True Confession: "I Hate My Mother And I Want To Kill Her" (Page 3)

Date: 04-02-2013 3:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 [3]
- luckynzekwe at 5-02-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
You were once a prostitute and the man you met forgave you of all your past and later became your husband.So for that reason forgive your mum and bury the past.Your present state is not by your power but the Grace of God that is abundant.Forgive her 77x7 times.Wish you the best.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jecon at 5-02-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Forgiveness my feet. You Nigerians are very pathetic and foolish. Well, you can forgive ( that will prevent you from killing her). But don't ever accept her as your mother. She was'nt there to fulfill her role as your mother, what if you've contracted hiv/aids during those episodes of rape? What if ritual killers has gotten you? She should remain in your past. Tell I forgive you, but don't ever call her mom, it is not compulsory everybody will have a dad or mom. Being a mom does not jus mean carrying a child in your womb for 9months and giving birth to the child, coz everyother woman does this, it is notthing special a woman's world even animals does it too. And as the world currently is; animals does it better than humans, will anybody be mad enough to go close to a nursing dog (dog that just gave birth). She's a wicked woman who wants to reap from where she did not so. If her hands were really tied when she gave u out, she will maintain a close watch and protect u when your adoptive mom treated u badly, she will find one way or another to give u a home when u were homeless. The reason she is coming now is bcoz she feels by now you might been well educated and gotten your share of your adoptive father's inheritance, she thinks its time to reap, afterall she gave you away to a reach man. And where the hell was she when you got married? Why did't she show up then, or is it bcoz she sees your husband is rich? I would have advised to kill her, but don't. She is not your mother, reject her.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 5-02-2013 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
I know its not going to be easy but just try and forgive her.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 5-02-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
IF THIS STORY IS TRUE AND NOT MOVIE. I advice you to forgive her because God have his way of elevating people. All that you went through were for your good and also for your lessons. Maybe you should have died in her poor arms if she didn't sell you. It's very painful I know but don't forget vengeance belong to God. If you are a christian then you'll know  our Lord's prayer. Some part of the prayer says "Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us" meaning if you refuse to forgive others then you are telling God not to forgive you.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 5-02-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 5-02-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: holaolu1 on  4-02-2013 03:33 PM
1st 2 korment
1st to comment Yeye comment

Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 5-02-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
This sounds like one of mercy Johnson's home videos

Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 5-02-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Anyway my comment is forgive her cos my mum didn't sell me but she was worse than Ur surrogate mother.

Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raphealb2k at 5-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
just  listen to 2face music forgive and forget ok
Posted: at 5-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 5-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
let the past be the past, forgive her if u expect God to forgive u too
Posted: at 5-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 5-02-2013 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Let by gone be by gone, afta all u've gotten a new. 4give ur moda and take her bck.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetpeace77 at 5-02-2013 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
put ur past behind u and accept her for God knws y things happen dat way. she still ur mum no matter what
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ossymore at 6-02-2013 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
i dont know what to say but i need to watch the second part who produs the film andybest or zack orji is realy inters ok for u as i person God forgive u as prostu and gave u life and u can forg ur own mother forgiving birth to u if she abort u them will u be in this world forget about the past and enjoy what almighty have gave u ogwugokaoramnaonu for now
Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 6-02-2013 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
just go ahead and accept her ok ,,look at me now ,,i don't have Mom nor Dad ....still count your blessings ...
Posted: at 6-02-2013 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 6-02-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-02-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rhodamalgwi at 6-02-2013 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
pls forgive her!!!!!
Posted: at 6-02-2013 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]