Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 19)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 42
- morenikejia at 10-05-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: swagga on 10-05-2009 11:55 AM

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THIS COMPETITION WAZ POINTLESS 4RM THE BEGINING.............WHAT THE ?? WTZ D ESSENCE??? SO SOME1 GETS A IN ROUND BADGE DAT SAYZ 'IN CRAP BLURGGGGGGGH' SO WHAT IS UR PERSONALITY THE BEST PERSONALITY Huh? OR D MOST REPRESENTATIONAL PERSONALITY ON D SITE?Huh?? DOES IT MEAN YOU KNOW EVRY1 DOES IT MEAN EVRY1 KNOWS YOU??? LYKS YOU ?? APPROVE YOU?Huh? WHAT EXACTLY DOES IT SAY BOUT YOU WILL IT HELP YOU GO ANYWHERE IN LIFE/?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?..............MMMMMMMMMMM IDNT THINK SO.....NOW WE HEARING ABOUT THREATS N CLAIMS OF RIGGIN D IN STUPID ELECTION IMEAN OW SERIOUS R PEEPZ TAKIN DIZ DAT DEY WILL EVEN DIE TO WIN?Huh?Huh??? WOW MUST BE JOBLESSNESS.....ICANT EVEN BELIEVE DIZ AM NOT SIGNED IN N YET SOME1 AS AUTO SIGNED ME IN OTHER TO MAKE ME VOTE ISAID IAINT IN VOTIN SO ATROCIOUS AN IDEA!!!!!!!!!!WHATEVER THE OUTCOME IT IS D IN OUTCOME BUT NT MA CASE N PEEPZ WHO CLAIMIN PEEPZ FAMILY R RIGGIN ITT ALSO BY ASKIN OR BEGGIN RANDOM PEEPZ 2 VOTE 4 U IS ALSO RIGGIN ITT DEN D BEG FRENDS ALL OUT DER IN FAKES...1-2 PEEPZ R ACTUALLY BEING SO CHILDISH ABOUT ITS PATHETIC IF SOME1 OR CERTAIN PEEPZ DONT LYK YOU DEY DONT AINT NUTHG YOU CAN DO BOUT IT SO DNT ACT ALL FAKE LYK OHH WELL YOU HATIN ON ME BLABLAA YOU CANT DENY YOU AINT HATED ON NO1 IN YOUR LIFE......

IF YOU REALLY WANT TO ACCOMPLISH THINGS IN YOUR LIFE WORK FOR IT..........RAAH IDNT AVE TYME 4 DIZ SHIT YHHH FANKZ IQUESTION WHY AM EVEN TYPIN IT BUT SIK PEEPZ MAKIN REFERENCE BOUT IT OR SEEING D FUKIN THG OVER MA PAGE.....SO YH ICAN BE VERY RUDE ISWEAR AM I FIGHTING WITH SOME1 NAH NAH PUT TO SIDE BUT MAN ADMIN JUST GET ON WITH THE STUPID THING N END IT ALREADY SO PEEPZ DONT AVE TO SPILL UNNECESSARY BLOOD CAUSE SEEMS SOME PEOPLE'Z LIFE DEPENDS ON THIS SHIT WHO KNOWS WHY THE HELL IN FIRST PLACE.............THEN YOU READ PATRONISIN N SARCASTIC STATEMENTS LIKE 'WORKIN FOR D GOOD OF NAIJA' OH YEAH?Huh? VIA GETTIN A BADGE 4RUM SOME WEBSITE TO PUT ON YOUR PAGE IS DAT HELPIN NAIJA PEEPS N ITS POLITICS N ITZ FUTURE?? HOWW?? IF IMAY ASK?Huh?Huh? LOTS OF PEEPS DONT EVEN AVE A HOUSE, PHONE, ELECTRICITY NOT TO TALK COMPUTER OR INTERNET SO NO1 SEES THE DEAL BEHIND IT SO AM SORRY RETRACT THE STATEMENT N SAY 'YOU WORKIN FOR THE GOOD OF YOURSEF'......

WHEN AM ABIT CALM IMIGHT SOUND POSITIVE HMM NOT CUZ STILL POINTLESS N AM NOT A NEWBIE IJUST DONT DO FORUMS N DEIR SHITTZ

CORRECT!!

Posted: at 10-05-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eddy-nwamama at 10-05-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: morenikejia on 10-05-2009 09:06 AM
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-05-2009 09:01 AM
It goes to the ''adults'' wey dey misbehave and dey fight like dogs over stupid personality thing..!! The thing dey vex me self, imagine if na real life, person go dey break bottle

LOL  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Dis na NAIJA - The Giant of Africa - 4 you o...so sad.
Quote from: morenikejia on 10-05-2009 09:06 AM
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-05-2009 09:01 AM
It goes to the ''adults'' wey dey misbehave and dey fight like dogs over stupid personality thing..!! The thing dey vex me self, imagine if na real life, person go dey break bottle

