Nigerians Vandalise Their Embassy In Senegal

Date: 06-03-2013 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 6-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyyAYMwplOo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyyAYMwplOo</a>

Some Nigerians reportedly disappointed over the refusal Nigerian embassy and consular officer refusal to help retrieve the body of a dead colleague invaded the embassy in Dakar beating up some staff and vandalizing the building. The video apparently shot by one of them was uploaded to youtube. It is unclear which date the attack happened.

http://saharareporters.com/video/video-nigeria-embassy-building-and-staff-senegal-come-under-attack-stick-wielding-nigerians

It seems like angry Biafran against Nigerian high commission..igbo kwenu......

Posted: at 6-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-03-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
chei -------
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-03-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 7-03-2013 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
This is an act of vandalism and barbarism.

If they have grievances they can always demonstrate. How can they do that in a foreign land? It is a criminal act.
They should be arrested and charged. These are Hooligans, Hoodlums, Thugs and a disgrace to Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 7-03-2013 02:46 AM (11 years ago)
Ayaya

Posted: at 7-03-2013 02:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 7-03-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago)

can you hear yourself?? do you how you want to put yourself into trouble with your mouth?? you are not even sure of the the day this happened not to talk of to be sure of the tribe that did this. what you only sure is "NIGERIAN" ! why do you want to complicate the issue now? huh??
i dont want to insult you because ANORO ADI ABUO WEE N'AYI ARA. just use your tongue and count your teeth, that's all !
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammylove4u1 at 7-03-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
This has been the problem of Nigeria embassy all over the world , They are just there non of them cares about her citizens , Can you imagine Senegalese people killed your citizen and throw away his corpse and you did not do anything about it , yet you said that you are watching over them , Mr or Mrs Ambassador what is the meaning of embassy and what is it representing in diaspora for her citizens ? big fools , guys good job , I remember the time of our darling President late Sani Abacha no country in this world will do this let alone of Senegal
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 7-03-2013 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  7-03-2013 03:11 AM

can you hear yourself?? do you see how you want to put yourself into trouble with your mouth?? you are not even sure of the the day this happened not to talk of to be sure of the tribe that did this. what you only sure is "NIGERIANS" ! why do you want to complicate the issue now? huh??
i dont want to insult you because ANARO ADI ABUO WEE N'AYI ARA. just use your tongue and count your teeth, that's all !
Posted: at 7-03-2013 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 7-03-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  7-03-2013 03:11 AM

can you hear yourself?? do you how you want to put yourself into trouble with your mouth?? you are not even sure of the the day this happened not to talk of to be sure of the tribe that did this. what you only sure is "NIGERIAN" ! why do you want to complicate the issue now? huh??
i dont want to insult you because ANORO ADI ABUO WEE N'AYI ARA. just use your tongue and count your teeth, that's all !
IWE IWE IWE na Igbo sha o...Na so our boyz scatter our name finish 4 Guangzhou(China) with same kind of protest nt even embassy dis tym but streets in another mans land now d chinese Government find it hard to even give visa to Nigerians coming 4 legal biz....Lets break aso villa & house of assembly nt anoda mans land abeg!!!!
Posted: at 7-03-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 7-03-2013 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Every where problem ...
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-03-2013 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-03-2013 02:10 AM

If they have grievances they can always demonstrate. How can they do that in a foreign land? It is a criminal act.
They should be arrested and charged. These are Hooligans, Hoodlums, Thugs and a disgrace to Nigeria.

Very unfortunate that a Nigerian would die in terrible manner…May his soul Rest in Peace.
But destruction of property is not the right thing to do....
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2013 05:32 AM (11 years ago)

objection please,this action is mandatory ,awesome and applauded ,reasonable enough and beside Nigerian living in foreign countries had been neglected ,rejected in most cases been denied of their constitutional right,simply because our foreign mission offices negligence ,unaccountability failure in discharging the expected representative obligation of foreign mission duty in conduct with the rule of engagement which they sworn to abide and protect at the time of taking oath of office.therefore it's not a matter of surprised and neither should any reasonable Nigerian condemn such inevitable action against the unqualified staff of our foreign mission in Senegal or elsewhere .Most Nigerian have Bren subjected to so much insult,false conviction and many more injustice while our embassies play no role ,not even taking the approach to investigate why most Nigerian where jailed,deported,killed or discriminated against.I'm please to say they the staff of the embassy deserved more than beating.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oyinminijoor at 7-03-2013 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 7-03-2013 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 7-03-2013 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Ok ok
Posted: at 7-03-2013 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 7-03-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago)

。。。BEER PARLOUR ATTENDACE LIKE U。。
Posted: at 7-03-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
I'm pleased to say the embassy staff deserved beating to coma.In most cases Nigeria foreign mission contributed more problems to Nigerian in abroad than standing to protect Nigerian rights in their host countries.Next time if they attitude does not change towards their fellow Nigerian ,in my judgement I suggest the whole mission building be burn to ash then a strict message will be sent to the irresponsible government of Nigeria to appoint capable and qualified staff to represent Nigerian abroad.

Posted: at 7-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 7-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Bad

Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 7-03-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 7-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
I like this video, something like this should happen in nigeria embassy in malaysia
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 7-03-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Suported all the Nigerian embassy in the world should be recalled they are all thiefs just like there colleagues in Nigeria the Nigerian embassy in Sweden is still owing me for  passport they said they could issue. they did not issue any passport to me refund my money they cant i have to go to Italy to get the passport even in Italy is still hell sometime one have to overlook what Nigeria as a country stands for and deal with the situation by moving on
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-03-2013 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
wahala dey..guys don vex oooh..too much of everything is bad..
Posted: at 7-03-2013 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake