Mother Sentenced To 6 Years In Jail For Burying Her Only Child Alive (Page 2)

Date: 21-02-2013 5:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Kechywillz at 22-02-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
i want them to slice her throat,she be devil

Posted: at 22-02-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 22-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
i want them to slice her throat,she be devil Angry

Posted: at 22-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 22-02-2013 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Why not take the child to the motherless home instead of to bury him alive, my dear you're very wicked just pray that God should forgive you. My heart is bleeding poor child. The day of judgment will be great. Father lord forgive us all oooooh this is toomuch!
Posted: at 22-02-2013 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyceereal at 22-02-2013 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
this is wicked why na
Posted: at 22-02-2013 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-02-2013 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Why only 6 months...why not 20 years?  very wicked mother

Posted: at 22-02-2013 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-02-2013 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
EXACTLY

Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Poshmiru at 22-02-2013 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 21-02-2013 09:47 PM
u  lack public speaking etiquette must be a very foolish shameless stupid ungrateful brat 4 uttering such a statement, i pray u never give birth or else ur child just might take ur life.
as 4 dat wicked mother who burid her baby...mmmh  i wonder y 9ja justice system is becoming 2 lenient oooh, naso every1 go dey get away with crime haba dat woman deserves @least life in imprisonment nah wat stops her 4rm doing worst wen shes out or wont she still be bk on d streets hustling??? WTF NO 4KING RESPECT HUMAN LIFE WAT A 4KEDUP JUDICIAL SYSTEM, i think 9ja would be much better if we practice sharia law, even dis mumu rihanna hoe 4 done loose her tongue tonight

Have you asked yourself- where he father of the child is? Why blame the innocent little girl who was only trying to be a teenager?

As far as I am concern all of you are senseless and talking rubbish.

I am 30yrs old now, got pregnant for a guy when I was 24yrs old- he abandoned me and denied the pregnancy, even when i got judgment from court asking him to show up for a DNA test, he didnt show up.

Court order did not bring him out as he still walked proudly in the street of lagos.if not for the help of my parents who had to send me abroad to start up my life afresh I am sure I will be in sar shoes as this innocent girl.

I am currently studying for y PhD in the uk.

Please people when you hear stories put yourself in the shoes of that person before running your mouth.

It was tough for me as a lawyer how much more a little innocent girl. Common!!!! Give me a break.

The man who got her pregnant should be handed life Inprisonment.
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 22-02-2013 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frekete on 22-02-2013 01:36 AM
Why not take the child to the motherless home instead of to bury him alive, my dear you're very wicked just pray that God should forgive you. My heart is bleeding poor child. The day of judgment will be great. Father lord forgive us all oooooh this is toomuch!
[/quote

If you truly put yourself in same shoes as this little teenager - your response will be different.

Why is everyone not talking about the bastard that got her pregnant?

I have been in same situation when I was 24yrs if not for my parents who sent me away to start up I would have died.

My son is grown now and I am currently doing a PhD here in UK. This is because I had a strong support system.

In this case this girl has NOBODY... It's not as easy as it sounds.

The judge is a fool and should be judged by God.

If she had gone to these rich churches/men/women will they have helped her out with funds?

Motherless baby homes is run by charity- how much do you give to charity?

We should all pray not to experience these things ohhhhhhhhhhhhh...."because rain when dey fall, dey fall for everybody roof"
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TIGHTPUSSY at 22-02-2013 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 22-02-2013 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
AGENT OF MARINE SPIRIT
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 22-02-2013 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Poshmiru on 22-02-2013 06:08 AM
Have you asked yourself- where he father of the child is? Why blame the innocent little girl who was only trying to be a teenager?

I am 30yrs old now, got pregnant for a guy when I was 24yrs old- he abandoned me and denied the pregnancy, even when i got judgment from court asking him to show up for a DNA test, he didnt show up.

Court order did not bring him out as he still walked proudly in the street of lagos.if not for the help of my parents who had to send me abroad to start up my life afresh I am sure I will be in sar shoes as this innocent girl.

Please people when you hear stories put yourself in the shoes of that person before running your mouth.

It was tough for me as a lawyer how much more a little innocent girl. Common!!!! Give me a break.

if you were stupid & irresponsible enough to spread your legs apart for  guys thats your probably, am sure the guy had a reason 4 leaving you pregnant because he was sure you were sleeping around with other guys as well without protection. besides i wonder what ever happened to using protection? if you had gotten HIV & died like an isolated prostitute ur parents might just have ended up with stroke cuz of ur stupidity...@d end i see u still lack sence despite ur academical achievement, what idea are u trying 2 handout 2 younger ladies? or dont ur mates get married anymore as virgins without sleeping around like dogs & getting themselves pregnant ? n no dey brag with ur phd no be dsame London i dey when i dey study phd @age 23, ur proud of nothing useless being, u ought 2be isolated 4rm humanity so u font infect of with ur negative ways of reasoning, wonder how u got such far with such a shallow IQ
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 22-02-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
this post is not new here. posting one news every month is not wht we are here for.
Posted: at 22-02-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-02-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Poshmiru on 22-02-2013 06:08 AM

YOU ARE NOT WELL, YOU ARE SICK. SO WITH ALL THESE NONSENSE YOU WROTE NOW
GAVE THE INNOCENT GIRL AS YOU CALL IT THE ROOM TO BURY A CHILD ALIVE?
DO YOU HEAR UR SELF AT ALL? ABEG LET ME RESERVE MY WORD

Posted: at 22-02-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-02-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
SORRY I NO INSULT YOU OH

Posted: at 22-02-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 22-02-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 21-02-2013 07:38 PM
Wow. So somebody wicked pass my mother?
which kind talk be that na?

Posted: at 22-02-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 22-02-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
She is very wike
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JulietPaul at 22-02-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Wicked mother
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogayan at 22-02-2013 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
na wa o no fit take care of pikin you go day DO
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 22-02-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tanglefree at 22-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
There is no justification for the wicked act.

That is a human being we are talking about!
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5