WHY ARE KEEPING QUITE ON THE ISSUE CONCERNING NIGERIA

Date: 01-05-2009 9:14 am (14 years ago) | Author: AKWARANDU CHUKWUMA SAMUEL
- at 1-05-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
I HAVE COME TO RELAISED  THAT THE NIGERIAN YOUTH WHO ARE SURPOSED TO BE THE ONE FIGHT FOR THE
 GOOD THIS OUR COUNTRY HAVE FAILED TO DO SO BCOS OF WHAT I CALLED POVERTY OF THE MIND WHICH IS THE WORST POVERTY
IN THE HUMAN HISTORY HAVE REFUSED TO STAND UP AND FIGHT THEIR RIGHT AND LET ME TELL U MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN AND WOMEN , NIGERIA CAN NEVER MOVE FORWORD WITH THIS LOTERS RULING US EXPECT WE    SAY NO TO THEM AND UNTILL THEN WE SHOULD NOT EXPECT ANY THING GOOD FROM THIS COUNTRY. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Posted: at 1-05-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 2-07-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
I think this is so bcos Nigerian youths has realised that our leaders will only do what they want,I think the only way the youths can fight for our dear country is by revolution.
Posted: at 2-07-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 15-07-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago)
My Beloved Brother, De Poster 'If U could be the cat!  then, Imma gonna be the 2nd to go with U'
Posted: at 15-07-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 18-07-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
u are so wrong.....

Posted: at 18-07-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 20-07-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
are you not part of the system
stand up and we follow you
Posted: at 20-07-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpeace at 21-07-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
 no revolution in nigeria. I diagree wiyh anything violence. Let us sincerely unite irrespective of our ethnic or geographic divide. peace out 2 all of ya naija pals.
Posted: at 21-07-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibikedavid at 21-07-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
the issue in conerning nigeria is many,we can we start,the leaders are corrupts,trying to make things difficult for common man.i think we really need God intervention in Naija
Posted: at 21-07-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- help6210 at 21-07-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
hey

Ladies and Gentlemen since u men can not lead us to good while cann't we try a woman i believe they will do better.
Posted: at 21-07-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingpeace at 21-07-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
there they go... every time we start talking about serious issue a W-O-M-A-N from around the corner keeps trying 2 raise this gender sentiments in my face. One Nigeria is my message.
Posted: at 21-07-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 22-07-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago)
U must be a good listener to make a Gr8 leader
Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 25-08-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
rrally
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming