SCANDAL: Yoruba Actor, YEMI SOLADE Accused Of segxwally Harassing A Married Woman

Date: 27-02-2013 6:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 27-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Popular Yoruba Actor, YEMI SOLADE Accused Of segxwally Harassing A Married Woman --

The actors has been accused of segxwal harassing a United States based woman, Mrs. Bunmi Ladipo.
Mrs. Ladipo said the actor sent her a friendship request on popular social network site, then one thing led to another:

“I accepted his friendship request because I recognised him as an actor.
“After accepting his friend request, we started doing normal chatting and along the line, exchanged Blackberry pin. But unknown to me, his intention was beyond the normal relationship as he began to disturb me for something else, but I politely told him it is impossible because I’m happily married.

“At a point, I felt it was someone impersonating him. But I got the biggest shock of my life when he started sending me his Nood pictures and sorts. He later called on phone and I recorded the conversation. In fact, that was when I was convinced that he was actually the one harassing me segxwally.”
In some of the pictures , the actor snapped himself with a mobile phone from head to chest level, while the controversial one shows a man’s private organ.

Mrs. Ladipo added that she has informed Hon Abike Dabiri and Funmi Ikeji, a woman activist about the issue and would make further legal actions against the actor, it took the intervention of concerned persons to settle the matter.

The new Allegations is by Bola Animashun and according to her she met Yemi 2 years ago on social networking site and they started talking and before they knew what was happening, they had exchanged Bbpins.

She says Yemi started persuading her to see him and she had been declining him. Yemi finally got angry and sent Bukky a message saying she will die for not seeing him.

This got Bukky scared and she left this message on her BB pm: “Annoucement Yemi Solade jus placed a curse on mi dt i wont c d end of dis year all becos i refused to sleep with him. pls if anytin hapuns to mi, he is responsible.”

NEWSMEN spoke to Bola and she confirmed the story and said she was on the verge of going to report to both the police and leadership of Antp. When NEWSMEN called Yemi, he denied knowing who Bola was.

His words: “I DONT KNOW ANYBODY BEARING THAT NAME.

GUYS, WHAT DO YOU THINK?
WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH?

SOURCE: www.edesonnewsonline.blogspot.com

Posted: at 27-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 27-02-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
how many times we go see dis man foto hia
Posted: at 27-02-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 27-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
jobless poster
Posted: at 27-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-02-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-02-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 27-02-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-02-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 9-04-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
yemi, take ur time o
Posted: at 9-04-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ThoRam at 1-08-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Thanks for sharing

Posted: at 1-08-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 2-08-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Na them know

Posted: at 2-08-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero