'Jonathan belittled his office by kneeling in front of Adeboye publicly' -Tunde (Page 6)

Date: 20-01-2013 4:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ola emmanuel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Confirm4real at 21-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor Tunde Bakare should be able to think that GEJ, kneel before God and not man.
I thought he knows better than me? Gosh

Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 21-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOWS THE BEST
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Demiroee at 21-01-2013 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
The man is kneeling before God and not man. Chei! This man just keeps surprising me
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 21-01-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor Vs Pastor on top of money ...end time sign
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 21-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
tunde bakare no win thats y the tin dey am............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saraniyabee at 21-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
God says he will show mercy on whom he will show mercy on, if jonathan an undeserved man like tunde bakare will see him, acknowledges Gods presence and knee b4 the King of kings nt minding he is a president, then hes better off, bakare said, ''lets see if the prayer will bail him'' am begining to wonder abt this''man of God'' who doesnt believe in the power of prayer
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 21-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
TUNDE BAKARI  IWU EWU, YOU ARE A GOAT.. YOU CALLED YOUR SELF A PASTOR AND YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT BOWING DOWN TO GOD ALMIGHTY MEANS RIGHT? DO YOU THINK THAT HE BOWED DOWN FOR ADEBOYE? OUR PRESIDENT BOWED DOWN TO RECEIVE THE BLESSING OF GOD AND FOR OUR NATION.. AND GOD WILL SURELY BE WITH HIM AND SEE HIM THROUGH FROM YOU, BUHARI AND THE PEOPLE YOU WORK WITH CALLED BOKO HARAM..IN JESUS CHRIST MIGHTY NAME..  LET ME TEACH YOU THE WORK THAT YOU FORCED YOUR SELF INTO CLAIMING THAT IT'S GOD CALLED YOU.. NAMMA.. I PITY YOUR MEMBERS THAT YOU ARE DECEIVING THERE..
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexmania at 21-01-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
pastor tunde disappoint me ? no man is higher than God, see the time of king david,he dance all through the city to ex cute the alter. i never expect this from pastor tunde.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeozo at 21-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Tunde Bakare needs prayer
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 21-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
i wonder if this man (Tunde Bakare) is truly a man of God
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkaolu_1 at 21-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
But seriously, Oga Tunde what exactly is your problem? I thought you were a pastor?
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndnaijapals at 21-01-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
I doubt he said that.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 21-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 20-01-2013 06:28 PM
Wats his biz...rubish talk mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaybose at 21-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
NB : " before men of God because of political advantage they can get". We seems to be reading out of context. let us unite the words "because of political advantage". FOR MY GOD , THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS. NO ONE CAN BE COMPARED. ALL JHOIN , NO ONE CAN BE COMPARED.

Sir Kay
Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DVgal at 21-01-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Father forgive us for grumbling and complaining about our leaders! Please help us to remember that one day they too will have to stand in judgement and give an account for how they have ruled when in power! Please cause them to repent and base all their decisions on your word and principles. In Jesus name Amen

If na Obama kneel down now, we go say Americans are humble. God help us. We see every thing Nigerians do as wrong. Unless we copy the whites, that's when we think we are right.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mats at 21-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
God is no respecter of man PRESIDENT OR WHAT EVER should not be ASHAMED to DECLARE  PUBLIC HIS CHRISTIAN FAITH. TUNDE MAY GOD HVE MERCY ON YOU. IS THIS WHAT U TELL YOUR CONGREGATION? SORRY FOR THEM. 
Posted: at 21-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 21-01-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
from  my  point  of  view,,  i  doint  see  anything  wrong  with  it  that  is  if  the  president  was  truelly   kneelling  with  all  is  heart  to  GOD,,  but  if  he  was  doing  for  a  political  gain   then he  was  only  fooling  himself,,  the  problem  with  us  nigerians  is  that  we  believe  too  much  in  praying  while  working  very  little,,  he  has  been  a  president  for  a  long  time  now  and  nothing  is  happening  in  nigeria  if  he  do  a  better  job  for  is  people  I  BELIEVE  GOD  WELL  BLESS  HIM,,  BUT  IF  HE  DID  NOTHING  AS  IS  PARTY  IS  KNOW  FOR,,  and  the  people  of  nigeria  continue  to  suffer  i  tell  YOU  he  will  get  no  blessing  from  GOD..  BECAUSE  god  well  not  be  happy  with  him  as  well
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonydykesuzie at 21-01-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
i dont agree with him
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 21-01-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Is the office of the President bigger than the office of the MOG?  Abeg enough of these yeye criticism jooor
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Freakygal at 21-01-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
tunde or wat eva u r bn called. U can go n kill urself bcos d deed has bn done. Is d native doctors u go n kneel down b4 dem better  dan Adeboye? Persn don pass u don pass u
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10