People Should Stop Marrying Me Off To Men - Nollywood Actress

Date: 11-03-2013 4:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 11-03-2013 04:47 PM (12 years ago)

Nollywood actress & winner of the third edition of Amstel Malta Box Office (AMBO) competition, Bhaira Mcwizu is telling whoever cares to listen that she is back and better.

The actress has decided to clear the issue of her being married and wants those behind it to stop the rumours.

According to her: I would like to use this very important medium to tell people to stop marrying me off to somebody. I am not married, I beg you.

I’m not married. This ring was made by me. It is a part of my jewelry collection. I am not married. I am happily not married. So that is for real.

I told myself that if they say I am pregnant, if it’s true it will show. If it’s not true it won’t show. Abi dem dey hide pregnancy?

Posted: at 11-03-2013 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ainnylove at 4-04-2013 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2013 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 8-04-2013 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt knw her
Posted: at 8-04-2013 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 8-04-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
me...too
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 8-04-2013 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
me three

Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 10-04-2013 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 10-04-2013 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 10-04-2013 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 10-04-2013 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 11-04-2013 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
me four
Posted: at 11-04-2013 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero