BUSTED!!! FBI's Most Wanted Nigerian Fraudster, Tobechi Onwuhara Arrested (Page 5)

Date: 24-02-2013 8:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- WhaleDog at 25-02-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 25-02-2013 02:48 AM
Made history during what? You must be a yahoo boy, Hey, this is USA and in jail here in USA, he is going to be another man's boyfriend and he is going be fuc.ked in the asssss. Now you take that to the back young yoahoo boy
get a life fcuk faggot A*#S,I rather be real hommies than be a sucker behind redskin ,after all he's a made man,ain't even damn give a rat of none of those sucker ,if you hv got what you want what the hell you doing out there ,make it back home safe .we were cheated ,we were robbed,we were raped,we were chained and till now we ain't nothing to suckers.phyuk off honeypot.

Posted: at 25-02-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 25-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Bad sharp 419 guy
Posted: at 25-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 25-02-2013 10:11 AM
Yeah right! Birds of the same feather they say flock together. Made history my foot
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 25-02-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 25-02-2013 11:35 AM
get a life fcuk faggot A*#S,I rather be real hommies than be a sucker behind redskin ,after all he's a made man,ain't even damn give a rat of none of those sucker ,if you hv got what you want what the hell you doing out there ,make it back home safe .we were cheated ,we were robbed,we were molestd,we were chained and till now we ain't nothing to suckers.damn off p***y.

Thank you for this comment.Some of them go to US and forget their history.When the Oyibo man was stealing and plundering Africa it was not a bad thing.Even as recent as 1993 when the Oyibo strangers in South Africa was still holding our black brothers there in hostage in their own land it was not a bad thing,now that some African youths are giving them just a pint of the things they did to us,it suddenly becomes bad.Oyibo has brainwashed most Africans so they can still to continue to hold us in Economic slavery,how I wish my brothers will wisen up,when it is Oyibo man that did the Wayo it is nothing,do you know of a man called MARC RICH,he is one of the greatest fraudsters in the US,do you know what happened to him???President Bill Clinton gave him a Presidential pardon at 11.58 PM(American time) on the 20 January 2001,that was his last day in office.What does that tell you.I basically do not support fraud,but like I said before,I always smile in satisfaction when I see these small boys outsmarting them and collecting their money.
Posted: at 25-02-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 25-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 25-02-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 25-02-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
These boys don spoil 9ja name finish

Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 25-02-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
HOW MUCH RANSOM?
Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
I dunno
Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-02-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Because he is tobechi....u guys are calling him big boy sharp guy,,...ola he should be jail for life

Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- socratesosas at 25-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngchoppa on 24-02-2013 09:31 PM
shut up! The guy as made history. What are u knwn for? Av u run a bio on him. Poor rat
.....THE GUY HAS MADE BAD  HISTORY
Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetbb at 25-02-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-02-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeanyi147 at 25-02-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
This is Nigeria for you, the only place where an armed will engage in setting his fellow armed robber on fire just to appear a good guy before the public. Every one of us in this forum or outside this forum has committed a crime punishable by law but because we were not caught does not make us the good guy. He did what he did in a big way. Am sure before committing the crime he knew the punishment if he eventually get caught in act. Let’s stop criticizing this fellow; after all we all have outsmarted somebody in one way or the other.  This our fake righteousness is not paying again. Let’s mind our business……
Posted: at 25-02-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyi147 at 25-02-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
You see, they hate what they don't understand, Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do…………..
Posted: at 25-02-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 25-02-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
NO SMILE at all

Posted: at 25-02-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-02-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Swissnaija on 25-02-2013 01:25 PM
Why did he not come back join and,buy his way into Aso Rock with another names n forged certificates like d others?
like james ibori?
Posted: at 25-02-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ecto at 25-02-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
That is Naija Way!  Get rich fast!
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9