TERRIBLE; JAMBS Post Video Of Hostages’ Bodies (Page 6)

Date: 11-03-2013 5:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- zoe61 at 12-03-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
wickedness in the highest order; this boko haram of a ppl will rot in hell
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Davony at 12-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Its funny when i see muslims claim ignorance of boko haram and they leave muslim flags on the scene of their crimes. Stop deceiving ur selves you  blood thirsty morons. Y dont u muslims fight them, then they will be afraid 2 use ur name. Instead their recuitment ground in inside ur imams parlour. Bloody hypocrite.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 12-03-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Tired of this kind of news. All they do is Kill. Why cant the government do something about these terrorists. Rest in Peace to them  Cry
Posted: at 12-03-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-03-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danuy on 12-03-2013 07:59 AM
YOU SAID In the name of Allah Most Beneficent Most Merciful" YOUR ALLAH TELL U TO KILL PEOPLE??, CAN SOMEONE SHOW ME WERE IT WAS WRITEN IN QURAN??
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-03-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 12-03-2013 12:25 AM
THIS IS JUST TOO INHUMANE AND VERY UNGODLY. HOW CAN THIS TERRORISTS KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE? THIS WHOLE THING IS OUT OF HAND. WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SEEK FOR THE SUPPORT OF FOREIGN SOLDIERS TO HELP IN FIGHTING THESE EVIL AND DEVILISH PEOPLE? MALI AS A COUNTRY ASKED FOR THE HELP OF THE FRENCH TROOPS AND THAT HELPED IN FIGHTING TERRORISTS AND EXTREMISTS AND THEY FLED AT LEAST. WHY CAN'T THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT DO THE SAME? HOW CAN OUR GOVERNMENT TURN A BLIND EYE TO SUCH AN EVIL ACT? AND THESE PEOPLE ARE BEING SPONSORED BY SOME TOP POLITICIANS IN GOVERNMENT. 
true talk Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-03-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rich222 on 12-03-2013 10:50 AM
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS, HEAVEN AND HELL IS REAL?
Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 12-03-2013 02:41 PM

CORRECTION

1.HIGEST-----------HIGHEST
2.EASTER---------EASTERN
3.UNTILL ----------UNTIL
4.ARMINEST---------AMNESTY
5.DEVIDED-----------DIVIDE
6.SOPILE-------------SPOIL
7.KINAPPED---------KIDNAPPED

Kai,Aboki mai suya,you see why I am not supposed to be in the same country with you,so this is all you have to say about the killing of innocent people?....you remind me of a certain interview granted by one of the Governors in North West of Nigeria in the second republic,I think his name was Governor Zuwo

Journalist: Goodmorning Mr Governor
Governor Zuwo: Pfine morning,how is you
Journalist: Governor Zuwa,what are the mineral resources that could be found in your state
Governor Zuwo: Walahi talahi,we get am pfor flenty flenty mineral resources
Journalist: Can you be more specific Mr.Governor
Governor Zuwo: Pecific kwo,walahi we get am pfor Kwoka Kwola,we get am pfor Pfanta,we get am pfor spfrite,we even get am pfor saven upf,walahi Mr Newsfefer we get pfor flenty flenty mineral resources

