEVER WILL, MANY MEN HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE YOU STILL THEY KEEP THEIR COOL WITH SELF-RESPECT. AT YOUR LEVEL OF EXPOSURE AND STATUS, YOU OUGHT TO KNOW THAT, THERE ARE CERTAIN THINGS YOU NEED TO KEEP TO YOURSELF AND NOT GOING PUBLIC LIKE A STACK ILLITERATE. YOU CAN STILL BE WHATEVER YOU WANT TO BE IN LIFE, MARRY ANYONE AND STILL STAY OFF THE SPOTLIGHT. NO WOMAN IS A SAINT. [/quote MR EXPOSURE.... WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?
don jazzy u r very sick 4 insulting slim ladies,mumu see how he be,wetin slim got 2 do with ur married,idiot instead of u 2 pray 2 GOD 2 give u wife material,u dey talk abt slim,fool,na person u go suck die u dey look 4,well happy luck with dat but dnt u ever in ur life talk 2 slim pple like dat and after saying ur mind u r saying no offence,wen u knew it was offensive,y u open ur mouth talk am? slim is not a disease infact IT IS BETTER TO BE IN SHAPE THAN OUT OF SHAPE,and u can find dat mostly in slim ladies,i love been slim and not thin. Reply
Quote from: uniquep on 21-01-2013 06:33 PM don jazzy u r very sick 4 insulting slim ladies,mumu see how he be,wetin slim got 2 do with ur married,idiot instead of u 2 pray 2 GOD 2 give u wife material,u dey talk abt slim,fool,na person u go suck die u dey look 4,well happy luck with dat but dnt u ever in ur life talk 2 slim pple like dat and after saying ur mind u r saying no offence,wen u knew it was offensive,y u open ur mouth talk am? slim is not a disease infact IT IS BETTER TO BE IN SHAPE THAN OUT OF SHAPE,and u can find dat mostly in slim ladies,i love been slim and not thin. hmmmmmmmm! see vex.....another man meat is....................legbaismmm
ok Reply
big and round woman for a wife, that is not so difficult 90% of the yoruba woman are like that. just make your choice. if you also like shapeless women, they are also there. Reply
stop deceiving ur self, u alway use and dump. Reply
Rubbish ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna