"I Slept With My Brother-In-Law By Mistake"

Date: 12-03-2013 4:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 12-03-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago)

I had sex with my brother-in-law by mistake. In the dark I thought he was my husband.

I’m 29, my husband’s 31. His parents held a family party for his niece’s 18th birthday last weekend.

Everyone was there, including my husband’s brother who was home from working away in Saudi. He’s 36.

We all get on well and there was plenty of alcohol and food. It was a nice party and we carried on drinking and dancing into the small hours.

My husband went up to bed before me and said he’d be waiting for me. I followed him up 20 minutes later. I got into bed feeling frisky and we ended up having sex.

I woke up a couple of hours later and sat up to get a drink of water. I pulled back the curtain to let some light in through the window from the street lamp right outside the bedroom.

I looked round and got the shock of my life when I realised I was in bed with the wrong man. The man beside me was my husband’s brother. I’d gone into the wrong bedroom and I guess my brother-in-law thought it was his lucky day. We had all had a lot to drink.

I ran to the right bedroom and crawled into bed with my husband who was fast asleep. Then I realised I’d left my underwear in the other room, so I sneaked back.

My brother-in-law was stirring so I hissed that we must keep quiet about what had happened. He just said, “Whatever.”

He’s flown back to Saudi now but I don’t know whether to admit everything to my husband. If this comes out I’ll lose a man I love more than anything and cause family ructions.

Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olamzy9039 at 12-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm   2   much   drink's,   have   made   you   shared   ur   womanwood   with  the   same   man   from   the   same  mother,   is   a   TABOOOO   OOOOOO   ?
I   pity   ur   life
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 12-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
humm hum  hummmmm(coughing in german)--super story--so wetin u want make we do now
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
U slept with him mistakenly... So u dont know the size, length of your husbands prick, or even his body fragrance(if any)  or what?

Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 12-03-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2013 04:41 PM
U slept with him mistakenly... So u dont know the size, length of your husbands prick, or even his body fragrance(if any)  or what?
the thing tire me oh sophie--even the way her husband dose it should have made the difference---no mata how drunk u were...common we no be pikins ohh
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Abegii make i see road pass.. After the prick don sweet her finish na now she remember sey no be her husband own.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 12-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago)

Mayb na the same size with her husband's own, since e be say na bros levels.  Just thinking sha o.  Abeg i no fit laf.  She fit get belle for her bros inlaw o, she go come carry am dash her husband.  Wonders shall never cease
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eddiemike19 at 12-03-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Break Prison part 10, made in africa, Produced and directed by Tade Ogidan
Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 12-03-2013 04:57 PM
Mayb na the same size with her husband's own, since e be say na bros levels.  Just thinking sha o.  Abeg i no fit laf.  She fit get belle for her bros inlaw o, she go come carry am dash her husband.  Wonders shall never cease

dem no fit carry same prick naaaaaaaaaa.. ah ah..if et all na same.. the sweetnes (taste) no go be same na.. u check am na.. if i cook okro soup , the u cook okro soup.. the two soup taste no go be the same naaaaaaaaaa.. check am wella  Grin Grin if she carry belle make she born ammm ooooooooooo, cos na her pikin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 12-03-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
WTF, March Fool!

Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
SOPHIE, are the sizes different? i thought it was one size fits all. Wink
Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 05:41 PM
SOPHIE, are the sizes different? i thought it was one size fits all. Wink

one size fits all kor, one size fits all ni.. take for instance.. ur prick fit fit my honeypot?  Grin Grin Grin Grin if i dey drunk and paradventure we mistakenly sleep for same place.. den u com use style tosh my body, carry ur prick put for inside, u tink sey i no go know sey na u getam if i don chopam before?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
thanks for clearing that up. But now you got me fantasizing about the example you gave Wink Wink
Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 05:56 PM
thanks for clearing that up. But now you got me fantasizing about the example you gave Wink Wink

i no clear anything up oo, unless i confirm the fitness.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
give me 7 days make i take prepare for the marathon Cheesy Cheesy
i go don finish writing my Will by then.
I hope DON AJANNI no go read this one......my body no dey oh.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 06:09 PM
give me 7 days make i take prepare for the marathon Cheesy Cheesy
i go don finish writing my Will by then.
I hope DON AJANNI no go read this one......my body no dey oh.

marathon? u want make my name enter NP sey person die for my hand?

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 12-03-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Gud story...... Almost got me....

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2013 06:13 PM
marathon? u want make my name enter NP sey person die for my hand?
no worry, i go drink Guinness and raw egg plenty after i finish. i hope those one still dey work
Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2013 06:27 PM
no worry, i go drink Guinness and raw egg plenty after i finish. i hope those one still dey work

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na wa ooo.. u no even get strength sef.. mtcheeeew

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero