BREAKING NEWS! OSCAR PISTORIOUS GRANTED BAIL (Page 2)

Date: 22-02-2013 3:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author:
1 [2] 3 4
- ezchusa at 22-02-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 22-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
What is injustice? every person have right to a bail till you have been find guilty, it's not Nigeria were they leave persons in police cells without trials for 6 months
Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 22-02-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Is this guy telling the truth?
Posted: at 22-02-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 22-02-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-02-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 22-02-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
this is injustice he shouldn't go scot-free, we are living in a world were money talk
Posted: at 22-02-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 22-02-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-02-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 22-02-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
we were not there, so only the guy and the girl knew what really transpired,,, but piecing all the info together, one could conclude that the guy murdered the lady cold blooded,,,,,,,,, 1. he has history of threatening anyone found around his girlfriend ,, 2. neighbours heard noise and argument before the gunshots,, what noise was that??? 3,was he trying to identify the presumed intruder he mistook his girl for???4, how come the baseball bat has trace of blood?? ,5, cell phone laced with blood,?Huh? and  if intruder ran into toilet and you shot him or her once, sure he or she  s gonna shout, and if he does,  you should know the voice of your girl or at least a lady voice,,before you emptied the whole magazine of bullets on the girl,why didnt he call right away ambulance after discovering she was his girlfriend,,, abegggggg ,,he is rich, he is handsome,, but the fact that he is amputated would always be at the back of his mind, thereby having one time or the other,, inferiority complex,,,, and that is very deadly,he is tend to over-react bitterly to every slight and the slightest uterance from his lady ,,, the guy is just a hot tempered, insecured, agressive young guy,
Posted: at 22-02-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 23-02-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 22-02-2013 04:47 PM
some thing keep telling me he shot the babe mistakenly....i jsut hope it true.

COMON CLOSE YOUR SMELLING MOUTH SHOT HER MISTAKENLY AN INTRUDER WHY CAN'T HE GO CHECK FOR THE GF FIRST TO KNOW IF SHE IS OK BEFORE GOING AFTER THE INTRUDER...WHY CAN'T HE ASK WHO IS THAT BEFORE SHOOTING.... HE MUST PAY FOR HIS SINS FOR KILLING AN INNOCENT AND HARMLESS BEAUTIFUL ANGEL...RIP
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 23-02-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
THIS KIND PERSON GET TWO LEGS SHINA RAMBO DEY LEARN FOR WHERE HIM DEY...YOU WILL ROT IN JAIL OSCAR..I TRUST THE PRESS THEY WILL BRING YOU BACK TO WHERE YOU BELONG...YOU CAN BUY THE JUDGE,PROSECUTOR,LAWYERS,POLICE BUT YOU CAN NEVER BUY THE PRESS WATCH AND SEE
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 23-02-2013 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 22-02-2013 09:02 PM
Is this guy telling the truth?

NO
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 23-02-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
Mind you granting him bail doesn't mean he has been freed, the court just allowed him to attend proceedings from him home.
If he is found guilty at the end of the trial he will surely be sent to life without parole
Posted: at 23-02-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyceereal at 23-02-2013 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
maybe the girlfriend wanted to break up with him,and he just could not stand the shame and he killed her,no be only mistakenly na eba mistake.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 23-02-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-02-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- obawan at 23-02-2013 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
i see no reason why the guy should kill his girl friend....no mater the misunderstanding or what ever....this is life we are talking about,just think about it...... considering his career....no one knows what the guy is going through right now.this is really going to affect so many things in his life
Posted: at 23-02-2013 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bmygeorge at 23-02-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Folks, granting a bail does not mean the case is over. It's just that he will be going to court from his own house, so i did not see anything like "injustice" as some of you quoted  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-02-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 23-02-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
African Justice.....Make I Waka Pass Joo.....
Posted: at 23-02-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lenny99 at 23-02-2013 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 22-02-2013 07:33 PM
IF IT WAS A BLACK MAN WHO COMMITTED THIS CRIME, THEY WOULD CONDEMNED HIM TO DEATH IMMEDIATELY. WHITE PEOPLE ARE ALL SICK AND LOST.
so funny cant stop laughing
Posted: at 23-02-2013 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 23-02-2013 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 22-02-2013 07:33 PM
IF IT WAS A BLACK MAN WHO COMMITTED THIS CRIME, THEY WOULD CONDEMNED HIM TO DEATH IMMEDIATELY. WHITE PEOPLE ARE ALL SICK AND LOST.
In my opinion your comment indicates bigotry and ignorance. OJ simpson was not "condemned to death" for killing Nicole Simpson He is Black and she was white. Cut out the racist crap. Two wrongs dont make right.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lenny99 at 23-02-2013 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 22-02-2013 10:33 PM
this is injustice he shouldn't go scot-free, we are living in a world were money talk
i totally agree
Posted: at 23-02-2013 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 23-02-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 23-02-2013 01:01 AM
Mind you granting him bail doesn't mean he has been freed, the court just allowed him to attend proceedings from him home.
If he is found guilty at the end of the trial he will surely be sent to life without parole
obviously u are one of the very few on this web sight that takes the time to read and understand the issue before passing judgement.
My people bail no be acquittal. He is still being charged for the crime.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4