Actress Foluke Daramola Advices Women To Marry For Money

Date: 12-03-2013 9:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 12-03-2013 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
“If you marry any man who cannot take care of your financial burden, then what is the essence of marrying that person?”

The above statement was said recently by the highly endowed Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola who recently got married to another man's husband, Kayode Salako.

People in the know, having heard such utterances coming from the mother of two, they criticised her and said she is not qualified to be a role model to the emerging generation.

She gave this as a warning, according to her, to the ladies out there who are yet to pick their spouse. " Don’t marry a man that can not take care of your financial needs," Foluke concluded

Posted: at 12-03-2013 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 12-03-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Its alright, noted.  Its an advice, ur at liberty to take it or leave it.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 12-03-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
D advise aint complete my dear............ Marry another woman's husband precisely pastors....they make better spouse.......hw abt dat 1 foluke?

Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 12-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
An if it happens you become successful loaded with much money , do you still wait for a man who will provide you with all your needs ?
and how about you been 40 and only poor men keeps coming your way , should you stick to your plan of marring the president son ?
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 12-03-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 12-03-2013 10:31 AM
An if it happens you become successful loaded with much money , do you still wait for a man who will provide you with all your needs ?
and how about you been 40 and only poor men keeps coming your way , should you stick to your plan of marring the president son ?

Yes if your 40 and no rich man comes your way, keep the hope alive, wait he will still come, since that is ur desire.  Shikina Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2013 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 12-03-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
hummm so what she is saying is that she married this 1 because he has money and not love----ok ohi pity the husband then---oga aceept my sympathy
Posted: at 12-03-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-03-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on 12-03-2013 10:17 AM
D advise aint complete my dear............ Marry another woman's husband precisely pastors....they make better spouse.......hw abt dat 1 foluke?

Thank u jare better person.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 14-04-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
money in not love
Posted: at 14-04-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac