You Are A Failure! Obasanjo Lambasts Rochas Okorocha (Page 5)

Date: 20-01-2013 11:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Lekan22 at 21-01-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SANTARIMA4U at 21-01-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Obasanjo is doing nothing in Nigeria except PDP. Anything beside PDP is a great enemy of Obasanjo. Foolish He-goat who doesn't know that democracy is a right for everyone. Count all damages which Obasanjo did in Nigeria today is as a result of people who do not bow for him and join PDP useless party. When will we reason like the whites..? Since after Fifty years and more of our independent in Nigeria, we're still fighting against parties and no parties. A whole Old Wise Fool like Obasanjo never knows how to be a good elder and stand to advice his younger ones. Shameless fool who will never no peace. Any little development he brought in that country was those that would fetch him lot of personal profit otherwise, it can not be done.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 21-01-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
The advise Okorocha gave Obasanjo is the product of what we can call the result of Obasanjos regime
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-01-2013 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Obansanjo deserve to die,He is spoiling this nation
Posted: at 22-01-2013 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 22-01-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 22-01-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cynty4real at 22-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
na their own wahala
Posted: at 22-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 22-01-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-01-2013 08:52 AM
#
Go kill him now.....if you are the only perfect human being on earth...... Huh? Huh? Huh?.

Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ohis07 at 22-01-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 20-01-2013 12:02 PM
Lol politicians, but u attended his daughter's  marriage ceremony with all pleasure,
So you de believe this stupid nametalkrubbish. He is just making a fool of himself. Ask him to reference his post to convince to prove the authenticity of his bloody post...
Posted: at 22-01-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRATERNIZE at 22-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 22-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago)

You dey make me laff - 90% of those who wishes Obasanjo should die do not last 365Days..( Won kin kadun). Reverse the thought and you shall be saved.

Go learn through history - you will confirm what I have said....Obasanjo is Pasan ( Cane ) to Najia.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlym at 23-01-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Una sabi
Posted: at 23-01-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sayitall at 23-01-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
OBJ AND ROCHAS ARE SHOWING US THE KILLING POWERS.OBJ POSITION Rochas okorocha  I GO SUCK YOU DIE WITH MY MOUTH IN 1MIN LOL.
ROCHAS POSITION Obasanjo I GO DRAIN YOU WITH MY EYES IN A MINUTE.GOD DEY when men with attached powers are our leaders what can we do?Huh??
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son