LOL  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Dis na NAIJA - The Giant of Africa - 4 you o...so sad.
Lil_nigerian, baby u 2 much, i just dey envy ur style n choice of words. bt ezigbo nne make u just excuse me a bit, i tink say u b one of d contestant b4? shee na bcos u no qualify 4 d second round, bcos i no eva rememba u tell admin say make dem remove u. hahahahahahahahaha, nne i beg na joke i dey joke make u no com yab me 4 public.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- edbushjr at 10-05-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Mama the only thing what is important to me is
that you are the best mother of the whole world.
And you know what?
All this ppl here talkin nonsense...
dont blame them they just dont know youuuuuuu
I wish you a Happy Mother`s Day and keep having fun on your favorite Naijapals!
We know how happy you are here dont allow anybody take that from you!
I love you mum
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caseycute at 10-05-2009 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
it's either some people dnt think or jst dnt knw how too..
Private or not dat shit was too much... u dnt ave to like her.
hell i dnt like anybody here but calling someone her age "bad woman" w.t.f
d woman is even mello if dat was me (can never be)...i will curse his generation to come.

i dnt even think she needs an apology...i dnt think he shld give any bcos he prob wnt mean it.
but looking at his reply and his mentality mehn he can never grow up...cnt think cnt act.

P.S it's not my business....am jst stating d obvious.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 10-05-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
bla bla bla

only becoz of hate...if u hate sumone why dont u keep it to urself?
shewwwwwwww me joz dey vex oo
i go broke bottle ontop person head o

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- edbushjr at 10-05-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
I want to thank all the good friends of my mother being there for her
and specially Mr Eddy for the love and care you are showing  her.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caseycute at 10-05-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
lol..ur own condition is permanent.
u shld be feed to d dogs. tuddles
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 10-05-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>> lie to me

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 10-05-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
i want everybodi 2 understand dis, loud n clear, Mrs. Eddy-Nwamama aka Mama Gina is such a highly respected public figure throughout her entire life, n represented wat every responsible person would b, she is so luving n caring. She went abt adding new pals, sharing jokes n funs, wit lots of computer screen hugs n kisses at my own request, bcos we ar both like minded person, dis is one woman dat cannot hurt a fly let alone human being.

Kennee is a very nice guy n a complete gentleman, he is a responsible man who luvs pple including ma woman mama gee, it is unfortunate dat incident like dis happened wich i can call accident, i did expect wen accident occurs in any place, we all shld b a red cross agent rada dan all dis i dont knw komments. I am nt 2 surprise dat all dis tins ar happening bcos i am an electoral expert, having monitored elections in many parts of d world, it is alwaz d case.

KENNEE LUVS EDDY-GINA N NOTIN CAN COME BETWEEN US ALL. W e tank all of u 4 ur concerns, since u ar nt a solution 2 our problem, pls i will beg dat u all let us alone 2 handle it our own way. LUV RULES IN OUR WORLD.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamagina at 10-05-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
hello my friends and family.  i have only been away because i have been busy working.  i am here today to wish all the mothers in the house happy mother's day.  

thank you my son, for the comments you have left here.  i do appreciate them so very much.

i am very impressed with all of my very true friends for showing so much support for me in this competition.

family and friends are all i need

mama g ain't going nowhere.  NAIJAPALS IS WHERE I BELONG.

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 10-05-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
ok...any kissing and making up to do? Smiley Smiley Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Drumello at 10-05-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY MAMAGINA!

I wish I was there to celebrate with you on your special day.....Hopefully Jr is taking you out or something, tell him to do your feet!! lol I havent been to speak with MR EDDY yet, but if he is reading this, Hello! and Thanks for making my mother happy.
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 10-05-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
i wonder where all these ppl with 1posts are doing here..how did they hear bout this? hmmmm Sad

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 10-05-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 10-05-2009 05:51 PM

shanique i wan go buy one fine skirt n blouse wey i go take com fight u
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 10-05-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 10-05-2009 05:56 PM

shanique i wan go buy one fine skirt n blouse wey i go take com fight u

lol...wetin i do u na?

Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 10-05-2009 05:59 PM (15 years ago)

Quote from: shanique on 10-05-2009 05:54 PM
i wonder where all these ppl with 1posts are doing here..how did they hear bout this? hmmmm Sad

u 4get say u ursef started 4rm 1
Posted: at 10-05-2009 05:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 10-05-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 10-05-2009 05:59 PM

Quote from: shanique on 10-05-2009 05:54 PM

u 4get say u ursef started 4rm 1

yes but i didnt start from personality o..i started from games Smiley

Posted: at 10-05-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chichi29 at 10-05-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
mamagina the only texas queen your friends, your family and naija pals loves uuuuu
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY
mr eddy + mr kennee  chaiiiii u  rock ohhhhhh....lol
HAPPY SUNDAY TO ALL  PALS OUT THERE

Posted: at 10-05-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Eddy-nwamama at 10-05-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
i hope say u no want by force dem make dem go start wit game?
dey ar entile 2 participate 4 an election, abi na lie?
Posted: at 10-05-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 10-05-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago)
nahh...but how come they know all wutz gwaning? anyways itz ok sha... Smiley Smiley Wink

Posted: at 10-05-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 42