AFCON Semi Finals 2013: Nigeria v Mali [6/2/2013] (Page 8)

Date: 05-02-2013 10:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- POPSKIGEE at 6-02-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Now all of you like supper eagles. I remember what one guy said here in the first match that Nigeria and burkinafaso play 1-1 draw. this guy said that he dreamt where he saw Nigeria at finals with one team. people yelled at him as if he is Joseph the dreamer. now NIGERIA WILL PLAY BURKINA FASO AGAIN IN FINALS.
Posted: at 6-02-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 7-02-2013 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bosky65 on  5-02-2013 03:26 PM
By the special grace of God, the super Eagles will win the Malians as well as winning the cup.Let us approached every game the way will approached the match between us and the Ivorian s.
AMEN

Posted: at 7-02-2013 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 7-02-2013 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sakinola on  6-02-2013 06:16 PM
Damn,  Shocked, that match was a fix, Super eagle can never play like that

Look at this Fool... koto seti palaba palaba bi ewe koko...PUNK... Sure you were the one that fixed the match right?? ODE OSHI  Angry Angry Angry Angry

instead for you to be happy after all the injustice the faced in their first 2 games ..unnecessary red card and penalty...i guess you're to dumb to be happy they're winning now right ??...educate yourselves pls b4 most of you come here to comment..BITCH Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-02-2013 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 7-02-2013 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-02-2013 06:27 PM
ahahahaha, OLORUN I SWEAR I JUST TALK AM AS THE THING COME FROM MY HEART OOO; I READ IT WHEN U POSTED IT THERE;; I THOUGHT I SHOULD COMMENT AND SAY WITH THIS THEIR PERFORMANCE??? BUT I SAW YOU SOUND OPTIMISTIC IN YOUR REVELATIONS; THAT WAS WHY I HESITATED TO COMMENT OR DISPUTE WHAT YOU SAID;; BUT NOW;; U RE damnING RIGHTTTTTT;;; NO VEX;;; BUY ANOTHER GLASSS; YOU ARE A RICH MAN;;;; CALL THEY WILL BRING IT TO YOUR DOORSTEP:::: PEACEEEEE
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THANK U VERY MUCH ! hahahaha  EVEN ME ALSO, I WONDER HOW THEY (SUPER EAGLES) CAN REACH FINAL WITH THAT KIND OF DISPLAY AT THE FIRST TIME, BUT I CANT HIDE MY DREAMS ! THATS WHY MANY OF THE PEOPLE CALL ME JOSEPH THE DREAMER, AND SOME SAID THAT I SHOULD GO FOR A LAB TEST, WHILE MANY OTHERS SAID THAT I HAVE A FEVER ! BUT I REFUSE TO REPLY TO ANY OF THEM, BECAUSE I WAS SURE OF WHAT I SAW IN MY DREAMS. BUT WHAT BOTHERS ME WAS THAT THEIR (SUPER EAGLES) PERFOMANCE WAS VERY BAD AT THAT TIME, I BEGAN TO WONDER HOW THIS MY DREAMS CAN COME TO PASS. BUT I THANK THE LORD WHO MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR US !!!  Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2013 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-02-2013 04:59 AM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVYmC27ZSps" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVYmC27ZSps</a>

Posted: at 7-02-2013 04:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geraldduruike at 7-02-2013 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS IGWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE up NIGERIA SUPER EAGLE..MOSES of Jesus is there..POWER AS OF OLD (Heb 13:Cool The Chosen Generation.
Posted: at 7-02-2013 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 7-02-2013 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  7-02-2013 02:51 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THANK U VERY MUCH ! hahahaha  EVEN ME ALSO, I WONDER HOW THEY (SUPER EAGLES) CAN REACH FINAL WITH THAT KIND OF DISPLAY AT THE FIRST TIME, BUT I CANT HIDE MY DREAMS ! THATS WHY MANY OF THE PEOPLE CALL ME JOSEPH THE DREAMER, AND SOME SAID THAT I SHOULD GO FOR A LAB TEST, WHILE MANY OTHERS SAID THAT I HAVE A FEVER ! BUT I REFUSE TO REPLY TO ANY OF THEM, BECAUSE I WAS SURE OF WHAT I SAW IN MY DREAMS. BUT WHAT BOTHERS ME WAS THAT THEIR (SUPER EAGLES) PERFOMANCE WAS VERY BAD AT THAT TIME, I BEGAN TO WONDER HOW THIS MY DREAMS CAN COME TO PASS. BUT I THANK THE LORD WHO MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR US !!!  Cool
no dey mind those people wey dey insult people so fast  on this site with no reason whatsoever,, insult people , insult tribe,, just ignore like you have done,, it only depicts the kind of upbringing they have and their moral level,,,, so dont put yourself in the same class with them,,, keep doing what you do best,, stay safe and blessed,
Posted: at 7-02-2013 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-02-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BORN4NAIJA at 7-02-2013 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
I know for sure that you are from Ghana,cause you people  never like to see good thing in Naija..scallywag Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2013 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-02-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Congratulations to the Super Eagles team, to win the Cup finals is a task that must be done.
I wish to thank the Nigeria football supporters Club and all those who pray for their successes
so far,  Please keep it up.
Posted: at 7-02-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-02-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-02-2013 04:58 PM
ajanni come and help mali oooh..naija don finish them.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ivorian monkey
me be proper naija na
Posted: at 7-02-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
don,t you know the right thing to do? go and jump into the nearest well near you now, or better you should commit sucide before sunday , nigeria is taking that cup GOD willing
Posted: at 7-02-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- TOMYONBORN at 7-02-2013 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
well all i can say is  mek we no jubilate for now coz its ain't over yet..but i dey sure say we go carry the cup anyhow...naija super eagles una too much..coffee wey i dey drink for hia comot for my nose as i read ths
Posted: at 7-02-2013 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 7-02-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-02-2013 08:46 PM
watching what?

Your YASH Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- godspowerjacob at 7-02-2013 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
I Pray for the super-eagle to win the trophy
Posted: at 7-02-2013 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 7-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
good Eagles.
Posted: at 7-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-02-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-02-2013 04:52 PM
Your YASH Grin
you be onye osi na
Posted: at 7-02-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nonsovin at 7-02-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  7-02-2013 06:54 AM
no dey mind those people wey dey insult people so fast  on this site with no reason whatsoever,, insult people , insult tribe,, just ignore like you have done,, it only depicts the kind of upbringing they have and their moral level,,,, so dont put yourself in the same class with them,,, keep doing what you do best,, stay safe and blessed,
thank u very much my brother, i'm very excited by ur comments. if we can have upto 10people like you in this site, the people dat have same understanding just like u, i believe dat dis site will be one of d best sites in d world. more grease to ur elbow. REMAIN BLESS!
Posted: at 7-02-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 7-02-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-02-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

6. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

9. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

10. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

11. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

12. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

13. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

14. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

18. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

19. Reaction As Portable’s 4th Baby Mama, Ashabi Simple Makes Disturbing Wish

20. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)