BREAKING NEWS: Stephen KESHI has Changed His Mind To Remain Super Eagles Coach (Page 5)

Date: 12-02-2013 10:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- laydeelaracraft at 13-02-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
£££
Posted: at 13-02-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-02-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on 13-02-2013 07:11 AM
. He never said it was his own making before, he said "it was by the Grace of GOD". Next time pls open ur eyes very well before giving any comment to a post.
thank you
basket mouth
Posted: at 13-02-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucezekiel on 13-02-2013 10:32 AM
no mind am hm think say hm fit do any how 4 naija,

na yeye dey worry him so,
see what the good ppl of naija is giving out now in appreciation, from dangote to mike adenuga. house, land . car , and money, and none yet from the so called bifar men

Posted: at 13-02-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucezekiel on 13-02-2013 10:35 AM
y did he cm sef

me wonder too na
Posted: at 13-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 01:46 PM
idiot, you will be fired at the least expected time, is it your own making or the grace of GOD? if not for the abusive words used on us my the idior ivorian player, the cup wouldn,t have been ours, [b]nigeria is much more greater than any individual [/b] , and no any , i repeat nNO any idiot should take us for granted, if given a chance, i can as well make a selection that willl not only win us the cup but cause a greatest heartquake in the football history
Ajanni, which kind earthquake be dat? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-02-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aparadija on 13-02-2013 09:14 AM
I expect you leave when the ovation is loudest. If i were you i would consider one of this African countries. What happen in South Africa is not your efforts. The boys took control of the game themselve if not your boy Yobo would have spoil the last the matches if allowed to start the game. So stop your shakara and give thanks to God. But remember NFF and Nigerians in general forget things easily and will soon disgrace you .
You talked the koko.....truth

Posted: at 13-02-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Keshi - your shakara dey too much ooooooo...... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-02-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aaliyah at 13-02-2013 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Good one Keshi! You played smart. You will now call the shots instead of NFF.
Posted: at 13-02-2013 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 13-02-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
idiot, you will be fired at the least expected time, is it your own making or the grace of GOD? if not for the abusive words used on us my the idior ivorian player, the cup wouldn,t have been ours, nigeria is much more greater than any individual , and no any , i repeat nNO any idiot should take us for granted, if given a chance, i can as well make a selection that willl not only win us the cup but cause a greatest heartquake in the football history
AJANNI,NOW THAT THE CHANCE WAS NOT GIVEN TO U,SO HOW WILL DO IT
Posted: at 13-02-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
idiot, you will be fired at the least expected time, is it your own making or the grace of GOD? if not for the abusive words used on us my the idior ivorian player, the cup wouldn,t have been ours, nigeria is much more greater than any individual , and no any , i repeat nNO any idiot should take us for granted, if given a chance, i can as well make a selection that willl not only win us the cup but cause a greatest heartquake in the football history
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sirenoch at 13-02-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Most of the people wey dey abuse Stephen Keshi on dis naijapal are empty vessels which are good for nothing, and yet they will still open their big mouth to criticise someone who has achieved what they have never achieve in the whole of their life

Posted: at 13-02-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 13-02-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
y wont he continue wen he has seen dat money dey der abi?good decision make another person no chop ur moni
Posted: at 13-02-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 13-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
I careless
Posted: at 13-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 13-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 13-02-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 13-02-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymgb at 13-02-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on 13-02-2013 07:11 AM
. He never said it was his own making before, he said "it was by the Grace of GOD". Next time pls open ur eyes very well before giving any comment to a post.

THE AJANI IS SENSLESS NEVER MIND HIM
Posted: at 13-02-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sakpan at 13-02-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Na chakara the man been do

Posted: at 13-02-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 13-02-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 13-02-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-02-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-02-2013 02:25 PM
Ajanni, which kind earthquake be dat? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
my brother
honourable Rev
leave me and those ranting dogs na
Posted: at 13-02-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 13-02-2013 03:07 PM
AJANNI,NOW THAT THE CHANCE WAS NOT GIVEN TO U,SO HOW WILL DO IT
leave yhat aside oooooo
Posted: at 13-02-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8