Prophet In Jail Over Failed Love Portion (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2013 4:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 [3] 4 5
- lanudja at 5-03-2013 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tanglefree on  4-03-2013 05:01 PM
Oh Please! don't tell me we still have people like Franca in this Lagos.

For crying out loud,the prophet did all that to you with your eyes open? WOMAN!

Your husband must be the world's best to have forgiven and still keeps u.
U can say dat again... Very useless woman...  Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-03-2013 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donwest02 at 5-03-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
but this woman honeypot go sweet ooo, prophet enjoy your self in jail for the main time, dont worry you will still be out, any woman way come your way again, phyuk am.they are all killers of destiny....................
Posted: at 5-03-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 5-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Serves him well
Posted: at 5-03-2013 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 5-03-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Serves him well
Posted: at 5-03-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ijviva at 5-03-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
People should know that love portion doesn't work. The woman should be grateful to God for the husband to ve accepted her bck
Posted: at 5-03-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 5-03-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Your husband try oooo,  Franca na mumu

Posted: at 5-03-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 5-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
THE WOMAN IS STUPID ENOUGH FOR THAT TO HAPPEN TO HER
Posted: at 5-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tovcy at 5-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
You Wanted A Love Portion Because Your Husband Is Having An Affair With Another Woman Right? So, You Could Stop Him? She Never Told Us What Led To Her HUSBAND Behavior, & Unfaithfulness. After The So-called PASTOR Told You That Part Of You Bills Is You To Have SEX With Him And You Still Went On Having MARATHON SEX With The Fool & You Call Your Husband A Cheater. If This Promiscuous Woman Could Sacrifice Her Dignity/Money & Even Giving Her Husband's Picture To The IDIOT Not Only That But Allowing The BASTARD To Insert Candles In Your Private Part, I Swear She Is The Devil Who Is Suppose To Be Arrested Because Her Motive Is Yet To Be Known Because She Is Trying To Keep The Man Under A Spell In Anyway She Could Even By Giving Up Herself.
Oloriburuku 
Posted: at 5-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kasy783 at 5-03-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
There is times in marriage that things would seem rough but God is the keeper of marriage and as individuals,we should learn to work towards restoring peace in the home front.Instead of putting efforts in trying to make her marriage work and praying more,this unwise woman have just caused more problem for herself.The devil is a lier,he has come to kill,steal and destroy.Don't play into his hands.
Posted: at 5-03-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukaeje at 5-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
shege prophet........>.in the name of prayer, he chop d forbidden
Posted: at 5-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 5-03-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
lolzzzzz, for 2013 people still dey use Love portion?
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 5-03-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  5-03-2013 12:01 PM
lolzzzzz, for 2013 people still dey use Love portion?

Stay dia, na wetin i wan use for you now.  U go see
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 5-03-2013 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kesinbiaka06 at 5-03-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley :)na waha o,if to say the porpoted love portion don kill your husband unko,women with our wahala,but always have at the back of your mind that the love portion dey get bestbefore date o.
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lovs at 5-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
abi oooooooooooooooooo it fairs. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 5-03-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
The man was jailed and the woman left free injustice. Both of them are criminals! Can you imagine the kind of disgusting thing she gave to her husband in the name of love portion.
Posted: at 5-03-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
You can't give what you don't have...You mess around with your so called prophet....But his husband try to welcome you back home...Oburukwa mu.....hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-03-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 5-03-2013 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Desperate women
Posted: at 5-03-2013 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YomiBaby at 5-03-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
This women is more than stupid. If a prophet asks to sleep with you, he is obviously not working for God. Plus why would anyone steep so low to sleep with someone because of a man? That is crazy Huh? If a man looks outside then he obviously doesn't know your worth.
Posted: at 5-03-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 5-03-2013 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Evil prophet, God don catch you today. Ntooooooo! Cool
Posted: at 5-03-2013 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5