HELP: Am Pregnant for my Fiance's father and he's Proposed to Marry Me

Date: 19-02-2013 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 19-02-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
How do I tell my fiancé that am now interested in marrying his dad and not him.

Am 28years old and I've been dating my fiancé for 3years now,we met on my 25th birthday celebration,he'­­ ­­s a cool and nice guy,two months into our relationship,he­­ ­­ invited me to his place,he stays with his parents since he's the only child and he's from a wealthy home. When I got to his place, he introduced me to his dad,his dad is one of those charming old man you could ever see,he's looking so young in his 50's and own chains of businesses. I became attracted to him on the spot,he asked me couple of questions and he seems nice just like my fiancé. Our relationship was going on fine that I had to spend the weekends at his place most times,the familiarity between me and his dad grew that he now calls me his daughter,I loved it tho because it gives me that sence of belonging. One day he came in when I was about leaving so I told him am leaving already that its been long I came,he asked me to stay a bit more and I said no that I just have to catch up on something,he went into his room and came out handed me a bundle of 100,000 ,I was confused,I asked him what the money was meant for and he replied for your up keep,I thanked him and left,2days later I got a call from him asking me to see him at his office,I went, on seeing him he started talking complaining about women and how he feels am a nice person,I was stuned I said sir but am getting married to your son soon,he was like its not a problem,he then asked for my bank acct which I gave to him,after our discussion I left,later that day I got an alert that my acct has been credited with 500k,almost at that same moment,he called asking if I got any alert,I was so happy I thanked him and he fixed a meeting for us to see that night,this was how I started dating my fiancés dad,we kept it secret till we started having sex and I took in for him,this man actually wants me to keep the baby on the grounds that he has been looking for another child all this while,I insisted on getting rid of it and he threatened legal actions I was scared of that so I couldn't go further with getting rid of the pregnancy,he then gave me 1m to start preparing for the baby's things and for my check up too.
My fiancé don't know am pregnant reason is this his dad proposed to marry me as his second wife,which I accepted since am now carrying his baby,I think i love him he takes care of me more than my fiance,but my fear is this how do I tell my fiancé about this whole thing that am no longer interested in marrying him.I think I prefer marrying his dad since he seem more matured and am carrying his baby. I know this will create serious tension in their family but i don't think I love him anymore like I use to,his dad don't feel they will be any problem telling him and his mum,but again am scared because I know I've betrayed him but just can't marry him.

Help me out on this,how do I go about it.

Posted: at 19-02-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kingjafe at 19-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Well done
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danuy at 19-02-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Asewo oloju kokoro, sleep with father and soon, what kind of advice u need, ?my advice to u is to look for senior of ur fiance and sleep with too.basterd.
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 19-02-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
U be mumu finish. When u were about to start it Did u ask for advice ? Fool abeg get away from here and carry your cross on your own
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-02-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
When your account was being credited, did you ask for my advice? Why ask now since you know it all.  Marry the man and enlarge his family for him.  When men count census, you will be added among the number.....Onye eberibe.
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jay2001 at 19-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Clap for yourself long troat ,today maybe sweet think about tomorrow. Olodo
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-02-2013 04:52 PM
When your account was being credited, did you ask for my advice? Why ask now since you know it all.  Marry the man and enlarge his family for him.  When men count census, you will be added among the number.....Onye eberibe.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-02-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jay2001 on 19-02-2013 04:54 PM
Clap for yourself long troat ,today maybe sweet think about tomorrow. Olodo

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
a round of a plus Cool Cool....u didnt know ur fiance wasnt really carin untill the dAd blinded ur ojukokoro eyez with money huh? :(who knos?the man might be testin you Undecided nd u failed woffly Shocked n as a nice man he did not throw u away Cool but makin u his second wife Tongue but mind u na d first wife hold marriage... Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
The man just got a servant and a baby making machine..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 19-02-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
U want my advice 4 free? Abeg gv me my own share b4 i waste my salava advising you bitch!

Posted: at 19-02-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 19-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
am sorry to say this but u are a very stupid girl,i have 1 word 4 u.SORRY:if u tink u will eva have peace in dat family----u lie
i mean about stupidty(iberibe)
Posted: at 19-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 19-02-2013 06:18 PM
am sorry to say this but u are a very stupid girl,i have 1 word 4 u.SORRY:if u tink u will eva have peace in dat family----u lie
i mean about stupidty(iberibe)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 19-02-2013 05:52 PM
U want my advice 4 free? Abeg gv me my own share b4 i waste my salava advising you bitch!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kswagger at 13-06-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago)
OMO ALE BASTARD

Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pretty2ky at 13-06-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
my dear, to be very honest with u: u are a ''big disgrace'' to womanhood. Poor boy! I feel for him. Can he ever truly luv and trust any gurl again? May God console him!
Posted: at 13-06-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nice89 at 7-02-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago)
nawaao what are girls turning to, our long throat too much, just messing around with father and son, You are  big fool,bitch
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kingnzeh at 7-02-2014 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
your a big fool
Posted: at 7-02-2014 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie