Photo Gallery: Distasteful Dressing Exhibition By Ghana Women In Public (Page 3)

Date: 25-01-2013 8:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- onyenmeme at 26-01-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
it is just filty. i think they want to copy but it makes looks terrible Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 26-01-2013 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Osanobua.... Chai
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 26-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 26-01-2013 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-01-2013 12:34 AM
i don talk am before and i go talk again,ghanians,men and women alike are by far and i really mean by far the ugliest people in the whole wild world.forget the clothes and look at the faces.monkey wit make-up na still proper monkey.cheiii,God forbid bad dream
This type of talk is insane. God did not create ugly human being let alone an ugly country. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. When you call people ugly remember it takes one to recognize one.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 26-01-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-01-2013 11:08 PM
Dirty things.I have been to many countries in Africa,I have also interacted with their girls ......without running the risk of being biased because I am a Nigerian.All I say is the practical truth,Nigerian girls are still the best in everything.You need to visit any of the francophone countries for you to know that Nigerian girls are really the best,most times we do not value what we have.The same thing goes for Nigerian boys,we are also the best,ask any Nigerian girl that have traveled wide in Africa
Nigerian girls are the best in everything?Huh?? Is it possible for any human being to be the best in EVERYTHING?
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 26-01-2013 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
who are my to judge dem?Huh? If dem like make dem go about d street naked, i dont GAF. I gat my own problem to face. Dats dere own biz

Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 26-01-2013 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
This one no be matter for beauty and nationality. Na matter of bad attire and poor taste. On the streets of Lagos, I don see Naija girls wey fine pass wine then I see
Naija girl wey no fine at all. Then I see Ghana girl wey pretty, then i see another Ghana girl wey worwor well well. Ehn..   naso e be nobody perfect . You no holly pass!!
Posted: at 26-01-2013 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 26-01-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
e concern me?

Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 26-01-2013 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
That is there way

Ours own headache is corruption in high and low places!
Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 25-01-2013 11:59 PM
guy u no sabi count 1 2 3 ? in case of next time this position wen u dey ni third dem dey call am no be second  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 26-01-2013 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
With theie dirty black
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 26-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
SHOW Bosom
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 26-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
What is distasteful to you is tasteful to others,
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 26-01-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Their body, their biz, their money, their rag. Its a free world. They have every right to live and dress as they choose. If you no like am look the other way. Chikina.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BeachyDreamz at 26-01-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
WHO ARE WE TO JUDGE WHAT SOMEONE ELSE IS WEARING??...AREN'T THEY ADULTS??...WHAT ARE THEY SHOWING EXACTLY???.....IT APPEARS THAT YOU HAVE ALLOWED WESTERNIZED STANDARDS TO BE YOUR TEMPLATE FOR YOUR SISTERS....NATIVES WERE PROUDLY NAKED BEFORE THE CAUCASIANS CAME OVER AND POLLUTED THEIR THOUGHTS AND LIVES....
Posted: at 26-01-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 26-01-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Obromiwewo....Akwaaba azonto pple
Posted: at 26-01-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 26-01-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Their dress code is worse than horrible. WTF!

Posted: at 26-01-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- holaolu1 at 26-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 26-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 26-01-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 26-01-2013 06:25 AM
Nigerian girls are the best in everything?Huh?? Is it possible for any human being to be the best in EVERYTHING?

Yes,they are the best in everything concerning relationship with men,they are the best in taking care of a man,in being beautiful,in having good skin,in bed,in dressing fine,in being neat e.t.c. Do you know that even the worst Ashawo in Nigeria will not have sex with you if she has been having sex with your friend and if she has seen the two of you together???. Visit some African countries and you will see where a girl that is supposed to be your girlfriend will ask you to tell your brother to come to fcuk her and pay.You will see where a girl will be in bed till 11.00 am and expect the boyfriend to make breakfast for her(and this is everyday),you will see girls that are supposed to be big girls,but they do not have a single white panties,all they wear is blue,black,red,purple and so on,you know why?because they cannot wash the white panties.I can go on and on and on and on
Meanwhile that statement was not literary,it was a contextual statement.....meaning in the context of other African girls relative to bad dressing and other things.Thank you bro.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

9. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo