My Girlfriend Is Tired Of Us Hiding Our Relationship But I'm Not

Date: 15-02-2013 4:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 15-02-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
I am a closeted lesb1an, and I’m not proud of that fact, even though I haven’t had the chance to be open about it. I am struggling because of my culture and my religion. I feel as though my segxwality will disappoint my family and friends, and that it will change their perception of me. I love my girlfriend.

In the beginning, she was fine with me hiding who I really am, but now she is starting to feel as though she is my “dirty little secret.” I am finding it difficult to make her understand my situation. She is demanding things I cannot give her. I cannot be open; it wouldn’t be fair to my family. This is putting a strain on our relationship and we have been arguing more frequently over petty things. I’m not sure how to go about this, but I do know I want to be happy, and that she makes me happy. I love the being in her presence.

What should I do?

Posted: at 15-02-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-02-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
i see.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 15-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Long time DICKMAN Sad

Posted: at 15-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra78 at 15-02-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
See nonsense
Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 15-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P Goldie !!
Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kasy783 at 15-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
It's best u come out to ur family and friends,it won't be easy knowing the african culture frawns at homosegxwals but the truth is there are some married women and men out there who are married and are practiceing this act behind their spouse's back and it's so so wrong.Pray for God to help u change but if that dosen't work,coming out should be in ur thoughts.For how long will u pretend and when ur found out,they will probabely stone u to death.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 15-02-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)

you need to still lie low the society is not yet ready
to hacken to your plight,if you dear now, you might
course the day you were born.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 15-02-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Sum gals r mad
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jubrilchado at 15-02-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
U are crazy oo
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
go hug transformer
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ijeleigbo at 15-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
TURN TO JESUS THE AUTHOR AND FINISHER OF OUR FAITH, ONLY HIM CAN HELP YOU, HE SAYS THAT HE IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE NO ONE COMETH TO THE FATHER EXEPT THROUGH HIM, HE IS THE ONLY ONE TO GIVE YOU PEACE AND JOY, REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT, OTHERWISE YOU WILL PERISH
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 15-02-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
VERY SIMPLE.....  GO AND HANG URSELF.....  S I M P L E !!!    mtcheeeeeeeeeew  Tongue Angry
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijeleigbo at 15-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN AFTER GAINING THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOOSES HIS SOUL TO HELL FIRE. JESUS IS COMING SOON REPENT!!! REPENT !!! REPENT !!! NOW TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 15-02-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Break up with her ...and come back to the boys team. we will forgive and accept you Wink
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 15-02-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
u nid deliverance,REPENT:see oh goldie don die u dey here dey talk-----am a lesbien bla bla bla.hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 15-02-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Really

Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 15-02-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 15-02-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 15-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
YOU DONT NEED TO REPENT; IT S A THING OF PERSONAL CHOICE THAT YOU PREFER DILDO TO BIO-ONE;;; BUT I WILL ADVISE YOU GO WITH YOUR GIRLFRIEND SINCE YOU ARE THE SHE-MAN IN THIS AFFAIR ; TO THE MAIN ENTRANCE OF BORNO STATE CENTRAL MOSQUE ON A SUNNY FRIDAY AFTERNOON AND LET HER PROPOSE TO YOU OPENLY THERE IN FRONT OF THE WORSHIPPERS::::: I:M SURE THE IMAM WOULD BE GLAD TO SOLEMNIZE YOUR UNHOLY MATRIMONY;;;; NONSENSEEEE
Posted: at 15-02-2013 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-02-2013 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
change ur life style is a tabo for african to be a lesbian,don't pollute african pls keep it clean live this gay thing for the europians there have no culture
Posted: at 15-02-2013 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-02-2013 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
which religion are you talking about?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2013 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero