yeah...if they accpets me as one of dem..why won't i pay them back by azzepts them as my people....but if any of dem dey show one kind strong head..and to photo copy such person now or delete am off..
yeah...if they accpets me as one of dem..why won't i pay them back by azzepts them as my people....but if any of dem dey show one kind strong head..and to photo copy such person now or delete am off.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Chericoco on 4-03-2013 05:01 PM My marriage is collapsing today because of inlaws. That's why I can't stand my so called in-laws. My sister inlaw is dying of cancer my husband is acting as if I gave her the cancer. My sister inlaw hated me so bad and promised throwing me out of her brother,s house, seriously I pity her condition and wouldn't wish her dead. Everyone is going to die. Waooo ![]()
Ok ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Mtcheeeew ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Sophie...people like you drive the useless women who listen to you from their husband house..anyway,,,,woman in the house,,if you like.use your common sense and don't keep everything to heart,,,,make sure that your family is good....God bless Reply
Bfor u marry get to know ur future inlaws, ppl say dating and ReplyRelationship witout marriage is wrong, but if u wud take ur time for it U wont end up wit suprises
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 07:05 PM Bfor u marry get to know ur future inlaws, ppl say dating and Exactly my point. Ure ryt. if wat u see is o.k by u, fine. go ahead n marry. if not, den advice urself on tym. which is why its gud for ladies n men dating to introduce demselves to deir families if rily dey are serious abt each oda. dey shudnt wait until its almost tym for marriage ceremony. a lot of discoveries wud have bn made n decisions wud have bn taken earlier. Relationship witout marriage is wrong, but if u wud take ur time for it U wont end up wit suprises Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Exactly.. Imagine i knw one gal who got married afta 6months ReplyNd now her husband told her he neva wanna hav kids for hin life ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 07:43 PM Exactly.. Imagine i knw one gal who got married afta 6months wat kind of marriage is dat??? U see!! Just six months! am sure she was busy flashing d engagement ring for evrybody b4 d weddin. nw she don enter Prison. wat kind of life will she be living??? both of dem are nw living lyk revrend fada n Nun. lolzzz. too bad. dat man must be impotent. Nd now her husband told her he neva wanna hav kids for hin life ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Lol either impotent or he is hiding somtin, mayb he met sombody else durin d engagement but he dey fear to cancel d wedding.. Life, e no easy Reply
Good advice, Sohie tell them. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 08:04 PM Lol either impotent or he is hiding somtin, mayb he met sombody else durin d engagement but he dey fear to cancel d wedding.. Life, e no easy I tell u. its not easy at all. if she wants to chicken out, its her choice oo. i wont blame her for it. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
ok Reply
Rule 1:Don't let the inlaws stay too long in your house(two or three days ) is enough. ReplyRule 2:If they give u too much grife,ban them from your house because the more they come around,the more they find ways of causing trouble. Rule 3:This should actually be the first,sit down with your hubby and map out the way to run your home and avoid external interference from both family members. Rule 4: If they love you and treat you with respect,do the same. Interfering inlaws are one of the reasons there are problems in some homes.Its time the man of the house acts like one and build his home rather than others whose marriages are not perfect will try and run his own home.
AM STILL SINGLE FOR NOW MAYBE AFTER I WILL LOOK INTO THAT Reply
Quote from: kasy783 on 5-03-2013 10:38 AM Rule 1:Don't let the inlaws stay too long in your house(two or three days ) is enough. Rule 2:If they give u too much grife,ban them from your house because the more they come around,the more they find ways of causing trouble. Rule 3:This should actually be the first,sit down with your hubby and map out the way to run your home and avoid external interference from both family members. Rule 4: If they love you and treat you with respect,do the same. Interfering inlaws are one of the reasons there are problems in some homes.Its time the man of the house acts like one and build his home rather than others whose marriages are not perfect will try and run his own home. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Confirm4real on 4-03-2013 08:45 PM Good advice, Sohie tell them. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 07:05 PM Bfor u marry get to know ur future inlaws, ppl say dating and Relationship witout marriage is wrong, but if u wud take ur time for it U wont end up wit suprises ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 07:43 PM Exactly.. Imagine i knw one gal who got married afta 6months Nd now her husband told her he neva wanna hav kids for hin life ![]() Lol... she shud make do with wat she sees in that marriage.. even ppl dey lash in 2months after knowing som1.. abi no b so? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-03-2013 11:36 AM Lol... she shud make do with wat she sees in that marriage.. even ppl dey lash in 2months after knowing som1.. abi no b so? Lol na true