GHOST MODE???: GHOST CAUGHT ON CCTV IN UK

Date: 22-02-2013 8:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: joseph ifedayo
- at 22-02-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
What's your take on this? Though this video scared me but let them install a CCTV in some places in Naija, and they'll be able to write a documentary on ghosts from what they'll see, if they survive the sight.

Spooky CCTV footage showing a ghostly figure leaving a community centre in north-west London is creating a stir online.

The video shows a slim man suddenly appear outside the entrance of South Ruislip Community Association and Community Centre on February 1.

It captures the transparent figure walking calmly towards a metal railing before seemingly disappearing into thin air.

The strange moment was reportedly witnessed by the centre’s caretaker who went outside to investigate.

‘I was sitting inside the hall and noticed a figure on the front CCTV camera,’ the caretaker is quoted as saying in the video.

‘I looked up at the screen and thought I saw a person but wasn’t sure so went out to check.’

He added: ‘I went outside and no one was there but I thought they might have quickly walked around the side of the building into the park so I just went back in.

‘After downloading the CCTV footage I was surprised to see that the figure had been recorded onto the system.

‘I can’t explain this.’
Run by a local committee since 1945, the centre was reportedly used as a prisoner of war camp for Italian prisoners during World War II – leading many to speculate the haunting figure may be from the 1940s.

A previous chairman is said to have believed the building was haunted and he used to greet the spirits when he entered the building in an attempt ‘to make them friendly’.

The video has racked up over 100,000 hits online, with users remaining divided over the authenticity of the footage.

Videos:
http://­www.youtube.com/­watch?v=HWiKhoneypot­Hjw

Posted: at 22-02-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 22-02-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
I. Can't see. Any video oo
Posted: at 22-02-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dezzy4real at 22-02-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on 22-02-2013 09:26 PM
I. Can't see. Any video oo

Visit http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWiKhoneypot­
Hjw (just copy and paste d link) change the t*t* replace it with(to to) (no space between º°˚oOo˚°º)

Posted: at 22-02-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-02-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
fake ghost
Posted: at 22-02-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 28-02-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-02-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-02-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2013 09:53 PM
fake ghost
Posted: at 28-02-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- odprince at 1-03-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
CCTV in Nigeria??No Electricity in Nigeria...if there is electricity in Nigeria...you will know that 60% of Nigerians are ghost and we will see them always......our leaders don't want to be seen and that reason...we can never see electricity in the country........i am not right???
Posted: at 1-03-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac