Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 17)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 42
- Eddy-nwamama at 9-05-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  9-05-2009 11:41 PM
oooooooh i no dey like when drama dey finish jor....he has said sorry mcheeeew drama don finish... cbee...rify...what are we gonna watch again...
Quote from: sandie on  9-05-2009 11:44 PM
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  9-05-2009 11:31 PM
Sandie no b me born all of una bt i b una uncle.

huh??? na my papa tell u that one abi na my mama
Sandie u knw say na ur mouth b d only tin wey i dey respect, abeg make u no disgrace me 4 public bcos e go beta make i naked baff 4 baffroom dey wetin u wan do me so. hahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 9-05-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  9-05-2009 11:36 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-05-2009 11:34 PM
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  9-05-2009 11:29 PM
Rify, Shanique, Sandie n Chrissiebe, pls i am begging u girls 2 show some just little luv 2 me, out of all d abundant luv dat flows thru ur sweet n good heart.

Pls i am begging u girls 2 go n ask Kennee 2 come n beg me, so dat i can 4giv him.  

Shocked Shocked
huh! what is my name doign there! this is btw u guys, its so none of my buiz! pls, dont drag me into this ooo...

ma friend i like u daz y i want u 2 intervene.

thanks for liking me! but i am not gonna intervene in an issue that has absolutely nothign to do with me!!!

Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 9-05-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on  9-05-2009 11:29 PM
Rify, Shanique, Sandie n Chrissiebe, pls i am begging u girls 2 show some just little luv 2 me, out of all d abundant luv dat flows thru ur sweet n good heart.

Pls i am begging u girls 2 go n ask Kennee 2 come n beg me, so dat i can 4giv him.  

errrrmmmm really?
hand of applause... na me i own kennee fingers/mouth? am not there o...

Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- osaomo at 10-05-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Drama Drama Drama!!!

This is better than naija movies....  Smiley

Posted: at 10-05-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cassh08 at 10-05-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
those dat r not sure of their opinion shud keep it to themselves, n shud learn to call a spade a spade.
 there hasn't been any proof  dat  kennee never sent dat mail to mamaG, meaning if actually he did, Huh? then mamaG  DESERVES a very BIG apology from him. i don't see the need for  an xchange of provocative words, this i realized from pals whom i bet do not  have a minimum idea of the root of this matter. the little knowledge i have about this issue is that mamaG is a respectful pal of mine n to many others too, she has every right to xpress herself though kennee never xpected the bomb shell in this manner.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 10-05-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
ok ,..........>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 10-05-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lookintomyeyes at 10-05-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Oh boy which  kind apata you dey yan for here? first of all i won make dis clear fro you ad everyone for dis site,
1) Gina na one of d most responsible and respectful woman whey i ever don ever meet for my life.

2) Gina na a woman with dignity and sanity and no be hypocrit or wetin you call her self.

3) Gina na him be d most caring and loving pal on dis naijapals as far as am concern so. so my guy if you no get anything to talk i neg you with d name of God make you bounce commot for dis site before you go have to do something first before you bounce, you go have to apologise to Gina and also to everyone of her pals and tell her how sorry you are because if not fire go everly burn you ooo and that one no be threath  na just warning and i just use am drow you for ear, i dey sure say me and you neva get any kind of misunderstanding but since you don dey attack my gina den you dey also dey attack me because she just be like my tail and if you match i go bite you na as she be to me be that,so you better take dat your statement back and apologise for the nonsense whey you talk.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sandie at 10-05-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
eish!!!!! mehnnnnn u guys should go and sleep or better still take a camomile tea....what da heck! whats this...isn't it enough? i dey bow 4 una o... u've forgotten so soon that this is just internet...

freedom of speech...so they say.... but i can see there's no freedom of speech! he said his mind, and thats his opinion.... and is it gonna stop u guys 4rm loving ur mamagina?
 this is something that has nothing to do with u guys but u're perching... insulting him, not even d person involved has complained but our 9ja ppl will always like to add another man's problem to their own....

abeg make una go sleep...

Posted: at 10-05-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 10-05-2009 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Everyone shut the phyuk up! What the phyuken hell is bloody going on here? Fighting over personality bullshit dat aint gonna pay your bills? Dat is so mudaphyuken immature! This personality thing self is getting out of hand and getting into some certain 'peoples' head! Wtf? This person is proper begging to win like but allow disrespecting people mehnn.. Its just internet thing and it aint even gonna pay ur bills or change anything!! kmft!  Now shut up and behave like adults dat u are and dont get me angry!!
Posted: at 10-05-2009 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lil_nigerian at 10-05-2009 03:12 AM (14 years ago)
Sandie!! Gbam! Omo take 5! Wetin be their problem self wey they no wan make person hear word?? Personality ko personality ni! Which kin thing be this? Them go dey kiss ass! Inshort make of them win and make we hear word! See how them dey misbehave like children wey the vote for their next head boy or girl! Na so so fight fight and 100ppl dey attack one person
Posted: at 10-05-2009 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 10-05-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-05-2009 03:12 AM
Sandie!! Gbam! Omo take 5! Wetin be their problem self wey they no wan make person hear word?? Personality ko personality ni! Which kin thing be this? Them go dey kiss ass! Inshort make of them win and make we hear word! See how them dey misbehave like children wey the vote for their next head boy or girl! Na so so fight fight and 100ppl dey attack one person

lmaooo...but seriously...must their favourite food be my favourite food? i don't have any thing against mamagina nor supporting kennee for what he did... but i still don't know her aim...she sent this stuff to her pals & co...wasn't that enough?
d both of them were supposed to sort things out privately like two matured ppl would do, and kennee took d lead but she didnt follow, instead she brought it here, and bringing it here has caused calamity....a big catastrophe.... damn y'all need to take a deep breath!

Posted: at 10-05-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 10-05-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago)
Dguy please cancel/delete this personality thingy because obviously is turning into chaos and I don't think that's what anyone or even you (Dguy)wants.

Posted: at 10-05-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mic2000 at 10-05-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago)
this is not funny at all
@kenny y must u do this to a woman are u saying that ur losing already?common be a man and stop crying like a baby
THE BIG DOG
Posted: at 10-05-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- morenikejia at 10-05-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
lool....true colours everywhere...

dis is too awesum...passin'...and gone.

Posted: at 10-05-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morenikejia at 10-05-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  9-05-2009 05:48 PM
@caseycute...i don't understand why this thing is bitting u like this.....shuoooooo freedom of speech dear... everything he said was his own opinion...
are u gonna force him to like her? he simply explained d reason why he doesn't wanna associate with her...the best thing mamagina would have done was to prove him wrong by telling him she's not really like that....but she didn't, instead she brought this stuff here....whats really her source for doing this... cuz frankly speaking i don't know

Posted: at 10-05-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 10-05-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
NAIJAPALS PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD GOES TO WHO?

Posted: at 10-05-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 10-05-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
It goes to the ''adults'' wey dey misbehave and dey fight like dogs over stupid personality thing..!! The thing dey vex me self, imagine if na real life, person go dey break bottle
Posted: at 10-05-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- morenikejia at 10-05-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-05-2009 09:01 AM
It goes to the ''adults'' wey dey misbehave and dey fight like dogs over stupid personality thing..!! The thing dey vex me self, imagine if na real life, person go dey break bottle

LOL  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Dis na NAIJA - The Giant of Africa - 4 you o...so sad.

Posted: at 10-05-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 10-05-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-05-2009 09:01 AM

eheheheh lol

Posted: at 10-05-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 10-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lookintomyeyes on 10-05-2009 01:42 AM
Oh boy which  kind apata you dey yan for here? first of all i won make dis clear fro you ad everyone for dis site,
1) Gina na one of d most responsible and respectful woman whey i ever don ever meet for my life.

2) Gina na a woman with dignity and sanity and no be hypocrit or wetin you call her self.

3) Gina na him be d most caring and loving pal on dis naijapals as far as am concern so. so my guy if you no get anything to talk i neg you with d name of God make you bounce commot for dis site before you go have to do something first before you bounce, you go have to apologise to Gina and also to everyone of her pals and tell her how sorry you are because if not fire go everly burn you ooo and that one no be threath  na just warning and i just use am drow you for ear, i dey sure say me and you neva get any kind of misunderstanding but since you don dey attack my gina den you dey also dey attack me because she just be like my tail and if you match i go bite you na as she be to me be that,so you better take dat your statement back and apologise for the nonsense whey you talk.

And this is ur first post ever on a naijapls' forum,how did u manage to know all these?

Posted: at 10-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 42

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years