SMH: President Goodluck Jonathan Interview With Christiane Amanpour ON CNN (Page 9)

Date: 24-01-2013 12:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Bj1st at 26-01-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
THIS MAN IS A FAILURE TO NIGERIA AND DISAPPOINTMENT TO NIGERIAN AND A DISGRACE TO SOUTH, SOUTH. So CRUDE OIL MONEY IS NOW STEALING IN ABROAD WHERE THEY REFINED IT NOT IN NIGERIA AGAIN NIGERIA WHERE THE SHARE THE MONEY? JONATHAN IS THE WORSE PRESIDENT NIGERIA HAVE EVER HAD.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirdave111 at 26-01-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
this man is a disgrace. can't even speak good English,
Posted: at 26-01-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- NZOGWU at 26-01-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 25-01-2013 06:14 PM

I have always distanced myself from being a prescriptivist, but seeing the balderdash you just wrote makes me question your level of sanity. A good and legible article consists of well-structured sentences intended for all and sundry to understand. Candidly, you should be ashamed of yourself that at your age, you can't even construct one good sentence. Do you really think the use of meaningless vocabularies makes one a great grammarian? You are so wrong okay!
[/s][/s][/s]

Criticism of the brave is behind his back,And you should not use the fact that crawcraw  itches to scratch yourself into blindness.I'm comfortable with my position at my age,Yes achievements determine rank and honor.so Jumping around is not dancing but experience matters a great deal.well wise man can be outpointed by fool and i do not expect wisdom from fool .Any way to give birth to a fool is equivalent to suffering the frequent of loss newborns.Lack of wisdom is responsible for misfortunes and Foolishness leads to destruction.

Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edostate at 27-01-2013 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
the man say,,,,,that is not corect  that is not corect           fullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Posted: at 27-01-2013 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- perfectdiva92 at 27-01-2013 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
wat a disgrace smh
Posted: at 27-01-2013 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- analyzation at 27-01-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
i talk am b4 say PDP na thesame. weda dem wear shoe o or dem no get to wear go school, all na thesame
Posted: at 27-01-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tamsbel at 27-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
why re we Nigerian always being ungrateful...  if Goodluck as a president ve nt tried with respect to the times he became president in ur eyes, then u need to borrow the eyes of an old woman who was seeing well doing our other past presidents.

may be he will need to learn how to kill like them b4 u will credit him well. God ve mercy.
Posted: at 27-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 27-01-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
na dam dam
Posted: at 27-01-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tweetyteddy at 28-01-2013 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
una for let am answer the question in broken english.....my gushhhh
Posted: at 28-01-2013 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-01-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- EmekaBlue at 28-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Blive it or not He answered d downfall seeking Americans correctly! Do u guyz want a whole president to admit bullshit talks so US can use us as rag...Correct mr.president but solve our problems o or leave it in d hands of able men like me Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-01-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 29-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luvhoneypot on 24-01-2013 04:34 PM
all these years, i have been hearing that yorubas are back stabbers and betrayers. i tried not to believe it. how can such a "progressive" people stoop that low?
but as i matured and and continued to experience Nigeria, i realized that the claims might be true.
otherwise how else can you explain the so called merger of yorubas and hausa fulanis to remove a fellow southerner from power?
look at the profile of the privileged in Nigeria, from the oil industry, to banking to the professions, yorubas have the lion share.
all these years while benefitting immensely from the fraud called Nigeria, yorubas would make the rest of us believe they are on our side. they used their control of the media to paint the hausa fulanis as the villain whereas, we now know who the tyrants and villains are!
any non yoruba southerner who does not see the game plan of the so called merger is naive and that is quite frankly pathetic.
the resources scourged by yorubas come from the Niger Delta. where these resources in yoruba land, well your guess is as good as mine!
yorubas are trachearous.
so all the claims by Chinua Achebe are true after all. well my fellow south south people, a word is enough for the wise. wind don blow fowl yansh don open.
O boy, are you daydreaming or in a fantasy, blaming one of the best tribes in Africa -Naija especially as trachearous?
Wetin be your tribe/people? Naija bulilders,uhhhh Huh? Huh? Omo eranko....

Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 29-01-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 29-01-2013 03:00 PM
O boy, are you daydreaming or in a fantasy, blaming one of the best tribes in Africa -Naija especially as trachearous?
Wetin be your tribe/people? Naija bulilders,uhhhh Huh? Huh? Omo eranko....
Wetin be your tribe/people self ? Naija Builders, uhhhhh,???  Omo Obo Iyanmiri.....

Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 30-01-2013 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-01-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 29-01-2013 03:14 PM
Wetin be your tribe/people self ? Naija Builders, uhhhhh,???  Omo Obo Iyanmiri.....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-01-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- torrejon_men at 17-04-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Story teller
Posted: at 17-04-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- a-wizzy at 22-09-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)

Portrait Painting of Nigerian President : Goodluck Jonathan and Wife by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji.....Nigerian Popular Portrait Artist.

Other Portrait paintings by Ayeola Ayodeji.

The Picture The Artist work with.

Painting in progress.

The Finished Portrait painting of Governor of Akwa Ibom State(Godswill Akpabio and Wife) by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji..Nigerian Artist

See the video of the portrait painting of Governor Godswill Akpabio and wife done by Ayeola Ayodeji: Nigerian Artist.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor