HELP: I Used To Be A Strip (CLUB) Dancer, Will I Ever Get Married? (Page 5)

Date: 19-02-2013 9:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- prospeeto at 20-02-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
why not? Being a stripper does not make you the worst sinner but it is actually not decent life to live. Having realized that it is not really a good life, you have to make amends and quit totally. seek the face of God because we are all sinners saved by his Grace. God will forgive you and once you live a clean life you might be lucky to have the best husband that those that believed that they were cleaner than you never had. Simply change because you have a brighter life ahead of you than living the life of someone frustrated. you are a graduate and have a good paying job. so what do you need stripping job for? Don't ruin your life please and try as much as possible to avoid those your friends. They are not worthy to be your friends because there is nothing good to benefit from them. May God help you and may He have mercy on all of us too.
Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Elmich on 20-02-2013 08:56 AM
My dear you cannot serve two masters at the same time.You have to give attention to one and cut the other loose.There's a brighter and better future for you.Adding to what  @treasure said,you need friends that would bring you close to God....and ofcourse who said you will never meet a man that will be true to you and that you will grow in love with.Let the stripper life and bad friends GO and let God.Evil communication indeed affects good manners negatively...all the best!

CHAI  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prospeeto on 20-02-2013 11:23 AM
why not? Being a stripper does not make you the worst sinner but it is actually not decent life to live. Having realized that it is not really a good life, you have to make amends and quit totally. seek the face of God because we are all sinners saved by his Grace. God will forgive you and once you live a clean life you might be lucky to have the best husband that those that believed that they were cleaner than you never had. Simply change because you have a brighter life ahead of you than living the life of someone frustrated. you are a graduate and have a good paying job. so what do you need stripping job for? Don't ruin your life please and try as much as possible to avoid those your friends. They are not worthy to be your friends because there is nothing good to benefit from them. May God help you and may He have mercy on all of us too.

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ijviva on 20-02-2013 10:46 AM
Yes you can get married only if you can repent from your bad ways and live a holy life

chai  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 20-02-2013 09:10 AM
FIRSTLY YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR PRESENT LIFE STYLE AND PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE YOU A NEW LIFE

Chai  Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abg23 on 20-02-2013 04:10 AM
Its never  2late 4 u 2 give ur life 2 JESUS,He's all u need nw,He make d impossibility possible.

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 20-02-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
una try for her..
Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 19-02-2013 06:26 PM
Club dancer or bed dancer? OLOSHI

Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horpaeyaemie at 20-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Tho, twil b dificult buh u jst av 2 stop d lyfstyle sinc u av a gud job 2 support ursef, it tks d grac of Gid 2 do thesen u wl surely find a bone of urs
Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: horpaeyaemie on 20-02-2013 11:45 AM
Tho, twil b dificult buh u jst av 2 stop d lyfstyle sinc u av a gud job 2 support ursef, it tks d grac of Gid 2 do thesen u wl surely find a bone of urs

Amen

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrizj at 20-02-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
u are so shit!!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
u u be mess na

Posted: at 20-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wynterpaul at 20-02-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Who are u 2 condem ur self when Lord jesus has not ? My sister leave the stripping things and find a living church and see the man of God incharge and work for God . I will give u 2months if u have done all that and see if God will not surprise u with d best husband . TREM (bishop mike .O) is a living church . For mor more advise email me . ([email protected]) ,I can link u up to ur dream .
Posted: at 20-02-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveeyes at 20-02-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm..God will forgive u and make a way for u... be faithful coz everyone has a passd...soon u will  get marry ok.
Posted: at 20-02-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kay_Cee on 20-02-2013 12:44 PM
Jesus loves sinners in the world, but he hates SIN. Turn to God and repent of your sins and he shall give you rest(Proverbs 28:13,John 3:16,Matthew 7:13-14). Why not join me in my church ''THE LORD'S CHOSEN CHARISTMATIC REVIVAL MOVEMENT.God bless you sister.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Loveeyes on 20-02-2013 01:41 PM
hmmmm..God will forgive u and make a way for u... be faithful coz everyone has a passd...soon u will  get marry ok.

Posted: at 20-02-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diezo at 20-02-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
My sister please leave the stripper life alone cos you'll nvr achieve your destiny there. Of course you'll find a husband but you have to leave that second life which you're living.... 08138930115

Posted: at 20-02-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princess4God at 20-02-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Ma dear change ur lifestyle, u wil get a gud hubby
Posted: at 20-02-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Chie Amen.. Ajanni ooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 20-02-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son