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adelenu3 at 12-03-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
@Dickman2 ...nd that useless religion them call islam... are you ot of your mind you believe those people doing this shit is because of islam (four Lebanese construction)  are they not a muslim? ...if you dont know much about this boko haram or the killing just mak sure ur lips are sealed ...definately there iz someone behind this doesnt haff anything to do with islam .....GoSH
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adelenu3 at 12-03-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
)Its funny when i see muslims claim ignorance of boko haram and they leave muslim flags on the scene of their crimes. Stop deceiving ur selves you  blood thirsty morons. Y dont u muslims fight them, then they will be afraid 2 use ur name. Instead their recuitment ground in inside ur imams parlour. Bloody hypocrite.)    Your Answer >>>>>>>>>>>>>> That is the more reason i hate talking to some idiot and brainless people im both Muslim and christen i love them both i hate it whn some lunatic jus come online and talk like someone in psychiatricHospital in Yaba ....Moron
Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solorrman at 12-03-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
U insulted our prophet, what did he do 2 u ?. We do love jesus wholeheartedly,i didnt say am backing this killing,but u nid 2 knw islam b4 u insult it. If to say i don't like jesus then i am nt a muslim,prophet Mohammad didnt change d preach of jesus,instead he re-energise it,& comandd that we mst admire jesus to fulfil islamic faith. U hav 2 knw that som of d video dead persons ar muslims,then what would u interprete this,i am telling u d truth,its nt fair to insult islam bkos of few people,do u tink d northerners are safe in their domain? Ask hw much innocent muslim women and children die,i dnt tink u wil also blame d smal children of 6 months to 7 yrs as terrorist. U hav 2 knw b4 action pls
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 12-03-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 12-03-2013 06:43 PM
who is this gutter son of ashawo mother? i pity both you and the p***y that gave birth to you.for your information,mohammad is inside hell fire.not even one ashawo are giving to him talkless of mumu aboki like you.keep on decieving your useless self with this blind religion.
haaa!!! Wat a pity, must u exposed urself dat u are product of collective sperm frm bingo, pig, ape, drunkard, lunatic, just to mention but few. all dis creatures phyuk ur Ashawo mama pissy seriously, b4 she gave birth to u. Meanwhile, i dont expect somting meaninful frm u other dan lunatic display.
Stupid psychopatic weel barrow pusher, next time u see me, beta clear frm d road.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eriaremien at 12-03-2013 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
Wickedness of  †ђξ wicked
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 12-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solorrman on 12-03-2013 10:17 PM
U insulted our prophet, what did he do 2 u ?. We do love jesus wholeheartedly,i didnt say am backing this killing,but u nid 2 knw islam b4 u insult it. If to say i don't like jesus then i am nt a muslim,prophet Mohammad didnt change d preach of jesus,instead he re-energise it,& comandd that we mst admire jesus to fulfil islamic faith. U hav 2 knw that som of d video dead persons ar muslims,then what would u interprete this,i am telling u d truth,its nt fair to insult islam bkos of few people,do u tink d northerners are safe in their domain? Ask hw much innocent muslim women and children die,i dnt tink u wil also blame d smal children of 6 months to 7 yrs as terrorist. U hav 2 knw b4 action pls
my broda, dis site is full of bigots, their faulty of tinkin has perished, no matter d sermon, they wil neva take into correction.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 12-03-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Evil animals
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosify at 13-03-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
May God judge between Nigerians and these muslims.  God, are you watching us?  I know You are watching us. Kindly bring conversion to these muslims and stamp out the wicked.  Amen.  You commanded no one to kill in your name.  How I wish that these muslims are educated.  Their sponsors do not use their own children because they are in far away countries enjoying the western education these rif-rafs are condemning. Eternal rest grant to these innocent souls, O God, and console their families.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hello2003 at 13-03-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
To all that said one thing or the other i thank u all, at least the British should harvest from their crops, but i really feel for the families that lost their dear once. may their souls rest in peace Amen, Buhari wanted to use that way and frustrate GEJ thinking that will do them good and the elders of the north supported him today it's all the other way round, if UN do not want to put it in writing that BIAFRA should stand let more harm befall on them that are still visiting the northern part of Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etimoz at 13-03-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 12-03-2013 05:56 PM
u wil die in darkness, if u fail to realise d truth
You must be insane for supporting this evil  which even Ajanni didn't encouraged, Fbi need keep an eye on u, u re now visible.   What truth are you talking about,Killing innocent ppl in the name of some evil powerless god who can't fight for his own lasy smelly ass? A dead, deaf, dumb and blind god who only understands Arabic. If Muhammad encouraged this evils then both him & every of his followers belongs to hell and they are the children of Satan the devil.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 13-03-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Tired

Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 13-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
they said,the most merciful allah,but they are not following the mercy of the allah and still kill with wickedness

Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 13-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Na their problem

Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7