It pays 2 b gud

Date: 01-05-2009 8:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: INNOCENT
- at 1-05-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
I was'nt born poor nor rich,i had a background dat u wld cal,'layin back' i had few friends then,who had no impact or watsoever in my life,my mum realy wantd me and my brodas 2 get 2 d top in wateva we do,she did exactly wat was 2 b requird in doin education.i enjoyd wat far rich children wld enjoy,goin 2 d best skool in festac 'LORAL' one of d best private universities 'MADONNA UNI' wat more cld i ask 4,if not 2 do my self d good of comin out wth flyin colors,but i was very stubborn,always doin things my own way,but it paid me wth no good,cos me and my bro came out of secondary skool and did jamb he passd clean and went 2 unn,while jamb was jamin me.3 times wetin,i had 2 enta in madonna but it did'nt help cos i dnt like d skool,i came out and am now reapin wat cld ave bn amended years ago.Am shearin dis wth u guys just 2 knw dat its not worth d dirty life style,it pays 2 b gud,but thank God atlast i just got admission into ABSU.plz learn 2 b gud.

Posted: at 1-05-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 1-05-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
Sure it does pay to be good always no matter the circumstances...........am glad for you..........some people are not fortunate enough to retrace their footsteps on time.....

Posted: at 1-05-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- nollylove at 5-05-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
We can learn from our mistakes and benefit from the lesson. All the best to you.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 5-05-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
sure dear, God does not want sacrific from us but a repentant heart. I wish u the best now that u hav realised ur mistake, even on time. that is why i can beat my chest and say Thank God cos i make good use of my time and i am what i am today. gud luck
Posted: at 5-05-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 28-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
U correct my guy. Please make all 9ja pals luk back and c where they can correct their past. Cheers man!

Posted: at 28-05-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 28-05-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
yesooo
Posted: at 28-05-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
Yeah
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero