Nice one Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 3-02-2013 09:34 PM NO BE PERSON GO TELL YOU MAKE YOU GET UP WHEN U FALL!ALL THESE NO DEH WORK FOR NAIJA! MAKE UNA DEH DREAM DEH GO! NA TODAY? MTCHEEEEEEEEWWWWWWW! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
look at life like eleven men football team,you may never decide how a ball should be played/ passed to you, what matter is how you control the ball,somehow i tend to believe problems in man life is God will,perhap for the development of mankind.
that girls mouth must be the widest in the world,in the last pic.dio buono,mama mia Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
noted and stamped Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Wish i had seen this article a month ago Reply
Enough of these unapplicable theories.Look let me tell you,in practice if you fall,you don,t need anybody to tell you to bounce back.The hardships surrounding you will bounce you back with force.If you fall in Naija and you don,t wanna bounce back,ok keep daydreaming down there hahahahahahhahaha Reply
How To Bounce Back Stronger When Life Knocks You Down'', Keep Ya Head Up Reply
TAKE NOTE ADVICE KNOW CAUSE Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 3-02-2013 09:34 PM NO BE PERSON GO TELL YOU MAKE YOU GET UP WHEN U FALL!ALL THESE NO DEH WORK FOR NAIJA! MAKE UNA DEH DREAM DEH GO! NA TODAY? MTCHEEEEEEEEWWWWWWW! did you even read the article?
Quote from: nitter on 4-02-2013 08:31 AM Enough of these unapplicable theories.Look let me tell you,in practice if you fall,you don,t need anybody to tell you to bounce back.The hardships surrounding you will bounce you back with force.If you fall in Naija and you don,t wanna bounce back,ok keep daydreaming down there hahahahahahhahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kkkkk Reply
Ok Reply
Nice advice Reply
thanks Reply
Noted Reply
what makes a man is his abillity to rise when he falls.nice one dear Reply
gbam! Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya