Condemnation trails Gov. Akpabio extravagant wedding gifts to Tuface and Annie (Page 4)

Date: 10-03-2013 10:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- dickman2 at 11-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-03-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 11-03-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-03-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
na them sabi

Posted: at 11-03-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 11-03-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
i dont see anything wrong with the gifts, na their luck
Posted: at 11-03-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 11-03-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 11-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 11-03-2013 12:29 AM
Mr governor please they dont need d cars,that kind of money will put a big smile on the poor masses faces

exactly

Posted: at 11-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- hello2003 at 11-03-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
what about the Niger state governor, have they done anything about that? all this is nonsense the oil blocks that is owned by the northerners is the problem that need serious attention for now.
Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-03-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BlueIxora at 11-03-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Is he not the same governor that promised  nollywood 50 million? Whose money is he spending so extravagantly?
Posted: at 11-03-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 11-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
C i nor blame you Akpabio  or Apako any one them call you , Nor be your money na thief you thief am see your mouth orbolor .. You nor get shame
You be governor of Akwa Ibom your people are suffering dyeing of hunger you dey but SUV for 2face way God don bless you buy SUV so that 2face go fit dey carry girls come give you ..all of una way dey power na one day , Just One day Boko Ram na small one when is time every body for nigeria to be Boko Ram foolssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 11-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 11-03-2013 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
THE GOV WANT WIN TUBABA'S HEART, JUST LOOK FOR ONE BEAUTIFUL CALABAR GIRL. FOR HIM HE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.
Posted: at 11-03-2013 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 12-03-2013 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 10-03-2013 10:18 PM
Condemnations continue to trail the gift of two Prado SUV given to Tuface and his wife , Annie. Godswill Akpabio the governor of Akwa Ibom state had announced that he would be giving the two cars to the celebrity couple.

So many people in the fist of anger had called Mr Akpabio several unprintable names for daring to announce such extravagant gift to 2face and Annie, when people are living in abject poverty in that same town of Eket in Ebeano local government area.

Tomiwa, a student who spoke to us disclosed that the gift was a big slap on the face of the masses and blatant misuse of tax payers money. “Tuface and his wife,Annie can afford to buy good cars, they are making good money from property business,entertainment and the rest.Why is Akpabio offering them what they already have in abundant. He should spend the money on indigent people” she said

Mike Mukoro, a political scientist told this blogger after a meeting that “It is quite unfortunate that we are the way we are in Nigeria.A man like Akpabio deserves instant scolding by the presidency but who will do that?” he asked rhetorically.

“How many indigene of Akwa Ibom state have been married?How many of them has the governor given personal gifts?Look there are people who cant even afford to buy enough of food or drinks for their wedding or baby dedication?”

Meanwhile, Tuface said through his publicist, Bayo Omisore that the musician is yet to receive the gift promised by the governor. “When we see the gifts that is when we will know whether to collect it or reject it”He was quoted to have told a citizen report website.

THE GOV WANT WIN TUBABA'S HEART, JUST LOOK FOR ONE BEAUTIFUL ‘’AKWA IBOM GIRL’’FOR HIM, HE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.

Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-03-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-03-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- virgineve at 12-03-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Its very unfair
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 12-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- darekobed2 at 12-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
It is hight time we concentrate on serious issue than Gov. Akpabio's gift to Mr and Mrs. Dibie aka 2face, how many of such gift have this foolish Governor given to girl friends, married and unmarried lovers all over the world. Have you retrived or querrelled over it?. 2face is our man, let him have it. His action or their action should stand as a reference point to decide who and who to vote for in the forth coming election. They have blocked oor voices from being held but we can say no to this inhuman waste of our resources by refusing them our vote.
SHAME UNTO YOU, GOV AKPABIO
Posted: at 12-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- a-wizzy at 22-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)

The Picture The Artist work with.

Painting in progress.

The Finished Portrait painting of Governor of Akwa Ibom State(Godswill Akpabio and Wife) by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji..Nigerian Artist

See the video of the portrait painting of Governor Godswill Akpabio and wife done by Ayeola Ayodeji: Nigerian Artist.

Other Portrait paintings by Ayeola Ayodeji.

Portrait Painting of Nigerian President : Goodluck Jonathan and Wife by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji.....Nigerian Popular Portrait Artist.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]