N4billion Budgeted For Patience Jonathan's Project Is Unnecessary (Page 4)

Date: 01-02-2013 1:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- bitte at 1-02-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
cheii! 4bn for what?Huh? which kind house dem wan build with such huge amount of money? smh. and for u rihannnnna or ribena is like your brain isn't functioning well?.it's not a sentimental issue,open your eyes and read within the lines.na thief dey wan thief d money. hearthless and foolish leaders that doesn't even care about the future of this country and the so called "leaders of tomorrow".na cry i just dey cry for this country till the day the unexpected will take place.coz everyday for a thief and one day!!! must surely be for the owner.
Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 1-02-2013 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 1-02-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-02-2013 04:52 PM
Don't mind them. It's mostly the men in Aso Rock that are the greedy looters. They didn't mention US when they made the 2012/2013 budget. When they were looting & spending money like waterfall. Spending money on irrelevant things like billions just for food, luxuries like exotic cars, houses, jets, etc. They didn't mention that 99% of the list was "unnecessary" Last time I checked US don't waste the country's money like that. It's the guys that wanna chop all the money. Now that it's women's affair they don't wanna pitch in. GREEDY. They're living the royal life like kings with their queens. If GEJ wasn't the president his wife won't be in Aso Mock either.

Let them eat .......Am tired of talk any time they loot money.

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 2-02-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  1-02-2013 09:11 PM
look at these shameless old educated fagots who just went to school but never get educated they cope america @USA for politice  still act very stupid,what is she going to do with the building , what happend to nigerian youth ane un employemt, what kin of country is this they don't even talk about the problem of unemploymen, good road, clean water for the ppl, electrisity and education,the nigerian government has a tradition of making the poor suffer, in there selfish interest,few who have fraudulently enrich themseleves in collusion with thosein the corridors of power

Come down  my sister, The corruption  started from President down to local government councilor .how long and which way out ,i suggest military should take over at lease let me benefit too .I promise to eradicate poverty and create jobs for unemployment ,stable electricity ,good road and clean water  to my people. Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-02-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 2-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Patience Jonathan too disturb
Posted: at 2-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 2-02-2013 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  1-02-2013 02:21 PM
Where 2 or 3 Yoruba people are gathered IJEBU GARRI must be there, where 2 or 3 Isoko people are gathered OGOGORO must be there, where 2 or 3 Hausa men are gathered GWORO must be there, where 2 or 3 Calaber people are gathered DOG MEAT must be there then where 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered what must be there?

nkwobi
Posted: at 2-02-2013 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 2-02-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Where 2 or 3 Yoruba people are gathered IJEBU GARRI must be there, where 2 or 3 Isoko people are gathered OGOGORO must be there, where 2 or 3 Hausa men are gathered GWORO must be there, where 2 or 3 Calaber people are gathered DOG MEAT must be there then where 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered what must be there?
haha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 2-02-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyenmeme at 2-02-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
confused thievs  called leaders ,so you dont know what to do with our money again,4billion just for office, god will never leave past and present destroyer of my father land unpunished in d name of polithievs
Posted: at 2-02-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 2-02-2013 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
God save your people. this is wickedness streaming for the pit of oblivion. may it not see the light of day
Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 2-02-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ukanahv on  1-02-2013 08:31 PM
     RIHANNAAAAA......YOU FOOLISH SHA, IT DON'T MATTER IF YOU ARE A MAN OR WOMAN, HUSBAND OR WIFE OF A PRESIDENT DON'T HAVE AN OFFICE OF N4 billion..KOKOROKO,  LISTEN, ADVISE THEM TO CRATE JOBS WITH THAT MONEY, SET UP PANELS THAT WILL HELP THE CRATE JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA. WE ALL NO THE GOVERNMENT ARE CORRUPT. N4 billion OFFICE FOR A HUSBAND OR WIFE OF NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS WROOONNNNGGGGGGGGGGG... LISTEN WRONG
if I foolish, u Na imbecile  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-02-2013 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 2-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
U guys are forgetting something very vital here. Whether they approve or disapprove this budget, the rest is still going into their thieving pockets. It will never be used to benefit the masses so they might as well spend it on something we can see; like the first lady's office. Just saying  Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 2-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wwww at 2-02-2013 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
na them sabi jor  i don  tire for this our government matter..
Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 2-02-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
4 billion for a nonsense project???
Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 2-02-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ebimonday at 2-02-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
hope she will not me address the press during commission?
Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 2-02-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  1-02-2013 02:03 PM
Idiots !! It is when it comes to women affair when una no fit chop anything u realized office of First Lady is frivolous. Why can't a First Lady have her own office? So if US First Ladies don't have offices, that automatically means our Nigerian First Ladies should not have as well? Moronic leaders !!

YOU ARE A VERY BIG IDIOT !
Posted: at 2-02-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 2-02-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
MONEY MUST BE THERE OFCOURSE.LONG LIVE THE IGBOS,AND LET ALL HATER JUMP INTO THE 3RD MAINLAND BRIDGE AND RISE NOMORE,JEALOUS PUNK ASS, BITCH ASS,CROOKING ASS AND CRAZY ASS MOTHERFUKERS
Posted: at 2-02-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
wasteful spending , irresponsible regime
Posted: at 2-02-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 2-02-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  1-02-2013 02:03 PM
Idiots !! It is when it comes to women affair when una no fit chop anything u realized office of First Lady is frivolous. Why can't a First Lady have her own office? So if US First Ladies don't have offices, that automatically means our Nigerian First Ladies should not have as well? Moronic leaders !!
Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-02-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-02-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-02-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9