Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again???? (Page 14)

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- drecky at 18-09-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
o men me ma dey wonder, if any dey............
Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 18-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
r guys decent themselves.......
Posted: at 18-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellygold at 18-09-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 18-09-2009 05:53 PM
r guys decent themselves.......

ask them o
Posted: at 18-09-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 20-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

Posted: at 20-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 20-09-2009 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
moving Decently_ _ _ remaining Honest & being Faithful
Posted: at 20-09-2009 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingthejet at 21-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
women choose to be selfish.guys are not ready to made a fool. in any way you see it, it is 50-50. so pls stop blame anybody just pray to have a good and faithful spouse.
Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Henry_Julian at 25-09-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Even though the country and women in it has turned something else fact still remain that we still have nice, decent and straight forward girls.

They abound all over the place; fact that you have not met the right one simply means that you still have to search harder.

As we have bd girls presently so we had them way back.

And if you cannot find a decent girl in nija, why not try SIBERIA? Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
in God i trust
Posted: at 25-09-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 26-09-2009 05:24 AM (14 years ago)
man its very disheartning and dissapointing, i think say na only me they see am, girls have really lost their pride, and when we say girls i mean nigerian girls mostly, it is becos of mostly bad behaviour, eonomic hardship contributes but not in all matters. our girls have terrible bad behaviour and very poor mentality that i cant explain what is the cause. naturally a nigerian girl is one of the worst type t of girl to give your whole heart to, because they don know the language l true luv, all they know is mony,mony, mony,.it is the complexity of a woman of colour.niger girl has pride, aroggance, unfaithfulness, pretence, and most  of them na bloody dishonesty liars, most of them are natural liars.but the good one still exist but they are still scarce.[][[email protected]].
Posted: at 26-09-2009 05:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- padrino at 26-09-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on 26-09-2009 05:24 AM
man its very disheartning and dissapointing, i think say na only me they see am, girls have really lost their pride, and when we say girls i mean nigerian girls mostly, it is becos of mostly bad behaviour, eonomic hardship contributes but not in all matters. our girls have terrible bad behaviour and very poor mentality that i cant explain what is the cause. naturally a nigerian girl is one of the worst type t of girl to give your whole heart to, because they don know the language l true luv, all they know is mony,mony, mony,.it is the complexity of a woman of colour.niger girl has pride, aroggance, unfaithfulness, pretence, and most  of them na bloody dishonesty liars, most of them are natural liars.but the good one still exist but they are still scarce.[][[email protected]].
pls tel dem
Posted: at 26-09-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKEMJOU at 3-10-2009 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
sign of d last days, bruv...
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosearch at 3-10-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
hissssssssssss.  POSTER - le me ask - ARE U DECENT, FAITHFUL AND HONEST YOURSELF?   Cool
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- upsea at 3-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
decent of no decent all fall into corruption, so how to find to correct answer is search for the most corrupt country in the world, when you do, search for the ladies and you will find what you are looking for, abegi make una leave my Nijia chick alone, dem go dey for una?Huh???
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Can I by any chance get any virgin here, who have never known, touch, kiss or even hug any man??

I have a price tag of £200,000. You must be able to prove it beyond reasonable doubt. Sorry, it is my client's specifications!!!  Am just acting on his behalf..

14_inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 8-10-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
u dont have work i guess
any way to ur question there are many decent, honest and faithful ladies
in Nigeria, the world is full of corruption does not mean that  there is no
decent and faithful ones, search for them with all sincerity u will see them.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  8-10-2009 06:05 PM
u dont have work i guess
any way to ur question there are many decent, honest and faithful ladies
in Nigeria, the world is full of corruption does not mean that  there is no
decent and faithful ones, search for them with all sincerity u will see them.

I am a consultant !!! I deal in everything!!!!! I sell all sellables.

I am sure that a job.

Thanks for the insult, I am used to that during the cause of business, please patronise me again..

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
ok ooh i get 1 for my area

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2009 09:01 PM
ok ooh i get 1 for my area

Abeg, I need am quick quick. The money dey ready for ground.

When you go bring am???

14_inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:16 PM (14 years ago)
as soon as u deposit the money into my akate(account) no problem ,enuff abuke oshin and owala(u fight lion) for u

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15