I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
her hand was shaking.............lolzzz Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
seen Reply
| ||||||
Nice one tuface. ReplyI just love this guy.Annie please no vex!
| ||||||
Hissss....make I dey jump up and down abi ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Ok Reply
| ||||||
see international love Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
I c Reply
| ||||||
Annie no vex again! ReplyBut your husband is just too adorable. Keep loving him.
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 04:29 PM Hissss....make I dey jump up and down abi If you have to jump up and down please do. Men like this no plenty again.Some men will use the opportunity of the wife not being around to do rubbish.But Tubaba was busy thinking of how to give her a surprise bafday cake. Wish them well my dear.
| ||||||
Good for them ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 04:29 PM Hissss....make I dey jump up and down abi Bad belle !
| ||||||
That's Reply![]()
| ||||||
I love dis action Reply
| ||||||
i no see anything Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Hope dis continues. rlarnshps n marriages r alwys sweet in d begining . I hope d visits will continue afta yrs of marriage ooooo. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
| ||||||
D tin no showwwwwww Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up